Shahbaz to be PML-N's next candidate for prime minister: Nawaz Sharif

NS is there to stay InshaAllah.
Yeah just like Altaf Hussain we all know what his stature is now dont we :azn:
One after the other his pawns continue to fall wait 2 months you will get a massive shock of your life

I think closure of hudaybia case they feel he is Scot free

It was really shocking to see the appeal requesting re-opening of this case rejected

NS is there to stay InshaAllah.
He is not the kind but king Maker MashAllah.

Nawaz Sharif is there to stay all right. However, it is his staying place which is debatable

SS is the best among N league.
Ending of Politically motivated cases like Hudabiya was obvious. You need Judges like "Khossa" to re-open such cases.

Here comes the youthia, selling the churan of Nepotism.
SS is the 2nd in command after NS. and the Performance face of N league. Who else you were expecting.

With the type of things that happen in Pakistan, and go unpunished, it is shameful to call the government a democracy

Muk gaya Jindal ka show nawaz ro nawaz ro nawaz :D
Sabiq na ahel wazir e azam ki akhri chekhain sun lo

Yes, we can hear them, and they are getting louder with every passing minute