Stage artist doing PMLN campaign in NA122

Leader

CQcaXTrWIAAgNLw.jpg

its the same PMLN who used bad words for women who attended PTI jalsas..

I think its a right move by PMLN. People in Lahore love these dramas and Dance (mujra). Its not as posh as Denzel Washington campaigning for Obama but these actors have fan following in Lahore.

SO its Ethical if IK doing these shows for 3 months on TV, but a crime if other hire them for marketing purpose?

Hamza is one of them. He is also a performer ;)
if you need performance watch weather forecast girls u know what i mean ;)

its called tot for tat once a see such stupid allegation propaganda, instead of comparing the development of PTI and PMLN we like to talk sh*t...

I consider prostitutes far better than our politicians. Dont consider me a PTI troll. IK is as bad as PMLN, PPP and rest.

Such criticism of PTI is nothing but racism.. election commission should take notice and impose ban on racist party.

I consider prostitutes far better than our politicians. Dont consider me a PTI troll. IK is as bad as PMLN, PPP and rest.

Couldn't agree more...

my opinion about this mujra topic, bhai yeh itna hi ghalat hai jitna dharnay mai nachna gana ... education aur achi dressing karnay sai ghalaat baat sahi nahi huti ...

its called tot for tat once a see such stupid allegation propaganda, instead of comparing the development of PTI and PMLN we like to talk sh*t...
its called Tit for tat .