Sex Scandal Video of Imran Khan?

@AstanoshKhan

the video proves nothing. Ch Nisar has seen the video hence he talked about it. And he is not an expert of the field. What he said regarding video being fake or real is a common perception

Baygairat PTI and PMLN walay maa behan ki izzat uchaltey hain

You look like a MQM supporter, PTI is not that kind of party, it's MQM PPP and PMLNs dirty politics.

برطانیہ اور امریکہ سرگرم ہیں کہ نواز شریف خود وزیر اعظم بننے کی خواہش وقتی طور پر دبا دیں کیوں کہ وہ اپنے مزاج کی وجہ سے فوج کو قابل قبول نہیں ہیں. اور وہ اپنی پارٹی میں کسی اور کو وزیر اعظم کے عہدے کے لیے آگے کر دیں. یوں نواز لیگ کا وزیر اعظم تو پیپلز پارٹی کا صدر

سوال یہ ہے کہ اس پورے منظر نامہ میں عمران خان کا کیا بنے گا جو امریکہ کے خلاف سخت لائن اختیار کیے ہوئے ہیں. شید عمران خان کا سیاسی سائز کم کرنے کے لئے انکی ویڈیو لائی جا رہی ہے جو سنا ہے کہ پاکستان سے باہر بنی ہے. وہ اگر پاکستان سے باہر بنی ہے توپھر ہر کوئی بہتر جن سکتا ہے کہ اسکے خالق کن ہو سکتے ہیں اور وہ نواز شریف تک کیسے پہنچی .

This is an excerpt from this article.

http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2012/December/2012-12-23/LHR/detail_img/88689_96414806.jpg
aur wo Nawaz Sharif tak kesey pohanchi :rofl:

@Tiger Awan So any condemnation by PMLN Social Media or Leadership in regard of this FAKE VIDEO HOAX ???

I told you OUR HEAD Faiz condemened it + disowned the people. Fake or nt no official from Pmln SMT talked about it. So case is closed from our side

And obviously we cant defend Pti. If video is fake prove it yourself, we are are not INTERESTED

https://twitter.com/FaizPMLN/status/282157555315265536

#PMLN SM doesn't endorse any chatter on tape; it's fake accounts being created and posing as Pmln! Or their own disgruntled workers

Picture of Maryam Nawaz
Nawaz Sharif Sex Tape
Nawaz as ladyboy
Nawaz as whitetrash

Look at your Avatar, Islami Jihadist!!!!!!!!!

^^ what a liar ch nisar. he said we are not famous in playing on others personal lives...

tabhi lanat baras rahi hai in mardood haram khor ch nisar ki shakal per !!

but wonder why media doesnot confront them with hard question when they try to say that they are not part of such conspiracies and fake videos !!

lanat or nahusat her ous banday ki shakal pai per jati hai jo aik lamba arsa haramkari kerta hai.

according to my study and observation following people will have 100 percent lanat and nahusat on their shakal.
1)Bankers and Zani people(i have yet to see a single banker who dosent has a lanat on his face)
2)Fappers....
3)Drinkers and mujra lovers...other morally unfit people
4)followed by financially corrupt people.

this world is an examination hall sir......its a test....Almighty Allah has send us here to see whether we obey his commandments or not....this is not the permanent place to stay..permanent place will be what will follow after death.

Just like in the examination hall you can tell by looking at the face of guy sitting beside you giving the paper that whether he knows the test or not.....the desperation and agony on his face will testify that he is failing......
similarly in this world.....the lanat and nahusat on a guys face will tell you that he is disobeying his Lord Almighty ALLAH on a daily basis and hence losing.

the worldly life is not a video game that if u die...you put another token and you will start again.and this time you will be cautious..here you will get only one chance and life to prove that whether you obey Almighty Allah or you obey you branch manager who makes you sin everyday.

you are a shameless man you sin everyday....when you die your relatives pray that God Almighty raise your darjat and give you a rank amongst his dear ones...

sir can you tell me what extraordinary worship of your Lord you performed in your life that God Almighty places you amongst his Prophets peace be upon on them all and Shaheeds?you dident even prayed five times a day that was the bare minimum.

you followed not a single command of your God....you were told dont deal with riba/interest...yet you joined bank and when u became a vice president u celebrated....is it some achievement?...do u think azab e qabar is a joke?....when your subordinate/clerk dosent follows your order dont you punish him?...what makes you think that Almighty Allah wont punish you for your sins?....

