Tatti Khana

Ever tried searching for Suar or Kala Bakra on Google Maps?

Well, if you do, you’ll be surprised to know that they aren’t just names of animals. They’re actually names of places in our beloved India.

And they are not the only ones. We’ve compiled a short list of such rib-ticklingly hilarious names that will make you go LOL!

1. Kala Bakra
Not reserved for the black goats, if you thought that. Kala Bakra is a village that comes under the Bhogpur development block of Jalandhar, Punjab.

2. Suar
Suar is a city and a municipal board in Rampur district in Uttar Pradesh.

3. Bhainsa
Bhainsa is a town in Adilabad district of Telangana.

4. Chutia
Located in the Balaghat district of MP, Chutiya is a village panchayat. There is also a place called State Bank Of India Chutia Shakha (Chutia Branch in Ranchi).

5. Dudu
Dudu is a tehsil and a panchayat samiti in Jaipur, Rajasthan.

6. Daru
Daru is a community development block that forms an administrative division of Hazaribagh, Jharkhand.

7. Cumbum
Cumbum is a census town in Prakasam district of Andhra Pradesh.

8. Gadha
Gadha is a large village located in Sabarkantha, Gujarat.

9. Forbesganj
Forbesganj is both a town and a municipality in the Araria District in the state of Bihar.

10. Tatti Khana
Tatti Khana is a town area is located in Hayathnagar Block of Rangareddy district in Telangana.

11. Kutta
Kutta is a small border town in the Kodagu (Coorg) district of Karnataka. It is also the entry point to the Nagarhole National Park, especially for those coming from Kerala.

12. Panauti
Panauti is in Karwi Tehsil and is located in Chitrakoot district of Uttar Pradesh.

13. Lulla Nagar
Lulla Nagar is a chowk in Pune.

14. Singapur
Singapur Road Jn. is a junction station near Rayagada in Odisha.

15. Billi Junction
Billi Junction is railway station in Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh.

16. Landora
Landora lies in the Karnal district and Rohtak division of Haryana.

17. Gande
Gande lies in Giridh district of Jharkhand.

18. Lailunga
Lailunga is a village panchayat located in the Raigarh district of Chhattisgarh.

19. Chutad Teka
Chutad Teka is the name of a city in Mathura district of Uttar Pradesh.

20. Venkatanarasimharajuvaripeta
Venkatanarasimharajuvaripeta is a railway station in Andhra Pradesh on the border with Tamil Nadu and has the distinction of having the longest name among all stations on the Indian Railway system.

@Paitoo @Maula Jatt @iamnobody @Drexluddin Khan Spiveyzai @Skimming .. tag moar pls, thnx.
Please add, 2 towns near Ujjain
1. Ghatia
2. Ghonsla

FO2DJ4UNWZN4MTX3XNJPK3CGIU.jpg

Ever tried searching for Suar or Kala Bakra on Google Maps?

Well, if you do, you’ll be surprised to know that they aren’t just names of animals. They’re actually names of places in our beloved India.

And they are not the only ones. We’ve compiled a short list of such rib-ticklingly hilarious names that will make you go LOL!

1. Kala Bakra
Not reserved for the black goats, if you thought that. Kala Bakra is a village that comes under the Bhogpur development block of Jalandhar, Punjab.

2. Suar
Suar is a city and a municipal board in Rampur district in Uttar Pradesh.

3. Bhainsa
Bhainsa is a town in Adilabad district of Telangana.

4. Chutia
Located in the Balaghat district of MP, Chutiya is a village panchayat. There is also a place called State Bank Of India Chutia Shakha (Chutia Branch in Ranchi).

5. Dudu
Dudu is a tehsil and a panchayat samiti in Jaipur, Rajasthan.

6. Daru
Daru is a community development block that forms an administrative division of Hazaribagh, Jharkhand.

7. Cumbum
Cumbum is a census town in Prakasam district of Andhra Pradesh.

8. Gadha
Gadha is a large village located in Sabarkantha, Gujarat.

9. Forbesganj
Forbesganj is both a town and a municipality in the Araria District in the state of Bihar.

10. Tatti Khana
Tatti Khana is a town area is located in Hayathnagar Block of Rangareddy district in Telangana.

11. Kutta
Kutta is a small border town in the Kodagu (Coorg) district of Karnataka. It is also the entry point to the Nagarhole National Park, especially for those coming from Kerala.

