Pakistan’s Geopolitical Dilema China Or US

Mr Gounder,
Where ever the center of power lies in Pakistan, it remains well within Pakistan. However, Indian center of power has shifted to the US of A. It is where the Indians are running to - Indian culture is being Americanized, their policy diktats are suited to support the USA, even Iran which was touted as their best of friends, has been ditched by India in support of US bakhsheesh. The shenanigans of declarations emerging from India are at best nothing but mere Americans speaking from New Delhi or New York - whant the heck - whats the difference.

Just these two lines says that you suffer from major pereception issues and needs a psychologist or your education was in a madrasa.

An interesting comment posted by a poster in another forum .......

The most interesting thing that emerges from the discussion on this thread is that the inconsequentiality of Indian geopolitical position is being countered by displaying hatred against Islam. And as most Pakistanis are Muslims, they are also hated because they follow Islam. The amount of hatred spewed against Islam and Pakistan in Indian discussion forums is also unbelievable.
Another important factor which emerges is that some years ago, the Indian discussion forums would immediately react and delete anti Islam and anti Muslim or Christian remarks and banish the posters. This was due to the presence of large population of Muslims and Christians in India. Now however, Indian discussion forums and their blogs not only openly use abusive language against Islam and Christianity but also against Indian Muslims and Christians, at times citing reasons as “pleasing of minorities at the cost of majority Hindus. The sensitivity of their own Muslim and Christian countrymen does not bother them any longer. Indira Gandhi’s grand son was not very wrong when he said that the biggest danger to India comes from Hindu fundamentalists.
Display of such hatred against any entity which is not Hindu is threateningly alarming for the region as a whole and even beyond. And this phenomenon is growing by the day. We in Pakistan needs to understand this fully well, while continue enjoying and watching semi-nude Indian dancing girls on India TV and films ;) .

An interesting comment posted by a poster in another forum .......

The most interesting thing that emerges from the discussion on this thread is that the inconsequentiality of Indian geopolitical position is being countered by displaying hatred against Islam. And as most Pakistanis are Muslims, they are also hated because they follow Islam. The amount of hatred spewed against Islam and Pakistan in Indian discussion forums is also unbelievable.
Another important factor which emerges is that some years ago, the Indian discussion forums would immediately react and delete anti Islam and anti Muslim or Christian remarks and banish the posters. This was due to the presence of large population of Muslims and Christians in India. Now however, Indian discussion forums and their blogs not only openly use abusive language against Islam and Christianity but also against Indian Muslims and Christians, at times citing reasons as “pleasing of minorities at the cost of majority Hindus. The sensitivity of their own Muslim and Christian countrymen does not bother them any longer. Indira Gandhi’s grand son was not very wrong when he said that the biggest danger to India comes from Hindu fundamentalists.
Display of such hatred against any entity which is not Hindu is threateningly alarming for the region as a whole and even beyond. And this phenomenon is growing by the day. We in Pakistan needs to understand this fully well, while continue enjoying and watching semi-nude Indian dancing girls on India TV and films ;) .

Tinu Bhai
India is a secular country ..Indians do not look every things from religious perspectives the way you are trained to do.....come out of the well and your delusion...

what you read here and there and try to make 2=2= 10 is just lot of freedom of expressions .....but in the end our policies doe snot discrimanate any citizens .,..and that's the bottomline.....CAN YOU SAY THE SAMETHING FOR YOUR COUNTRY?

Sir,
Would you explain as to why in North Eastern India, where many states are overwhelmingly Christian have over 100 armed secessionist movements - Indian Occupied Kashmir which is predominantly Muslim have over 30 secessionist groups and Indian Punjab where Sikhs are fighting for Khalistan have over 50 secessionist groups (Indian Home Ministry Report) operating. And I am not talking about poor low caste Hindu Naxalites operating over a large swath of Indian territory. Oh yeah, please dont blame Pakistan for all this as is usual for upper caste Indians to do so as a fashion. Wow, India is certainly a secular country where all minorities want to seceded and form their own sovereign states. Thank you indeed.

Sir,
Would you explain as to why in North Eastern India, where many states are overwhelmingly Christian have over 100 armed secessionist movements - Indian Occupied Kashmir which is predominantly Muslim have over 30 secessionist groups and Indian Punjab where Sikhs are fighting for Khalistan have over 50 secessionist groups (Indian Home Ministry Report) operating. And I am not talking about poor low caste Hindu Naxalites operating over a large swath of Indian territory. Oh yeah, please dont blame Pakistan for all this as is usual for upper caste Indians to do so as a fashion. Wow, India is certainly a secular country where all minorities want to seceded and form their own sovereign states. Thank you indeed.

