Rise of Communist Party in Pakistan and Pak Army

The only thing that is on the rise among Pakistani's and PA is bagairti.

I started laughing at the thread title.

The only legitimate political force in Pakistan is Islamism.

pakistan becoming a socialist society - means the billionaires need to give up their money. will that happen?

The billionaries, the rural feudals, the urban feudals, their cohort politicians and priests and bureaucrats and police and military people... Yes, will that happen the same way that it has happened it Europe and West Asia and Africa and East Asia and South America ?

Can you cite one Communist country with a successful record?

USSR, DPRK, South Yemen, Cuba, Somalia ( for a time ), Libyan Jamahiriya ( Communist-Socialist society )...

China is ruled by a Communist Party. But, essentially, it is a full Capitalist society during and after Deng Shiao Ping.

I suppose he was the idiot who made China betray World Socialism by allying with NATO to destroy Communism-led Afghanistan in the 1980s and also, as you said, led China into full Capitalism.

On the other hand, Japan is a Capitalist country, but essentially it is a Communist country that has created ALMOST equality by taking taxes from the rich like you and spending that money on developing infrastructures where the poor like me can get jobs.

1. What Communist society has wage slavery where the citizen has to be a wage slave to survive the month and nothing is free ?

2. You say you are among the poor but what Communist society has very rich, rich, middle class, poor ? Why are you poor ? Because others who control the politics and the social sphere, are rich, maintain that economic ladder. :)

3. What Communist society has mass worker deaths to the extent that there is a word for it - Karoshi ? And why are these workers burdening themselves with so-called work instead of rejecting it ? It is because of points 1 and

4. What Communist society has student suicides ? These students are forced by parents and society to torture themselves with rote knowledge for getting high exam marks because ultimately their parents will not pay for their life, their entire life, for whatever nice things the children may want to do without worrying about money. These students have to exit the schooling system and take up a job in order to survive for a day. Can you get by in Japan without doing wage slavery ?

5. What Communist society has private, interest-based banks and other finance institutions like stock exchange ?

6. What Communist society has gangster culture ?

7. What Communist society has monarchy ?

8. What Communist society has people disconnected socially and politically and has mass loneliness to the extent that there is a word for it - Hikikomori ? And what is the authorities' plan to remove this ? Metaverse. :rofl:

9. What Communist society arrests the founder of the most well-known Japanese Communist movement - Japanese Red Army, and keeps her in jail for long - 20 years ? My thread from last year on her daughter's story.

10. What Communist society celebrates shallow consumerism, in ugly environs ?
3053_02.jpg

3007_02.jpg

11. What Communist society has taxes, even on water ?

Maybe other points are there.

@VikingRaider, will you agree ? We are discussing Japan.

I started laughing at the thread title.

The only legitimate political force in Pakistan is Islamism.

May the ghost of Maududi leave you. Aameen.

The billionaries, the rural feudals, the urban feudals, their cohort politicians and priests and bureaucrats and police and military people... Yes, will that happen the same way that it has happened it Europe and West Asia and Africa and East Asia and South America ?

USSR, DPRK, South Yemen, Cuba, Somalia ( for a time ), Libyan Jamahiriya ( Communist-Socialist society )...

I suppose he was the idiot who made China betray World Socialism by allying with NATO to destroy Communism-led Afghanistan in the 1980s and also, as you said, led China into full Capitalism.

1. What Communist society has wage slavery where the citizen has to be a wage slave to survive the month and nothing is free ?

2. You say you are among the poor but what Communist society has very rich, rich, middle class, poor ? Why are you poor ? Because others who control the politics and the social sphere, are rich, maintain that economic ladder. :)

3. What Communist society has mass worker deaths to the extent that there is a word for it - Karoshi ? And why are these workers burdening themselves with so-called work instead of rejecting it ? It is because of points 1 and

4. What Communist society has student suicides ? These students are forced by parents and society to torture themselves with rote knowledge for getting high exam marks because ultimately their parents will not pay for their life, their entire life, for whatever nice things the children may want to do without worrying about money. These students have to exit the schooling system and take up a job in order to survive for a day. Can you get by in Japan without doing wage slavery ?

5. What Communist society has private, interest-based banks and other finance institutions like stock exchange ?

8. What Communist society has people disconnected socially and politically and has mass loneliness to the extent that there is a word for it - Hikikomori ? And what is the authorities' plan to remove this ? Metaverse. :rofl:

9. What Communist society arrests the founder of the most well-known Japanese Communist movement - Japanese Red Army, and keeps her in jail for long - 20 years ? My thread from last year on her daughter's story.

10. What Communist society celebrate shallow consumerism, in ugly environs ?
3053_02.jpg

3007_02.jpg

For a Communist Indian such as yourself pretending to be a Muslim has no right to comment on Pakistani affairs.

Didn't I ask you to burn your political science degree, Mr. Wage Slave Mullah ?

Libyan Jamahiriya as communist? Somalia was succesful as communist? What the...where do you read that stuff?

10. What Communist society celebrate shallow consumerism, in ugly environs ?
3053_02.jpg

3007_02.jpg

Stop sending your two-hundred-year old unsuccessful and idiotic Communist idea that does not exist in reality.

