Sit-ins induced political awareness among the masses- Asma Jahangir

syedali73

Even Asma Jahangir, a huge critic of IK/PTI is admitting that sit-ins have induced political awareness among the masses. Strength of people is stronger than that of the anonymous powers, she added further. So basically she is implying that there was no such thing as the London plan.

1102491986-1.gif

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @airmarshal @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @Bratva @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @KURUMAYA @Leader @Luftwaffe @Marshmallow @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @pak-marine @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @Sedqal @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @Tameem @TankMan @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan

Even Asma Jahangir, a huge critic of IK/PTI is admitting that sit-ins have induced political awareness among the masses. Strength of people is stronger than that of the anonymous powers, she added further. So basically she is implying that there was no such thing as the London plan.
LOL. Anonymous powers? What is that exactly?

The evil CIA,Mossad,RAW, MI6 and ISI coalition which is trying to overthrow Noora League.

It's good to see her admitting it but at the end of the day we all know what the truth is and how much these corrupt people will try to distort it. These sit ins have brought a kind of awakening among the Pakistani people has not been seen for a long time.

God help Pakistan :pakistan:

aur siasi shaoor say saray awam ka pait bhar gia hai, bitch would support anyone who causes unrest in the country

1102491986-1.gif

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @airmarshal @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @Bratva @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @KURUMAYA @Leader @Luftwaffe @Marshmallow @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @pak-marine @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @Sedqal @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @Tameem @TankMan @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan

1102491986-1.gif

This witch spoke ill about women participants, huh.. now finally on her knees like most of PTI dharna critics...

@Jazzbot

"Pakistani nation has become like a battered, abused and beaten up woman who believes that her abuser will stop, only to crush her bones once again. When the opportunity to freedom finally presents itself, she still opts for the abuser – because she is completely devoid of hope."

Exactly my thoughts. It feels as if the whole nation is suffering Stockholm Syndrome...

Am i asleep or she's high?

a bit of both.....

1102491986-1.gif

esp amongst the city slickers, educated masses and some rural communities.

Allow me to interject reality.

"Go Nawaz Go" --> "Jiay Bhutto" --> Prime Minister Bilawal

This charade in Pakistan is decades' old. Nothing has changed,

Oh come on, you PDF intellectuals....you only understands what your heart tells about, do sometime visit your brain..i know its a tiny place though;

Let me Spoon Feeds you here.....AJ is absolutely straightforward in conjuring that people by & large rejects Dharna Politics of PTI & PAT and hidden forces behinds them miserably fails in achieving any of thier prime objectives only bcz people want change by Vote not by Force. Thus this Dharna increased their political acumen in understanding who is puppet in who is puppeteer.

Oh come on, you PDF intellectuals....you only understands what your heart tells about, do sometime visit your brain..i know its a tiny place though;

Let me Spoon Feeds you here.....AJ is absolutely straightforward in conjuring that people by & large rejects Dharna Politics of PTI & PAT and hidden forces behinds them miserably fails in achieving any of thier prime objectives only bcz people want change by Vote not by Force. Thus this Dharna increased their political acumen in understanding who is puppet in who is puppeteer.

You know what's funnier than PDF intellectuals? PDF Patwari conspiracy theorists.

Don't know which public rejects the Dharnay, majority seems to reject Noora league. And if there are any ''hidden forces'' behind them, well, those must be some shitty hidden forces since their main plan was a protest. What kind of hidden forces rely on just a protest to achieve their evil objectives?

If it was the Army/ISI, they'd have taken over during the first Islamabad clash. They know how stubborn Nawaz Sharif is and that the chances of him resigning are low. Who else can it be, CIA/Mossad/Saudis? The West's best interest is to keep Nawaz in power, he's the one who licks their feet. Imran Khan or an Army leadership would not be good for their interests.
Now don't tell me you think it's the Taliban :lol:

Your (or rather, AJ's) conspiracy theory doesn't make sense.