12. Panauti
Panauti is in Karwi Tehsil and is located in Chitrakoot district of Uttar Pradesh.

13. Lulla Nagar
Lulla Nagar is a chowk in Pune.

14. Singapur
Singapur Road Jn. is a junction station near Rayagada in Odisha.

15. Billi Junction
Billi Junction is railway station in Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh.

16. Landora
Landora lies in the Karnal district and Rohtak division of Haryana.

17. Gande
Gande lies in Giridh district of Jharkhand.

18. Lailunga
Lailunga is a village panchayat located in the Raigarh district of Chhattisgarh.

19. Chutad Teka
Chutad Teka is the name of a city in Mathura district of Uttar Pradesh.

20. Venkatanarasimharajuvaripeta
Venkatanarasimharajuvaripeta is a railway station in Andhra Pradesh on the border with Tamil Nadu and has the distinction of having the longest name among all stations on the Indian Railway system.

@Paitoo @Maula Jatt @iamnobody @Drexluddin Khan Spiveyzai @Skimming .. tag moar pls, thnx.
Lunds_universitet.svg.png

Ulti represent

Pad eve:

http://www.onefivenine.com/india/villages/Warangal/Tadvai/Padigapuram-PAD

Nope! I'm not from tibeto-burmese ethinicity. Although my wife may have some part of her DNA from tibeto-burmese ethnicity (no DNA test, just from her appearance).
Ahh, that's a Tib-Burmese thing ?

Uncle of mine, tea grower (Punjabi).. was posted in Assam, I know through those guys about the funny surname.

On occasion the boros/bodos would issue them some very scary threats, uncle ji was such a chad he invited them over for tea and biscuits and calmed the local situation down. The chingris etc still speak fondly about his tenure there, he sorted tensions out between rebels and locals, employed people.. did a lot of shit there.. somewhere around Dimapur.

Hua kya, ki.. ek din these rebels types just barged into his house on the plantation, he had 2 skorti guards with rusty old shotguns or something.. unki fat li.. uncle ne bola 'aa jao; .. and had talks with the locals, unki grievances suni.. and calmed things down.. no terror sherror scene, just angry local bodos with guns.

later he told the army (who were stationed very near to the plantation) about what went down, their jaws dropped..

diplomacy bhi ek cheez hoti hai.

One of the original inhabitants of that area... Chutiyas & other tibeto-burmese ethnicities are part of the larger bodo-kachari group. I am of Indo-aryan (non brahmin) stock..

350px-Timeline_of_Peopling_of_Assam.png
right

I dunno too much about this shite, man. I like the spread in India but, so much diversity it'll make one's make one's head explode lol.

Ahh, that's a Tib-Burmese thing ?

Uncle of mine, tea grower (Punjabi).. was posted in Assam, I know through those guys about the funny surname.

On occasion the boros/bodos would issue them some very scary threats, uncle ji was such a chad he invited them over for tea and biscuits and calmed the local situation down. The chingris etc still speak fondly about his tenure there, he sorted tensions out between rebels and locals, employed people.. did a lot of shit there.. somewhere around Dimapur.

Hua kya, ki.. ek din these rebels types just barged into his house on the plantation, he had 2 skorti guards with rusty old shotguns or something.. unki fat li.. uncle ne bola 'aa jao; .. and had talks with the locals, unki grievances suni.. and calmed things down.. no terror sherror scene, just angry local bodos with guns.

later he told the army (who were stationed very near to the plantation) about what went down, their jaws dropped..

diplomacy bhi ek cheez hoti hai.
Why are you wasting your talent?

You cook up stories better than Vivek Agnihotri.

Go make a hindutva movie before the 2024 election. Get that fat paycheck from Maudi ji.

Why are you wasting your talent?

You cook up stories better than Vivek Agnihotri.

Go make a hindutva movie before the 2024 election. Get that fat paycheck from Maudi ji.
real stories hai, broski

This was one of the more embarrassing for the desi people in real life, a lot of Indians and Pakistanis trolled this university social handles to the extent they had to respond and ask our folks to be respectful of their local culture.
Just goes to show desi lesser educated can be crass and not be respectful towards foreign cultural sensitivities, but always demand respect in return as some god given right.

Swedes are nice guys, didn't need to antagonize them for cheap laughs in poor taste.