you were told to lower you gaze when seeing a na mehram lady...yet you fapped everyday....you stalked women on facebook and twitter....you saved their pictures and then fapped each night...then next day while going to work or college you watched women again..you discussed women in your classroom and in your office...

you were told to say away from jews and christians and to go to cetrain extent when dealing with them and not counting on them....yet you crossed all the limits in establishing relationships with them...so much so that you became their slave and they control your each and every action.

you are a fake man....your origin was from an impure drop of sperm and when you will die your family will bury you...not cause they love you sir...but cause a sinner like you will start to decompose within 2 hours....this is your reality.....and all you life you move in big cars,,,you have an ego and a pride and you abuse your servants and you walk with your neck high and in three piece with a cigar in your hand and your servants call you sahab jee sahab jee and you feel good and you think you will live forever cause you are vice president of the local bank with links other rich and famous people.....you waste your each and everyday doing stuff that is irrelevant......

remember when your kidneys give up...all the haram money you made by working for the bank wont help you from getting rid of the urine pipe that they will put in you......your relatives wont even come to see you in hospital cause they will have to shake hands with you with a urine bottle hanging by your bed side.

Almighty Allah created you for his worship....you should have built your life around your deen/beliefs.....yet you built your beliefs and deen around your worldy life...i.e your priorities were going to lums,harvard government college this and that...and going to play squash in evening and playing tombola in your local club at night...and then if any time was left you performed the worship of your Lord...when in reality the worship of your Lord should have been the only priority of your life and other worldy stuff after that........

and here you are fooling the public....excelling in haramkhoori everyday...lying,cheating,gambling,drinking,looting everyday.

You look like a MQM supporter, PTI is not that kind of party, it's MQM PPP and PMLNs dirty politics.

he is a jamatiya... the worst ever group in Pakistan history.

aur wo Nawaz Sharif tak kesey pohanchi :rofl:

I told you OUR HEAD Faiz condemened it + disowned the people. Fake or nt no official from Pmln SMT talked about it. So case is closed from our side

And obviously we cant defend Pti. If video is fake prove it yourself, we are are not INTERESTED

https://twitter.com/FaizPMLN/status/282157555315265536

Look at your Avatar, Islami Jihadist!!!!!!!!!

....yar see the video ch nisar says the video is real. thats pretty much endorsement from the main leadership.

@AstanoshKhan

the video proves nothing. Ch Nisar has seen the video hence he talked about it. And he is not an expert of the field. What he said regarding video being fake or real is a common perception

thats exactly our point, that pmln played on perception. and he is saying that its real, hence he believes and thats party position on the matter.

come on Awan, dont twist it now... this dirty politics between pmln and pti will eventually damage the environment of the whole political process... and may discredit and create distrust on masses, eventually people like tahir ul qadri would benefit from it...

he is a jamatiya... the worst ever group in Pakistan history.

....yar see the video ch nisar says the video is real. thats pretty much endorsement from the main leadership.

yar I saw it few days ago :)

thats exactly our point, that pmln played on perception. and he is saying that its real, hence he believes and thats party position on the matter.

come on Awan, dont twist it now... this dirty politics between pmln and pti will eventually damage the environment of the whole political process... and may discredit and create distrust on masses, eventually people like tahir ul qadri would benefit from it...

wo kiya kehtey hain coti sey bat ka pahar bna lena, something like that

Pmln is not going to fight Pti war, there is MUK MUKA between Pmln and Pti :lol: we condemn any video Fake/Real regarding any one

Don't spit crap. You PMLN are involved in noora kushti with PPP. PTI will end your muk muka forever.

no political conversation between Pmln and Pti can end without this sentence :lol:

.......... :laugh: haha I hope so.

Looking at the posts on page 14 of this thread, I would give a friendly advice to PML-n (and PPP) that they should drop the idea of producing any fake videos or pictures. PTI information technology team is very active and creative. PTI opposers will loose this badly.

PTI and PMLN are seriously twisted parties. Blackmailing each other? and people want Imran Khan/**** star/black mailer/TTP sympathizer to be Prime Minister?

Pakistan ka khuda hi hafiz hai..

acha bacho laraye laraye maaf kero, zardai ke G**** saaf kero
Imran ne kisi ko ch**** hay to mazey us ne lye and usey defend koi aur karey. Agar nehe ch***** to us ke marzi hum kon bolney waley

no i am jamat supporter. mqm also used to malign imran the same way

LOL. all sing their own songs. none is ready to sit with together and give rest to the nation.