Pakistan snubbed by Afghan President Ashraf Ghani for giving 'sanctuary' to terrorists

This is what was expected. The pathetic policy of Nawaz to cater everyone except Pakistan results in embarrassment like this. With Indian appeasement policy this is always be the case. Well done Mr. Experienced team. Go and lick Modi's feet as well on live tv. If Nawaz does not go by the time Trump takes office, rest assured his experience team will result in a lot of embarrassment for Pakistan.

There are two countries that don't deserve anything passive from Pakistan.

1. India
2. Afghanistan

You show appeasement to them they forget their auqat. Offense and aggression are the only key to these two nations.

Sartaj Aziz shoud kiss and lick Modi jee's demonitized pichwara while he is in Bharat.

Gandu Afghanistan ko paisai dai rahai hain kanjar.

BC Baluchistan main hospital nahi hain aur un lanation ko dollar dai rahai hain. Lanati government BC.

To think that we were giving money to those f*ckers is so frustrating and pisses me off.

Just few weeks ago after Shah Noorani shrine blast all the injured people had to be evacuated to Karachi because there was no hospital in Khuzdar.

And these b@stards were giving dollars to Afghanistan.

Lanat hai BC.

From dawn news:-

Ghani, Modi lash out at Pakistan on terrorism at Heart of Asia moot in Amritsar

http://www.dawn.com/news/1300452/gh...n-terrorism-at-heart-of-asia-moot-in-amritsar

Ashraf Ghani opened the conference by snubbing a $500 million pledge from Pakistan for development projects in Afghanistan, saying Afghanistan 'needs aid to fight terrorism'

The Afghan president appreciated India's support to Afghanistan, which he said comes "with no strings attached".

"The relationship is based on shared values and beliefs," Ghani said.

Pakistan, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, China, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan and the United Arab Emirates are part of the Heart of Asia initiative.

Source:-Dawn

And here is the middle finger from the nation of 200 million. on the other hand, I will say it again, if nawaz Shareef was a liability to Pakistan , he has now become a security threat. everyone knew that these two morons, Modi and kabul regime will utter then why give them opportunity?

Poor Indians - desperately wanted International community to back their malicious campaign of isolating Pakistan, now look at them, whom they got actually support of ? Afghanistan ? :D No matter where ever they go, where ever they raise their views, infact in their own country as well - no one backs them other than ignorant country like Afghanistan who has no say among their own people lol.

Wow Afghanistan ordering us like it's a province of Pakistan.

This is height of rudeness . I thought they're poor .

We also lacked ambulances in quetta when police training centre was attacked .
And we had to take these bodies on passenger vans .
This money should be spent on balochistan at least we're grateful and we're deserving and will welcome this development with big heart .

Wow Afghanistan ordering us like it's a province of Pakistan.

This is height of rudeness . I thought they're poor .

We also lacked ambulances in quetta when police training centre was attacked .
And we had to take these bodies on passenger vans .
This money should be spent on balochistan at least we're grateful and we're deserving and will welcome this development with big heart .

And most importantly Baluchistan is part of Pakistan. It has right on each and every penny of Pakistani government.

While this shitty government wants to spend money on some ungrateful b@stards who don't even know where there rule exists once sun sets in Afghanistan.

@IceCold @DESERT FIGHTER

Its rather funny to see so called world largest democracy, a country who ignorantly sees herself as upcoming world's supa powa only managed to found support of minion Govt's like of Afghanistan/Bangladesh :D

:rofl: :rofl: he actually said right, we should spend this 500 millions to provide armoured vehicle to our security forces who are using teen daba pick ups or invest this money in MIRV program to defeat bharti multi billion dollar anti ballistic missile defence.

That world be how to spend 500 million to commit suicide.

Why wasting 500 million ? Lol

President Ghani lavishly praised India and said that, "The project of Chabahar Port between India, Afghanistan and Iran is very important to us for connectivity." He concluded by saying that, "PM Modi, your words assure Afghan people of support of 1.25 billion Indian people. Your assistance will expand historic bond between the two nations."

Read more at: http://www.oneindia.com/india/india...af-ghani-at-heart-of-asia-summit-2281149.html

As far as Afghanistan is considered, I was again shocked to read the news in today's paper that Pakistan Govt is considering to extend the deadline of Afghanistan refugees to further 6 months i.e by the end of 2017.