Rival groups launch operations against Pakistan Taliban in Mohmand

An agreement must have been made with Pro Pakistani militia to hand over security to the army once areas are cleared of TTP. You must understand TTP is a creation, a foreign funded militancy just like the one in Syria.

Only difference is Pakistanis are not has dumb as Syrians to not realise this and we are capable of hitting back.

Pro-Pakistan militia? Who dat? Why is there a need for militia anyway, don't we have an army? If Army needed more personnel it could have declared a emergency or had helped politicians to declare Jihad -- Our Army is convinced that it is the best thing since sliced bread, but facts suggest otherwise

Our army are not allowed to cross the durrand line due to international agreements.

The agreement is Pakistan doesn't cross the line when hunting down terrorists, and NATO don't cross the line into Pakistan when hunting down terrorists.

TTP hideouts are in Kunar which is a no go for PA. However plain clothed militia can easily cross the durrand line back and forth without breaking any international laws. I envisage an attack on their bases in Kunar in the next few weeks.

From an Indian PoV: C'mon guys...start killing each other and leave us n peace..... :sleep:

Laskar e taiba are mostly outsiders........

Oyee Aman Lashkar kii baat kar rahaa hunnn not LeT ! :blink:

I would prefer him to sing and dance for our lashkar :D

Oh please I still can't forget how you whilst wearing payal in your feet danced around the campfire & walked up to a certain Khan Sahib from a certain Tribal Agency that starts with the letter 'B' & it ain't Bajaur & gave him a loving embrace ! :)

What happened next can't be mentioned here because kids are still around ! :angel:

Kiyun bhai @Hyperion do you reckon we could keep this Choteiii Khan Sahib as our Doctor cum Entertainer ? :what:

Lashkars are effective in a ways as it employs locals, and locals are aware of the terrain which is of great advantage....Army can help lashkars with ammunitions and whenever they need support...

AI (Ansarul Islam) is not a militant group...Please note that...It is also a lashkar comprised of locals of Khyber Agency mainly from Kukikhel tribes....Stop calling them militants...:angry:

Lashkars are effective in a ways as it employs locals, and locals are aware of the terrain which is of great advantage....Army can help lashkars with ammunitions and whenever they need support...

AI (Ansarul Islam) is not a militant group...Please note that...It is also a lashkar comprised of locals of Khyber Agency mainly from Kukikhel tribes....Stop calling them militants...:angry:

Mein kehtaa hunnn tu aur mein bhi join kar leiteiii hain wrror - You as their Communications Specialist & I as their Finance Specialist ! :azn:

Chalo chalyne...Give me finance for my Radio Sat :whistle:... And a laptop (Apple wala) :D...I'll provide you with :drag: so that we can fight all day long....:D

Oh my! So after being driven out of Tirrah by lazer guided bombs and artillery they now find themselves surrounded and being attacked by other militias. The cowards are also hiding behind their families.

God speed to the pro Pakistan militias!

Did anyone else find them begging mullah Omar funny? Whatever happened to them striking like vipers, destroying the army and that they were the true mujahids. They are lucky the Afghan Taliban didn't join the attack. I suspect this was due to the fact their families are with them.

Unless and until we do not destroy TTP hideouts and sanctuaries in Afghanistan, they will continue to regroup and launch counter offensive. This is whats happening for the last decade since WOT. Neither PPP nor NS have the guts to do anything even remotely close to that.
While the other taliban factions are busy hunting TTP inside Pakistan, we now have the golden opportunity to focus our attention on their safe heavens inside Afghanistan and while a direct assault might not be feasible, covert operations can be launched to take those safe heavens out.

The operation has already been launched there. i told you on wednesday