"Pathan" mast and Hindu organizations "Pust"

Raj-Hindustani

Pathan Box Office Collection 2023, Day 1,2,3… World Wide Collection​

January 26, 2023 by shashi

Pathan box office collection, Pathan ticket price and all other information that you are looking forward to get is being given here in front of you today. If you want to get detailed information regarding the film Pathan Box Office Collection 2023 starring Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone and John Abraham, then we have brought this article for you today and where you are in this article today, exactly the right place. But have come. Actually, here we want to inform you that how much Pathan Box Office Collection 2023 is going to go, how much collection will come out on the first day, you will know about all these in detail here today.

Pathan Box Office Collection 2023

It is noteworthy that this film produced by director Siddharth Anand and producer Aditya Chopra Yash Raj Films atelon film is based on crime and thriller, in fact let us tell you that Shahrukh Khan starrer film Pathan is coming out on January 25, 2023 for the entertainment of the audience, Here we are telling you that Pathan Box Office Collection 2023 is going to go up to 600 crores according to estimates. To get more information regarding Pathan Box Office Collection 2023, you have to read this article till the last.

Pathan Movie Ticket

Starring Shah Rukh Khan and John Abraham, the film holds the title of being the first Bollywood film to be produced under the banner of Yash Raj Films and to be fitted with IMAX cameras. Talking about Pathan Movie Ticket Price, here we make it clear to you that you will have to get different tickets through different ticket booking sites or applications. You have to book your tickets by going to bookmyshow or any other side so that you can get complete information regarding Pathan Box Office Collection 2023.
Join Telegram

Pathan Box Office Collection Worldwide 2023 Overview

Article CaptionPathan Box Office Collection 2023
CategoryMovie Release Information
Release Date25 January 2023
DirectorSiddhartha Aanand
ProducerAaditya Chopra, Yashraj Films
Year2023
Box office collection total (Tentative)600 Crore Rs.

Pathan Star Cast

If we talk in the context of Bollywood’s well-known film Pathan Star Cast, here you should note that Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, John Abraham and Ashutosh Rana will be seen in the lead roles in Pathan.

Here in front of you, we are giving detailed information about all the characters under Pathan Star Cast. Pathan Box Office Collection 2023 According to him, it is believed that this film is going to be included in the budget of 600 crores.

Pathan Box Office Prediction

Significantly, for the last 4 years, almost no film of Shahrukh Khan has appeared for the entertainment of the audience, but now after 4 years, Shahrukh Khan in the form of Pathan has given a hope to the audience. In this regard, we are giving you the information about Pathan Box Office Prediction today.
It is worth noting that Shahrukh Khan’s last film Zero which was released in the year 2018, also failed miserably in theatres. That is, the film made with a production budget of Rs 200 crores was able to earn only Rs 186 crores at the box office. According to Pathan Box Office Collection 2023, Shah Rukh Khan has full hopes about this film.

Pathan Box Office Collection Highlights

MoviePathan
GenreAction Thriller Romance
DirectorSiddhartha Aanand
Star CastShahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, John Abraham, Aashutosh Rana
MusicVishal Dadlani, .
Movie run time180 Mins. Tentative
Budget250 Crore Rupees
Total Collection Tentative600 crore Rupees
Year2023
Box Office CollectionTo be Released
OTT PlatformTo be Released

Pathan Advance Booking

Pathan Movie Shahrukh Khan’s tomorrow i.e. 25 January 2023 release is going to prove to be a much awaited action thriller film, in relation to which Pathan Advance Booking is also going on for a long time if you also want to do advance booking of Pathan Movie So now you can for this you will be able to get advance ticket booking through online mode.
If you are really interested to do Pathan Advance Booking then now you can book your ticket through bookmyshow application or website or by visiting ticket booking site through any other website. By the way, let me tell you that under Pathan Box Office Collection 2023, this film is going to run for a very long time because this film is very much awaited.

Pathan Box Office Collection Day 1 2023

According to the information received from the sources, Pathan, which is going to be released for the audience on January 25, 2023, is going to hit the box office on its first day itself, according to which Pathan Box Office Collection 2023 Day 1 is expected to be between 45 crores to 50 crores.
It can earn in the middle and accordingly if we talk till Sunday that means in the next 5 days this film will join the club of 175 crores to 200 crores, if this happens then believe me this film will be the most emerging of Bollywood. It is clear that no film of Shah Rukh Khan has come out for the last 4 years. In this regard, the audience was waiting a lot for this film.

This is how the real India is...... Such individuals are ignored by them at ground level.

These folks are only useful for garnering media attention.

Looks like hinduism can't boycott SRK
NO, actually Indian people do not much care about such Hindu or Muslims organizations including RSS.

1674748926309.png

it has crossed 100 cr within two days.

Looks like hinduism can't boycott SRK
If ALL Hindus were fundamentalists, SRK would have been long dead and Muslim population wouldn’t have grown from 9% in 1950 to 15% in 2020.

You may not believe it but Indians by and large don’t care about these things.

The movie producers are Hindu. Why don't these rss terrorists go after them.

If beauty had a name it’s hers

She is fuckin fit 😍 pretty pretty woman

If ALL Hindus were fundamentalists, SRK would have been long dead and Muslim population wouldn’t have grown from 9% in 1950 to 15% in 2020.

You may not believe it but Indians by and large don’t care about these things.

Pathaan Review:

Pathan Plot: Former Indian Army man, Param Vir Chakra recipient & a Hindu scientist develop a deadly virus to attack Indians. Pakistani ISI agent (deepika) joins hands with a Pathan to save India.

In the movie, there is a Good ISI & a Benevolent Afghanistan. The "Villain" an Indian Army HERO, spreads terror for money. A mercenary. In the end the good guys kill the villain, physics & logic.

Most Memorable dialoge “Ek bhi virus zinda bachna nahi chahiye”

Fun Movie for the "secular" Avg IQ

Pathaan Review:

Pathan Plot: Former Indian Army man, Param Vir Chakra recipient & a Hindu scientist develop a deadly virus to attack Indians. Pakistani ISI agent (deepika) joins hands with a Pathan to save India.

In the movie, there is a Good ISI & a Benevolent Afghanistan. The "Villain" an Indian Army HERO, spreads terror for money. A mercenary. In the end the good guys kill the villain, physics & logic.

Most Memorable dialoge “Ek bhi virus zinda bachna nahi chahiye”

Fun Movie for the "secular" Avg IQ
Is this true or are you joking?