Taliban unveil new rules banning women in TV dramas

if they hang all bacha baaz .then whom will teach and learn in madrasas ? madrasas are #1 places for gay sex .

Sir u know well that this bacha bazi culture is in mostly Pakistani madrassas. Especially the ones that claim to be aashiqs. The taliban came to power exactly because of this nacha bazi. Warllrds in Afghanistan used to openly wed little boys and dress them like a bride. Its the Pakistani mullahs that are actually shaitaan and do such stuff. See how prominent political religious leaders keep boys openly and even videos come out.
No, there is a huge problem. A burqa is against women's rights and against rationality. There is nothing Islamic about the burqa. Simple as that. Now among the comrades of the young Pakistani Socialist Arooj Aurangzeb ( the "Leather jacket girl" ) there is a hijabi ( a pretty one ). By hijabi I mean she wears a tight headscarf. She should have a chance at explaining why she wears it.

Well, you and I have the luxury of saying "Time will tell" but it's the Afghan women who have to live through this and suffer. :)

1. I have already presented an article in this post two days ago about the plan for the anti-Communist Zia ul Haq to be brought back into power by the same "slave India" had he been deposed by Pakistani Socialists and Communists.

2. A Pakistani commie, Faiz Ahmed Faiz, and his comrades almost achieved governance power in 1951. Had that been realized you would not be arrogant now. :)

As i said, a failed dream and a failed ideology. Not only in Pakistan but throughout the world it failed.
Personally i have studied communism and at an age was a big fan. Still i think of it as a much better system. But the religion hatred and not looking at reality destroyed communism. Now you guys are just side kicks of capitalist libturds on issues of religion.

Taliban or Afghanistan last problem should be piousness of the country/people. Lol what's the point when almost all of your citizens live in absolute poverty , are refugees in millions in neighbouring /foreign countries, the poorest country in the region and the world(top 10), people are hungry and can barely afford a meal a day, many suffer from malnutrition etc .
If my family was facing such dire situation, my priority will be uplifting them economically, educationally and financially, that will be where 100% of my focus will be. We can talk or think about the rest when they are well fed/taken care of, then piousness and morality can start coming into play. But these idiots are instead focused on the wrong issues. 🤦🏾‍♂️
Guess that's what happens when a country is ruled by uneducated illiterate religious regimes. What else can we expect. Lol

No it doesn't happen that way. You have to focus on all aspects at once. You can develop economically and u can keep ur morality. What good is the development if ot doeant make u a good human being. What good is development if it makes u into a society that only breeds scumbags and hypocrites. What good is economic development if it turns u into evil greedy animals that are even confused abt their gender. Everyone have their own point of view. To them, you are illiterate, blind, dumb and on a path that will lead u to destruction.

The Taliban all these years were forcing farmers to grow opium and then the Talibs would sell the opium to the CIA.

How ?

In that new Pakistani film thread about female soldiers just two days ago you were condemning the film and the Pakistani TV drama industry in general because - like you always say - "It is against the orders of Allah". Man, do you ever hear yourself ?

What sacrificed ? If NATO had gone full-on invasion on the Taliban like it did with Libya and has been doing in Syria for the last ten years, the Taliban would ceased to exist. If NATO intelligence agencies wanted they could have easily assassinated the Taliban embassy people in Qatar which has been operating since 2013. The assassinations didn't take place despite NATO claiming to kill Taliban in Afghanistan. So why were these embassy people left alive ? Why did NATO want to regime-change Gaddafi-guided Libya and Assad-governed Syria ?
Yes I do hear myself. And I am not going to justify haraam. Sorry not allowed in Islam. Things which are forbidden in Islam I won't justify or say it's not Haraam. Yes I do hear myself it's some people who need to decide about their faith.

I think the UNO source referenced in this case can be trusted and anyway this is a well-known thing but I must ask, what is your interest in supporting the Taliban ?
UNO? Are u sure? More like misquote and misleading..

So then why yourself and so many other people feel the need to interfere in India domestic business when they suppress Kashmiris or other Indian Muslims????

It's their country, their rules. Of they want to take the special status of Kashmir away who are you to cry??? Let them take it.