I talked about Japan only. Socialism exists here and not in China or Russia. Ask a Cuban, hwe/ she would jump out to America.

Stop sending your two-hundred-year old unsuccessful and idiotic Communist idea that does not exist in reality.

What are you angry about ? Didn't I reply to your post at length in a sincere and thought-out way ?

And no rational, sensitive and empathetic will disagree with the very simple principles / desires of Communism which are eternal :
Communism (from Latin communis, 'common, universal') is a left-wing to far-left sociopolitical, philosophical, and economic ideology within the socialist movement, whose goal is the establishment of a communist society, a socioeconomic order centered around common ownership of the means of production, distribution, and exchange that allocates products to everyone in the society. Communist society also involves the absence of private property, social classes, money,and the state.

I talked about Japan only. Socialism exists here

And I replied with 11 points about Japan as to why Japan is not Communist which you said it was.

and not in China or Russia.

Didn't I agree that China is Capitalist ?

Ask a Cuban, hwe/ she would jump out to America.

So why isn't Cuba emptying of its population on a daily basis after the 1959 revolutionary system took over and all those Cubans taken on board USA's ships to Miami or wherever ?

Communists should stop comparing capitalist societies with whatever commie utopia they cook up in their mind and start using actual examples

1. Progress and change all starts with cooking up in the mind. First the thought, then the word ( discussion and preaching ) and then the acts.

2. And I gave those examples. They were experiments in various forms and achieved various things, whether social progress in the day-to-day life, political progress or scientific, technological and industrial development even in the space domain. The Capitalist societies don't have much to show and inspire.

Unka main kaam capitalist Miami ke cruise ships and passengers ki largess se hota hai.

Also medical tourism from Murricans looking to save some monies (they go to India and China etc too)

Cigars bhi mast bnate hai, Habanos, Romeo and Juliet.. ekdum mehengi tichh waali proper ones.. pair with a nice cognac.. ekdum spicy type red meat bbq.. oh yeahh.

A starving commie like you can never get into that connoisseur scene but lol

Unka main kaam capitalist Miami ke cruise ships and passengers ki largess se hota hai.

Ji, Fidel himself used to stand with hands crossed in servile manner for the coins tossed imperiously by passing Americans in those Miami kay cruise ships.

Also medical tourism from Murricans looking to save some monies (they go to India and China etc too)

Not to save some monies but for good and affordable treatment.

Cigars bhi mast bnate hai, Habanos, Romeo and Juliet.. ekdum mehengi tichh waali proper ones.. pair with a nice cognac.. ekdum spicy type red meat bbq.. oh yeahh.

A starving commie like you can never get into that connoisseur scene but lol

When those two paragraphs are taken together they portray the obscene Capitalist-dictatorship of the pre-Socialist system in Cuba than the Socialist system.

Not to save some monies but for good and affordable treatment.
India me bhi bhot zabardast good and relatively affordable milta hai, much much cheaper than US alrernatives

At Fortis, Max etc specialty places. In fact they even have an entire ecosystem in the west to help people and make them aware of it and bring em here for treatment. Pakistanis bhi aate hai India for various ilaajs. Indian doctors to mashoor hai dunia bhar m.

When those two paragraphs are taken together they portray the obscene Capitalist-dictatorship of the pre-Socialist system in Cuba than the Socialist system.
I'm not a cigar guy but I know some shaukeens and have indulged some. BC full platinum or pta ni kya ke auzaars bhi aate hain to snip one side to light it.. ekdum tanatan.

Those expertly hand rolled ones, its an art, even cultivating that type of tobacco leaf, high level shit man.

but tujhe kya pta hoga.. tu apni 502 pataka beedi pe, bhikari. ahaha

ECECEC.jpg

At Fortis, Max etc specialty places. In fact they even have an entire ecosystem in the west to help people and make them aware of it and bring em here for treatment. Pakistanis bhi aate hai India for various ilaajs. Indian doctors to mashoor hai dunia bhar m.

Funny that in India an Indian citizen does not have free treatment even if the illness may lead to his or her suffering or death but the Indian "healthcare" system lays out the red carpet for Western people and gives them five star treatment.

What is the use of India being the "5th largest economy in the world" if it does not give its citizens any thing for free ? Only air remains to be taxed. There is even road tax in India for vehicle ownership despite India having extremely high number of road mishaps with 150,000 deaths every year which is 400 deaths a day and who knows how many injured. And the dead and injured will be taxed too. Is the government taking the road tax to call them to be killed or injured on a daily basis ? Does India make sense largely ? And you people make fun of me when I propose abolition of personal vehicles.

Next time, don't troll but think.

I'm not a cigar guy but I know some shaukeens and have indulged some. BC full platinum or pta ni kya ke auzaars bhi aate hain to snip one side to light it.. ekdum tanatan.

Those expertly hand rolled ones, its an art, even cultivating that type of tobacco leaf, high level shit man.

but tujhe kya pta hoga.. tu apni 502 pataka beedi pe, bhikari. ahaha

ECECEC.jpg

I am a tea person. I tell people to not smoke. Smoking ruins your health and others' and experience. Now don't post a pic of Fidel.