Just highlighting key portions of your message below:-
1) 100 armed secessionist movements in NE India
>>>>>where did you read this......O.K.......just comapre the level of violence / bomb blast / deaths in the last 2 years in NE and in Pakistan.....TRY GOOGLE............you will be sad to know that somebody has been brain-washing you. You are being brainwashed to believe that you are beter off by your rulers.....ELSE YOU WILL ALSO HAVE YOUR OWN JASMINE REVOLUTION.2) predominantly Muslim

2)Indian Punjab where Sikhs are fighting for Khalistan have over 50 secessionist groups
>>>>>>>Refer point one......( about Indian sources, MHA, it is to ensuer that the funds are sanctioned for them / level of alertnes does not drop down,, DO NOT BUY TOO MUCH INTO IT).

4)Poor low caste Hindu Naxalites operating over a large swath of Indian territory
>>>>>>> Poor low caste hindus, can't even buy two meals as per you and they have money to buy AK-47.....rfer point one again......for a change think them as thugs / goons etc having theor source of employment...........THEY IN NO CASE WANT TO SECCEDE....

5)all minorities want to seceded and form their own sovereign states
>>>>>>> YES, YES I AGREE ON THIS. Even my mohalla guys want to have their own currency, govt, army and airforce...HA HA HA..

On a serious note , suggest you go and talk to your abbu's abbu. He will tell you that he was brain washed worse than you but its been 60 years plus and India is only getting stronger with time...........BTW do you read world dailies, surf BBC. CNN etc.....how do you reconcile your view of India and all the writings on wall on India......WAKE UP TIN.

Sir,

Stop trolling. Where did you get these numbers from ?
How will you feel is someone asks you why does Balochistan which has mostly Muslims have over 100 secessionist groups? Does it mean Pakistan is a dangerous place for Muslims in particular?
Secession is something that is being faced by a number of countries in this world. It has nothing to do with secularism.

Sir Ji,
If you hide the muck under the carpet, think of what happens when the carpet is lifted after some time. This exactly happening to the Indians. It is rising. Keep on rising while hiding your head in the sand or shutting the eyes like a pigeon. It will come back to you and then you will realise. You guys are very strong. Take your forces out of Indian Occupied Kashmir or North Eastern states and ask yourself after a couple of weeks - you will realise that many new independent states have come out of India. Good luck to you. :)

Tinu Omar et al ....
You guys are representing Pakistan and then talking here like a top dog. But you aren't and never will be.
If you think Pakistan be able to contain India and its influence being a very proactive swing state, swinging towards USA and China harmonically then you are really not a top dog. Pakistani is doing what she was not supposed to do.

Go figure out how India is out-exposing you without spending a penny. Go figure out why Pakistani can not avoid arm race, can not effectively invest for social development, why has to be over manipulative/over adventurous and has gone low to do strategic strikes in India by means of stateless actors.

Sir Ji,
If you hide the muck under the carpet, think of what happens when the carpet is lifted after some time. This exactly happening to the Indians. It is rising. Keep on rising while hiding your head in the sand or shutting the eyes like a pigeon. It will come back to you and then you will realise. You guys are very strong. Take your forces out of Indian Occupied Kashmir or North Eastern states and ask yourself after a couple of weeks - you will realise that many new independent states have come out of India. Good luck to you. :)

Nothing is hidden in India. All of India's vices and weaknesses are in the open. May be you would have gotten an idea of the kind of freedom that Indians have during the Anna Hazare campaign last week.

So take it easy. It is not the forces that stop Indians from expressing their dissent and dissatisfaction. We are free to express it. The forces are in Kashmir only to ensure that the gallant dreams of the Pakistani Army and its stooges are not fulfilled at the cost of the lives of normal people.

Your thoughts have been what Pakistanis have been contemplating all these years while they tried very hard to "cut India to size" and the effectiveness of these dreams are there for the whole world to see. My suggestions will be to stop worrying about what India will turn out to be or in how many pieces it will end up in or how many riots will happen in India between Hindus and Muslims and Christians or how much flattery Indians do in their foreign policy. Because India is India and we will prosper come what may. We have come across such thoughts and wise men like you often and have seen the back of plenty. So we will be alright in time.

Rather if you can channel your thoughts on how Pakistan can encash its excellent geo-strategic position which can earn it rich dividends and how Pakistan can choose the best master, you may achieve something good.

Baniya nahin sudhray ga paise le kar bikne ko jitnay bhi Andhay Hazar le aao. :)

Next time I will see a Pakistani out of Pakistan, I will kick him/her in nuts (;)) and tell him/her how they have sold their pure soul to the SHAITAN by leaving their precious country for financial gains. Shame shame!!

Oh is there a Hindu sahitan as well - didnt know. Some say most of you are :). Just joking. And thak you for "I will kick him/her in nuts", our women also have balls big enough to kick your behinds. Just joking eh :)

Woemn with balls! Dear Shaitan, the nightmare! The very idea!!!

The indians outside india are pretty submissive....but on internet they transform into warriors.