If Israel wants to take more land from Palestinians who are you to complain? It's not your khala's land, it's Israel's domestic problem. Their country their rules.

Looks like the Taliban lollipop must be quiet sweet for you to keep sucking on it.
why are you using Pakistan as your country of origin? are you taking the piss?

@Zaki why are you people turning this place into more and more of a joke each passing day?

How will you describe "few" because apparently, they control the country because the majority supported them? How on earth can a ragtag group otherwise be able to?

Brother, The Majority of Afghans want peace, After 40 plus years of civil war, They want to live in peace they want nothing to do with the war that's why they are giving these ragtag mullahs a chance.

Besides, we can say that the vast majority of Americans don't support their govt either. It doesn't go that way, because it's them who are controlling the country.

I am sorry, I don't understand the comparison? you Cannot possibly compare Afghanistan and the United states.

Brother, The Majority of Afghans want peace, After 40 plus years of civil war, They want to live in peace they want nothing to do with the war that's why they are giving these ragtag mullahs a chance.

I am sorry, I don't understand the comparison? you Cannot possibly compare Afghanistan and the United states.
Bhai sahab, my point was no outsider should dictate what Afghanistan should do or should not do. They kicked out entire foreign forces, definitely had ground support from people. Now if their new govt is making rules, outsiders should not have problems.

The comparison was that many people in America does not like Biden and his administration, just like many people may not like current afghan govt.
So then why yourself and so many other people feel the need to interfere in India domestic business when they suppress Kashmiris or other Indian Muslims????

It's their country, their rules. Of they want to take the special status of Kashmir away who are you to cry??? Let them take it.

If Israel wants to take more land from Palestinians who are you to complain? It's not your khala's land, it's Israel's domestic problem. Their country their rules.

Looks like the Taliban lollipop must be quiet sweet for you to keep sucking on it.
Because Indian Illegally occupied Jammu and Kashmir is not an Indian territory at all.

Maybe many Pakistani comments about Indian Muslims because India comments about Pakistani minorities.

Not thier domestic issue

Bhai sahab, my point was no outsider should dictate what Afghanistan should do or should not do

No, you are claiming that Afghan mullah's action shouldn't be criticized as it's their country their rules, I am simply pointing out the word "their" in this context includes all Afghans, not just one holding guns and willing to kill for their twisted belives.

They kicked out entire foreign forces, definitely had ground support from people. Now if their new govt is making rules, outsiders should not have problems.

Let me come at this argument from a different angle, do you honestly believe if Americans or NATO had used their actual power these Rag tags had the power to stop them? If these are so good and powerful Why are these same Holy warriors begging Americans for Money? Bad Americans left now you are free to run your country so go ahead and run it. Why care what others think?

Extremely Good Decision taken by the Taliban. Well Done.

We in Pakistan need to learn a lot of lessons from the taliban, and I don't mean just on religion. On a LOT of things indeed.

these are bunch of morons ... make a deal with the devil.. they are snakes man.

kabuki :).....
It is you that is a moron. Kindly mind your own business and leave afghanistan to the afghanis. They know what's good for their country.

Yes I do hear myself. And I am not going to justify haraam. Sorry not allowed in Islam. Things which are forbidden in Islam I won't justify or say it's not Haraam. Yes I do hear myself it's some people who need to decide about their faith.
Don't worry brother. It's only non-muslims who are un happy at this, though some of them have muslim sounding names.

Remember in these cases for any non-muslim (and even so-called muslims) the best response is Surah Al Imran Ayah 119, i.e. Quran 3:119.

Just quote the Ayah # and let them find & read the translation on their own. They will understand and a few might even feel a little shame in their hearts. Likely not most of them but a few lucky ones, maybe.

Don't worry brother. It's only non-muslims who are un happy at this, though some of them have muslim sounding names.

Remember in these cases for any non-muslim (and even so-called muslims) the best response is Surah Al Imran Ayah 119, i.e. Quran 3:119.

Just quote the Ayah and let them read the translation on their own. They will understand and a few might even feel a little shame in their hearts. Likely not most of them but a few lucky ones, maybe.

not that I agree with you but I appreciate you being honest & open about what you believe in & seem to practice, read your holy book