Preliminary and Final Medical Exam - Pak Army

Xeric Sir...
I am going to apply for 139 l/c but i have some qeuries about medical..
I am 18 1/2 years old and have a problem regarding testicles
My left testicle is half of a right testicle.i have no pain In any of them. I had got i checked recently from nescom,KRL and aero hospital and all of them ask me for ultra sound . after ultra sound resulting no pile no , hydrocele and any other decease but KRL said that your left spermadic chord is slightly Thicker ....
Kindly tell me that Am i fit for Pak army... guide me regarding this ... and one other thing that when i did some hard exercise there is some swelling around left testicle
After examining it just same as air is around the smaller testicle

Please help me out quickly[/QUOTE]

Sir...
I am going to apply for 139 l/c but i have some qeuries about medical..
I am 18 1/2 years old and have a problem regarding testicles
My left testicle is half of a right testicle.i have no pain In any of them. I had got i checked recently from nescom,KRL and aero hospital and all of them ask me for ultra sound . after ultra sound resulting no pile no , hydrocele and any other decease but KRL said that your left spermadic chord is slightly Thicker ....
Kindly tell me that Am i fit for Pak army... guide me regarding this ... and one other thing that when i did some hard exercise there is some swelling around left testicle
After examining it just same as air is around the smaller testicle

Please help me out quickly
Get it examined properly before you apply. Cant say much.

If they are not visible from an external exam, you are good to go. But better get them treated.

BTW, you remained unemployed because you had piles??!!

lolx...not unemployed coz of Piles...it just got all mixed it up...I meant to say I couldn't think of applying in any course thinking that I might be rejected, recently just tryna build up a career with small gigs...termed it as unemployed...done with my Masters in Engg though
I have this urge to join PAF outta all armed forces...so that's why came up with the query

so PAF is inducting for engineering branch
I find it gross to ask but still have to...coz it had kept me away from applying in any course for 10 years but unemployment can be a b***h sometimes
how is indication of piles/hemorrhoids is dealt in medical test? straight away rejected or what?
and by indication I meant its not in its complete form but since I'm sure every one here might be familiar with the medical terms I meant to say like presence of protrudings but no blood and stuff
im a newbie...so might be violating some rules but this is what I really really need to know

It is a simple, 10 minute procedure to solve your medical issue as you have described it. Why not get it resolved anyway?

I had got it examined by doctors
Which are now a days taking CMB of 138 long course. Surgical specialist rank lt Col. Checked me then he told that may be surgery will be required ....
He refered me to urologist any colonel he ask me that u have to give two tests in this regard and you also needs a surgery... than he said that they will just declare me temporary unfit but after surgery in cmb you will be fit by us ... the lt colonel ask me not to have surgury
Before initial test .. and colonel ask me that weather i will have a surgery before or after its doesnot matter
Guide me

It is a simple, 10 minute procedure to solve your medical issue as you have described it. Why not get it resolved anyway?

thanks for responding....much appreciated
with 10 min procedure...I hope u meant surgery...but even then would it be obvious on medical check up that I had this issue...?
let me rephrase my original question...how does indication of piles is dealt...permanently unfit or do they consider after treatment

thanks for responding....much appreciated
with 10 min procedure...I hope u meant surgery...but even then would it be obvious on medical check up that I had this issue...?
let me rephrase my original question...how does indication of piles is dealt...permanently unfit or do they consider after treatment

Ask a local surgeon about "Oily Phenol injection BP 5%W/V" for treating your condition. Once done, there is no medical issue that will cause you any problems from this point of view.

I have applied in pakarmy in signal department in SSC.my initial medical is clear now i am waiting for issb letter .i had squint problem with my eyes once.in 2008 i had operation of my eyes now eyes are better .my question is there any problem for me in final medical or not.plz answer

Aoa Sir ap yh btay k masla kya tha eyes ko plz
wsallam SIR masla yh tha k aik ankha sidha nae thi daikhthi uska operation kraya ab phly sy bhtr hy kafi

Any diet plan to lose 15 kg in 2.5 months? Before my issb.
Secondly if there is no other medical issue but being over weight will they declare unfit in CMB?
How much relaxation is available for candidates of education branch in paf?

One of my eye is like -3 and the other is -2.1 .. What is the limit or how is it judged in the final exam.. And please tell me about knock knees as well in medical perspective.

I man having common hypermobility in fingers can join army. my fingers bend backwards..

Sir
MY ELBOW is frecture.Am I medically fit or unfit for Armed forces...

Aoa, I'm 19 years of age height 5,11 weight 68 kg. I do daily exercise, weight lifting and necessary cardio .. I'm perfectly fit and can run quite the distance at quite the speed. sadly due to lack of motivation and exercise before I have developed gynocomastia. While it is an absolute disgusting and demotivating thing I try not to be much bothered but this begs the question.. can I join army/navy/air force with gynocomastia? thank you

main ne kuch maheene pehle software engineering complete ki hai meri eye sight perfect hai weight bhi theek hai main janana chahta hon knee locking ko kaise check karte hain main running achi kar leta hon no problem at all lakin knee locking ka idea nae kaise check karte hain any one guide me

Aoa, I'm 19 years of age height 5,11 weight 68 kg. I do daily exercise, weight lifting and necessary cardio .. I'm perfectly fit and can run quite the distance at quite the speed. sadly due to lack of motivation and exercise before I have developed gynocomastia. While it is an absolute disgusting and demotivating thing I try not to be much bothered but this begs the question.. can I join army/navy/air force with gynocomastia? thank you
Most likely yes, but you need to visit the nearest CMH.