Surgical Strike 2002 ?In 2002, India's Fighter Jets Hit Pakistan In A Surgical Strike

An other sir gi kal strike by bollywood wayu hanuman sehna :D

And what is this aeronautica UAV?

Lol .. You are obviously too stupid to know that Paks first Foriegn bought UAV was Falco.. And that Pak itself has been producing drones since the 90s.

What is aeronautica uav?
And why would Pak buy Italian uavs ? The first Italian UAV Pak bought was Falco in 08.
Stop fooling yourself n others.

Used by your army.
It's an Italian UAV.

It bought Italian UAV because it needed one.

Also all So called Pakistani made drones are from China or Italy; IISS and IHS Jane's revealed Burraq is nothing but CH3
https://www.iiss.org/en/militarybalanceblog/blogsections/2014-3bea/january-1138/uavs-pakistan-794d

http://www.janes.com/article/50212/...v-missiles-may-not-be-as-homegrown-as-claimed

So during Kargil conflict, while Pakistan had entered into Indian territory occupied the Kargil heights and Indian soldiers were being systematically getting slaughtered, India had every reason to launch attack into Pakistan, also PAF was under sanctions and had limitations, still India couldn't muster enough courage to launch attacks but in 2002, a million soldiers standing eyeball to eyeball, PAF in much better position and while both sides are on edge and in constant vigil, IAF somehow manages to carry out the so called surgical circus....

It's an Italian UAV.

It bought Italian UAV because it needed one.
There is no Italian UAV called aeronautica.. Alenia Aeronautica us an Italian firm producing 3 drones none of which operated by Pak

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alenia_Aermacchi_Sky-Y

Shyt for brain .. Pak produces several type of uavs..

SHAHPAR is similiar to Burraq but having 14+ hours endurance and longer range.. A MALE UAV.

Payload etc of Burraq has been shown several times even at IDEAS 2016.

As for appearance of Burraq & ch-3

Here is a ch-3 copy (fsiled) by India with useless range and endurance and no combat capability

Rustom I copy of ch-3

image.jpg

AND STILL HURTS, NOT ABLE TO SIT PROPERLY SINCE THEN

NOW THEY WILL ASK FOR PROOFS,

GUYS, NEXT TIME WE WILL INVITE YOU FOR A LIVE SCREENING OF THIS GUYS
lol even your own people are taking a shyt on your moronic claims;

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...al-strike-to-counter-pakistans-claim-3070510/

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/india...al-strike-to-allay-public-doubt-3065866/lite/

Guess Indian army was scared of getting busted again no wonder they backed out of it

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/m.eco...surgical-strikes/amp_articleshow/54684826.cms

I'm sorry we Pak have bigger manhoods.. No wonder ur feeling excruciating pain in ur rectum.

AND WE GOT OUR FIRST BATCH FROM THIS GUY FROM ACROSS THE BORDER :blah::blah:
Bitch .. Use google for meanings of "batch"... Such a little frustrated bitxh using capital fonts.

We can imagine the burns after the devastation at Pathankot, Kalaikunda, Halwara, Jamnagar, Adampure , just to name a few.
NOW THEY WILL ASK FOR PROOFS,

Actually, the Indian propaganda machinery is so clumsy they often reveal what we don't even know.

9598ab4cccdbd1af1d6812c01b401773-jpg.101871

It will be very hard to believe this happened for the Pakistani fanboys here.
The bottom line is that India can never give enough proofs for any of the above strikes. As there are no proofs to be given so this thread is kind of take it or leave it.

Did you know Pakistan did Surgical Strike in India many times... do you want to believe or need evidence ? doon ? evidence donga fir tumnay kahna hey kay iskay pechay b ISI ka haath hey... did you know Wajpaye Manmohan Singh ke pediash kay pechay bhi ISI ka haath tha ? Modi time ISI nay kahna ham itna galeez shaks pedah nahe karsakhtay lol... agay kuch aur dooozz doon yaan itne kafi hey ? :lol:

I agree with you here...... Probably the best of the list would be 26/11......
:lol: haan woh jo larka pakar rakha hey kya naam hey us kakay ka. Ajmal kasb haan.. jo kahta hey Bagwan kay waastay mujhe chordo apni pehli video may ? wohi na ? hahhahahahhahah

No no.........not ajmal Kasab...... "Amar Singh"..... Ab Kush???

Just realised i also got into trolling..... I am out.... Have fun trolling....

No no.........not ajmal Kasab...... "Amar Singh"..... Ab Kush???

Just realised i also got into trolling..... I am out.... Have fun trolling....
Sir, you shouldn't even have started.
At least now you have realized that carrying on conversations with this fellow will lead to more nonsense posts. Good decision.:tup:

It will be very hard to believe this happened for the Pakistani fanboys here.
The bottom line is that India can never give enough proofs for any of the above strikes. As there are no proofs to be given so this thread is kind of take it or leave it.
And just why not? You guys never shy away from sharing proofs of 71 which happened much before many of you were born and yet somehow cant show proofs of something this recent unless of course you have nothing to show but rant and feel good articles.
In this age of technology such things are infact very easy to capture and cannot be hidden away even if one or both parties want. So to say that India will never give enough proofs is pure Bull Shit because if you had any your kind would had been shouting at the top of every corner of the world.