Rocket attacks: Kabul seeks US help against Pakistan

Abba chutia we are pakistanis not pakis so mind it. We are well aware of why the rear of your kind is on fire but there is nothing you bhariats can do. So shut up and live with it.
kyun abba ko yaad karne lag gaya abhi se...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
abey if u will call us endians, bharoti abd yindoo.....we will call u ****....so, either stop it or have patience to bear it...
its ur *** on fire...where a nation like afghanistan with no military setup, threatens the mighty **** military to bomb down...:omghaha::omghaha:

This is one of the reason that Washington itself did not want to sign the BSA in its current form , Karzai wanted absolute guarantee form America that America will fight on his behalf while he continues his shenanigans against Pakistan using terrorists like Fazlullah.

Obama made it clear in as many words in his West Point address when he said 'We have to understand that Afghanistan will not be a perfect place' , that meant that Americans are not going to fight on behalf of the Afghans , if its in America's interest to intervene then they will otherwise the afghans can go **** themselves

No, Karzai was stupid not provide exemption for American troops not to be charged with crimes and subjected to Afghan courts. Had he signed it, we would have kept a large amount of troops beyond the allotted time. Same as in Iraq where they refused the same thing.

We are not Attacking ANA or any Afghan Government Establishment or there infrastructure. Infact it was Afghan national Army that attacked Pak army checkpost recently.Do you think such kind of provocation will go unnoticed. Imagine Nepal or Bhutan opening fire on Indian BSF, what will be the reaction?.We are targetting TTP and we will track and takeout that taliban scum where ever is necessary. And it is good for Afghanis as well. TTP are friends of no one. They are scum that needs to be cleaned. They should cooperate with us for that.
Any other questions?

so, why they alleged u of firing 300 rockets in their villages.....they are asking u not to kill innocent villagers....u can kill ttp but killing innocent life is not good in any sense....
ISI is probably the largest intelligence agency so their info can't be wrong what Afghanistan is trying to do is totally understandable for us.They are being dictated.

India's influence on Afghan government is very clear. And we know what does india want from Afghanistan.

And since u are so sympathetic human being then why don't we talk about Kashmir???
:cool::cool::cool:

why pakis are doing this....
they are weak that doesnot mean u will attack them...
its pathetic thing to do from pakistan side...

Then please go help your Afghani "brethren"

Oh Wait! its easier to bs on PDF, so please go on

kyun abba ko yaad karne lag gaya abhi se...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
abey if u will call us endians, bharoti abd yindoo.....we will call u ****....so, either stop it or have patience to bear it...
its ur *** on fire...where a nation like afghanistan with no military setup, threatens the mighty **** military to bomb down...:omghaha::omghaha:

Salla phela apni maa sa to pooch tera baap kon ha phir yahan ahh ker chawalin marin. Afghanistan main karazi khanzeer ka din thora rah ga hain. Kutta ki jab moot atti ha woh masjid ka rukh ker leta ha, tera us karazi ka be yahi haal hona wala ha. Abbi to pheli strike ki ha to gand main agg lag gai us ka be or tum bhartioon ki be. Itni aukaat ha to rokh ker dekho.

Or threat to bhartioon na be kia tha 2001 main or phir 2008 main, phir kya hua sub na dekha lia. Abb chal phut la yahan sa, yeh tera bharat raskhak nahi jahan ahh ker to Pakistan ka khilaf bakwas kera ga or sub wah wah kerin ga.

Just a matter of time before someones embassy or consulate goes up in flames in Afghanistan.
Your revolutionary ideas are disgusting, issue itself will bypass any destructive scenario and can find out diplomatic solution when solution already decided that US hard to listen those whom it used as training camps of TTP.

Pak attacks in border terrorist havens in Afghanistan are with the blessings of NATO.

I find it quite funny to believe Afghan government thinks it holds any weight in geopolitics of the region.