Taimur: Pakistan's ICBM?

I dont Know why These threads are going strong, they are constantly being trolled by indians

Single thread of evidence of ICBM ranging even to Europe may bring sanctions. No need to invite them until you strengthen your economy. Remember how insecure Europeans are. US is also looking for reasons too.

isnt pakistan and india neighbours? in case of war as some said what is pakistans longest range missile ? im sure it can cover india easily.

Is there any real evidence of this ICBM? Two possibilities immediately appear.

Either China has helped, or the rumour is just that.

Single thread of evidence of ICBM ranging even to Europe may bring sanctions. No need to invite them until you strengthen your economy. Remember how insecure Europeans are. US is also looking for reasons too.
I guess India is helping Pakisan to make their ICBM cuz it won't be used against India as we already got India coveredup ........:D

^ No, India is not yet "covered".
Pakistan still needs a 3000 km range IRBM to cover all of India with a good strategic depth for launch.

Yaar get some bijli first
do something to generate some bijli
a common person who is suffering has nothing to do with these IBMs and Atom Bombs
Pakistan has Nuclear weapons but no electricity likewise Pakistan is an agricultural country and we are always out of eatable items.

We successfully tested atom bomb and became Atomic Power without electric power :(

we're going good in missile technology
we're talking about military equipment
Let's first save poor people by flooding, poverty and other issues
B human yaar think like a human

her saal lakhon log sailaab mai beh jatay hain
Zara c barishien ho jay tu Sailaab aa jatay hain
aur we're discussing DEFENSE ?
which defense?
What happened when US choppers intruded into Pakistan territory and raided at OBL compound? our RADARs failed to identify
Which defense?
Daily Afghan terrorists intrude into Pakistan and kill innocent civilians?
which defence and which weapons capability we're comparing with other countries?

a common person who is suffering has nothing to do with these IBMs and Atom Bombs
Pakistan has Nuclear weapons but no electricity likewise Pakistan is an agricultural country and we are always out of eatable items.

We successfully tested atom bomb and became Atomic Power without electric power :(

which defense?
What happened when US choppers intruded into Pakistan territory and raided at OBL compound? our RADARs failed to identify
Which defense?
which defence and which weapons capability we're comparing with other countries?

Saddam had plenty of 'bijli' but it could not stop the zionazis from invading Iraq. Yes, economic progress is very important but only if you exist as a state. Pakistan has 'allies' like uncle sam, so it's an existential problem!

This is a 2009 Thread Who thought to bring it up by trolling pakistan is not building any ICBM we even dont have a proper 3000 KM Missile Shaheen 3 and ghauri 3 were 3000 KM our scientists stopped them making now they are are just sitting at home and we are watching india fire its ICBMs and Nuke Subs And Carriers. RIP PAK Missiles

which defense?
Which defense?

What you write is all true. Pakistan should have developed its infrastructure to alleviate the poverty levels. We have failed as a nation to uplift the masses from the miserable conditions that afflicts them. But the corrupt civilian govts are to blame. They have had plenty of chances at democracy and they have looted the country into bankruptcy. Our military is making sure that Pakistan can withstand the global designs of the enemies that have entrenched their ****** hands into our territories and using bought agents to kill innocent civilians.
We need a honest person to take charge of the govt, until then we need a strong deterrent to keep our enemies from attacking us head on.

^ No, India is not yet "covered".
Pakistan still needs a 3000 km range IRBM to cover all of India with a good strategic depth for launch.

It was said that Mush had given an undertaking to his US patrons not to manufacture any delivery device that could reach (United States of) Israel.

We have enough capacity to cater for our electricity requirements so long as the Govt. pays all IPP's along with National electricity producers. The Government does not pay her bills neither does she ensure availability of fuel to energy producers who in turn are unable to generate enough power as they are unable to purchase fuel for their generators. The rising circular debt is a serious problem. In short, we have the capacity to produce surplus electricity but not the resources because of bad governance, corruption and indifference of those in power.

It is foolish at times to have any sympathy for the 'poor' as they continue to vote these feudals and landlords in to power again and again. If they do not have any sympathy for themselves, do they really deserve any from us?

Lakhon log kuch din ke liye beghar zaroor ho jate honge lekin beh nahi jaate honge sailaab mei. Anyway, most of those who lose their homes and goods are themselves to blame as they build these mud huts on river beds in years when the rivers are low in water and when there is a flood, they lose everything before anybody else loses anything. Furthermore, they can yet again thank their 'masters' and 'sardars' and 'nawabs' for diverting flood water away from their estates towards the poor.

which defense?
Which defense?

It is a possibility that we do not possess the technology to detect stealth, state of the art American intruding war machines, should that not compel us to acquire technology that not only effectively detects them but also engages and shoots them down?

Pakistan missile capacity is overstated, it has been habit of their generals. They have not even tested their missile with full range. The range they mention is calculated, we will know later if it works. On this aspect DRDO is far ahead, they have tested every missile multiple times.