Terror camp hit by surgical strike active again....

Dn11P0MXgAEzcvG.jpg

Approximately 250 terrorists are waiting to infiltrate
They are way to specific with numbers.
US with all it's technology doesn't know how many Taliban are there in Afghanistan but India. Well they might have been using Vedic Scanning technology, I heard it gives the exact number of people waiting to be launched.

kyon kia masla hai?
Sara saal kapre phaarte rehte ho kay mullah saans nahi lene deta.
apne susraaliyon ki madad karo na ab
Janab mullah wakai sans nahn laine daity . Jab mullah control ho jaen ge tu susral wale kuch nahn bigar sakty .

aap apne susraliyon ko behtar hi jantay honge beshak.
per ye to batate chalen ye do more kese hoga

Yes this the new Bollywood movie surgical strikes again - Part 1 - Surgical strikes ….Part 2 - Surgical strikes again lolz.

Wonder how these so called camps come back to life according to the likes of 'Times of India' and 'Economic Times', being a regular visitor to my relatives in Khuiratta and Nakyal never saw or heard such shit.

What if they actually do something real and visible this time? Modi is desperate and he has crazy enough generals who are willing to go to any lengths. Are we prepared? Is our Government ready to deal with the aftermath? How are we going to respond and to what proportions? Our armed forces maybe, but our government certainly isn't.

Indians are preparing the ground work, and are trying to legitimize such a strike through these media reports, they are on an offensive. We just not need only to be vigilant and be on red alerts but need to prepare for the worst on government level.

upload_2018-9-27_20-48-7.png

What if they actually do something real and visible this time? Modi is desperate and he has crazy enough generals who are willing to go to any lengths. Are we prepared? Is our Government ready to deal with the aftermath? How are we going to respond and to what proportions? Our armed forces maybe, but our government certainly isn't.

Indians are preparing the ground work, and are trying to legitimize such a strike through these media reports, they are on an offensive. We just not need only to be vigilant and be on red alerts but need to prepare for the worst on government level.

View attachment 501563
Looks like the Pak folks have lost all "hopes" of an Indian "surgical strike".....

Kill you own soldier, then chop off his body then cry then do a surgical strike
what they forgot is that as per their rona dhona govt their soldier was chopped off in some high tech ISI lab with latest body chopping equipment then why surgical strike on poor terrorists who were peacefully living in a house right next to the border.

View attachment 501563

they only go that far before every election just to show this govt is so very tough on Pakistan, going any further will bring humiliation which is not good for election.

Kill you own soldier, then chop off his body then cry then do a surgical strike
what they forgot is that as per their rona dhona govt their soldier was chopped off in some high tech ISI lab with latest body chopping equipment then why surgical strike on poor terrorists who were peacefully living in a house right next to the border.

they only go that far before every election just to show this govt is so very tough on Pakistan, going any further will bring humiliation which is not good for election.

Modi doesn't care about humiliation. I hope it's a mere election campaign posturing but we should never under estimate our enemy's stupidity.