'Pakistan's Nasr missile is the most dangerous development in South Asia'

GHQ is your dream just come near to Hafiz saeed ...then go to GHQ ...if you have Legs

NIA this is about Indian Army " Pakistanis & their leadership know more about indian army , indian politics than even what Indian people understand.n the letter, COAS Gen. V.K. Singh warns that the military is obsolete and unfit to go to war. The government is furious about the leak.
once again looks like pakistani hub bul watns have identified a new truck ki batti to run after yet again :haha:

GHQ is your dream just come near to Hafiz saeed ...then go to GHQ ...if you have Legs
well we dont need to go and get exposed when your very own "strategick assets" are doing a good job for us :D

Look at those statements by key board warriors......I think PA is not fool to launch nukes on other troops who are very close to border and may get inside their territory
Ignore them if you want to know what will happen to pakistan in nuclear war then go on YouTube and listen to hassan nisar on this topic you will come to know about it.
These keyboard warriors act like if they have everything in their hands.
Actually they will use it but that will be termed as MAD because they will end up destroying their own land and which will give India a chance to retaliate through three way simultaneously which is missing in terms of Pakistan.
But at last I will say.
All hail atmi supa lowa.

It seems like they are many articles of Pakistan showing off about having nuclear bombs, while they are not as many coming from India.

Well I guess, when the economy is small, it is kind of a good feel factor for Pakistanis

salaam jonbhai ... :)

but there are many other options which will yet again force your nation to start another war on india :D

as for nasr well we now have many layers of detection , command and control and preventive missile shields to welcome pakistan armies inevitable response but question is that pakistan has what it takes to stop the fire if you start it :azn: :devil:

Guru bhai- namastayyyy-

Bhai the whole purpose of Nasr is to create a deterrent- its the same as nuclear deterrent-

The threat of your brahmos cant do this- your su30s cant do this- your mighty navy cant do this-

Just a small nuclear tipped Nasr can do it- :D-

I hope you understand- :bunny:-

you want to nuke our troops with tactical nukes which will give excuse for India to launch its nukes at pakistan.. pakistan will not have enough time to destroy whole india.

so you basically making a suicide

Lol- do you want your troops to get nuked by Nasr?-
its simple- dont gather near with the intention to cross the border-
thats the whole purpose- fear = second thoughts = anhillation -

Guru bhai- nastayyyy-

Bhai the whole purpose of Nasr is to create a deterrent- its the same as nuclear deterrent-

The threat of your brahmos cant do this- your su30s cant do this- your mighty navy cant do this-

Just a small nuclear tipped Nasr can do it- :D-

I hope you understand- :bunny:-
well the main aim of amy wepon is to force your enemy to think twice before attacking you or your interests but off late we dont need to strike fear im pakistani establishment and nation by- flashing owr wepons a mere quote/jibe by NaMo, Ajit Doval and MP are doing much much more than we ever wanted :haha:

kuch baat samjh me aayyee ki nahi jonbhai :azn: :D

Its same for you when it comes to lal qilla....oh forget lal qilla just beat hell out of troops in kashmir then troll.
A humble request open a jokes thread and post your crappy jokes there , they are not worth for a smile.

well the main aim of amy wepon is to force your enemy to think twice before attacking you or your interests but off late we dont need to strike fear im pakistani establishment and nation by- flashing owr wepons a mere quote/jibe by NaMo, Ajit Doval and MP are doing much much more than we ever wanted :haha:

kuch baat samjh me aayyee ki nahi jonbhai :azn: :D

Oh please. An "ISI camel" can force the entire Indian establishment to scream in terror. The populace goes nuts as Brahmins and Dalits alike drop to the ground and roll around in their own defecation to camouflage themselves from ISI pigeons ready to neutralize the entire country. Sometimes "illiterate Punjabi Madrassa students" can infiltrate shupa pawa's borders. When this happens, 6 or 7 of shupa pawa's security forces collapse with a series of violent farts before getting filled up with lead. We don't find Ajit Doval scary. Heck, we don't find your Brahmin-Aryan rulers/overlords scary. Sure they're tall and fair-skinned, but that doesn't matter to us. Those kind of things scare the natives of India as they are short and dark (like mud, you could say). The only reason there is an uproar is because their foolish statements show the true side of the Indian government. Sure, your Brahmin overlords can pretend to be a cute, farting dark-skinned Dalit babies, but we know what they really are.

you don't make any sense

Lol we will be waiting for your army to start a war and when our army will enter we will be waiting for your government to use nuclear supa dupa nasr and when that happens I will be happy to see pakistan getting nuked from three parameters and get annihilated.:D

Oh please. An "ISI camel" can force the entire Indian establishment to scream in terror. The populace goes nuts as Brahmins and Dalits alike drop to the ground and roll around in their own defecation to camouflage themselves from ISI pigeons ready to neutralize the entire country. Sometimes "illiterate Punjabi Madrassa students" can infiltrate shupa pawa's borders. When this happens, 6 or 7 of shupa pawa's security forces collapse with a series of violent farts before getting filled up with lead. We don't find Ajit Doval scary. Heck, we don't find your Brahmin-Aryan rulers/overlords scary. Sure they're tall and fair-skinned, but that doesn't matter to us. Those kind of things scare the natives of India as they are short and dark (like mud, you could say). The only reason there is an uproar is because their foolish statements show the true side of the Indian government. Sure, your Brahmin overlords can pretend to be a cute, farting dark-skinned Dalit babies, but we know what they really are.
so your trying to caress your ego and desparation against india by talking about caste system which is almost dead in india :haha:

janab looks like you never came to india unlike pakistan where you still call a sweeper a bhangi or a cobller a mochi or a hairdresser a nai we in india cant do this as its a punishable , non bailable criminal offence and you still dream of dalits bieng mistreated when here we are talikng about pakistani making wepons to neuk its own terriotory as they know there is no way they can stop indian armed forces jaggurnaut if it ever gets started ..... so much for off topic and hub bul watan remarks by you :cuckoo: :haha:

Ya... In a war time both countries nukes wil be put on ready. If Pakistan launches a ballistic missile at India, then India will launch its missiles. we've no first use policy but that doesn't mean we'll wait for the missiles to fall and check if it was nuke mounted or conventional one. That's why in a war no one will use ballistic missile unless they want to nuke someone

We've BMD which can shoot down some of the missiles that give us a chance to live, also India is big Pakistan doesn't have the capability to destroy Entire India or have the capablity to launch its entire nukes at once, So we've a greater chance than them.
You would live the rest of your life under the fear of Pakistan ....

If i am not wrong,no first use policy is only against states which don't have nukes.

Actually no first use policy... but some brought this idea of using No first use against Non-Nuke state.. still its debatable, but the book only holds no first use