Rembering Battle of Tololing : Kargil War

all i know is PAF chief want to do all out attack on all IAF bases... IAF was fearful of escalation as it's airforce was completely ineffective

more importantly PAF pilots were accurately bragged that could have shot down at least 9 planes more that day had clearance been given to them, as they exposed a critical weakness in the Su-30 radar/EW systems

ie they would shot down all your Su-30s like ducks.

IAF knew that and resorted to prepared SSM strike, Pakistan Strategic command responded with a counter strile preparation (ie nuke response) ... lucky for you Trump intervened and save your silly india again.
Lol. Some bragging there. Unfortunately no source.

Quote, Pakistani politicians ….lol

But then again , a country made believe a mig 21 crap vs F16

Not more to argue then

Was the account disputed by the Army Chief in question?

Some bragging there. Unfortunately no source.
There was a thread on this very forum claiming that there were only 4-5 Indian fighters in air. Some of the experts who are on this thread too, wrote pages and pages about how IAF failed to launch any interceptors.

But with the change of weather and rains coming in, same experts have started raining new versions of the day.

As per the latest version, JF-17s were able to take a lock on 9 SU-30s. F-16s would have also taken lock on a few. Now 15-16 IAF interceptors have been made to appear for the sake of this new narrative.

Just wait for few more years, entire IAF would be proven to be locked-on to, but denied permission to be destroyed for the greater good and peace in the region.

Kaapen nahi tangengi to aur kya hoga……..

Since we are attaching video links, hey Indians look at your fmr. Western Air commander. The pain on his face as anchor inquires about 27th Feb....😁😄

Look at this clown too, he was probably the one who was booted out on 28th.😁😄

There was a thread on the same forum claiming that there were only 4-5 Indian fighters in air. Some of the experts here wrote pages on pages about how IAF failed to launch any interceptors.

But with the change of weather and rains coming in, new versions of the day have started raining..

As per the latest version, JF-17s were able to take a lock on 9 SU-30s. F-16s would have also taken lock on a few. Now 15-16 IAF interceptors have been made to appear for the new narrative.

Just wait for few more years, entire IAF would be proven to be locked-on to, but denied permission to be destroyed for the greater good and peace in the region.

Kaapen nahi tangengi to aur kya hoga……..
Just wait for a few years and Abhi will become Air chief for his nerf gun kill.😁😄

nope.. you were stopped butt cold.

it was tactical defeat for the indian army in Lahore / Sailkot sectors.

Are you going to talk about specific battle?

What I am saying about overall outcome....

Even I could sense the same false over confident after a small incident in 2019.

I always say that a small battle can win by anymore.. But most important is winning the war....

Troop groups fighting along the ridgelines moving up towards the right, with the intensity of the fisticuffs leading to many men on both sides plunging into the narrow Galwan river, some injuring themselves on rocks while falling. Earthworks by the Chinese on the banks of the Galwan and adjoining flanks of earth is said to have played a part in this.
Backup requested arrived in large numbers, including Ghatak platoons from both the 16 Bihar as well as 3 Punjab Regiment. Every infantry battalion has Ghatak platoons that lead attacks and function as 'shock troops'. While the Indian reinforcements arrived, the Indian team stepped deeper into the Chinese side, wanting to ensure they didn't let large numbers of aggressive Chinese troops get close to the LAC.
Yea, doesn't explain how dozens were captured by the PLA. Moreover it only became apparent once PLA released the images several weeks later, else the IA kept quite about it.

A group of Indian soldiers crossed over what is the Line of Actual Control (LAC), an undrawn line.

It is here that numerous Indian soldiers were held captive since the Chinese had a bigger build-up.The fight continued for several hours into the darkness till it subsided with both sides pulling apart.
In the morning, both sides decided to halt the fight and rescue the injured and take away bodies.
Some of the soldiers who ended up in custody on the other side were returned following the Major General level talks near PP 14.However, it was only on Thursday that the Chinese returned the remaining 10 injured Indian soldiers who had crossed over the LAC in the chase.
It was a clash that began with Chinese treachery. It was a clash of great heroism of the troops posted there who fought back the Chinese and taught the Chinese a lesson not to mess with India. Since the clash, the Chinese have withdrawn from PP 14 and have gone back to their side in accordance with the decisions taken on 6 June.
Both sides made sure that the injured were taken care of.
Now go and ask the Chinese why they have hidden their casualties for straight 8 months?

Have you forgotten the beheading of your soldiers by TTP? Should I paste some pics of your great soldiers here? 🤔 😁
Go ahead, then get banned and return with another fake ID like a stray.
There's plenty of material to put you in your place courtesy of Naxals.