Pakistan military strong enough to defend itself against India despite ‘Cold Start’: Chinese expert

“Yet, due to a number of other factors, such as India accusing Islamabad of terror attacks in Kashmir and New Delhi’s bid to add Pakistan-based organisation Jamaat-ud-Dawa and Masood Azhar, chief of Pakistan-based group Jaish-e-Mohammed, to the UN Security Council’s terror list, India-Pakistan ties worsened,” Zhao said.

Right!
So India should just shut up and not make a fuss and just let terrorist wreak havoc without any accountability is it?
I mean its one thing to support your ally, its another thing to just allow terror to breed under your nose. And this is what the Chinese are doing by blocking the ban of internationally recognized terrorists like Azhar and Saeed.
I hope China never experiences a 26/11 like attack ever. Because only then they would understand why we along with the rest of the world fight against these vermin.
This policy WILL bite you back. Its just a matter of time China.

It is never a good idea to under estimate your adversary the state of India should learn that Pakistan will always protect its sovereignty against any aggression and will respond befittingly....
Yet Pakistanis should realize that this statement is a message to all that Pakistan can expect no immediate help from China in a military conflict between Pakistan and India.

Pakistan does not need any help against India should all out war breakout. China is an old time tested ally of Pakistan should china choose to assist Pakistan that's their relationship and nobody should have any issues with that..

Arre bhai vegetables ka kyea kasor app tu beef, meet aur chicken khate ho fr bhi 1947-48, 65, 71, 99, mn kha reh gye aur tu aur USA tume tumare gar mn gus ke marta hai
Are you the one who run away from india because Hindu raped, killed and kicked your *** in 1984, or the one who is ashamed to an indian (I can understand your pain)?
Why don't you go to school instead of masturbating your brain like your fellow country men and get some quality education in Canada since it's impossible in your great Ma bharat? Or just go and drive a taxi or work in any call center (with ur lovely accent) and stop wasting your time on PDF and embrassing yourself

Don't worry, we are fully capable of delivering a continental size mass slaughter. It'll be sweet and swift.

OH REALLY, India start cold start Pakistan use Nasir and then you know India not developed tactical nukes I know you are special kind of dumb never understand second strike capability

Pakistani military is stupid enough to suicide if they go ahead..They are way weak in conventional warfare.
If they go nuke way India can make them Tandoori within few minutes.Their size is mere 1/5th of India.

Pakistani military is stupid enough to suicide if they go ahead..They are way weak in conventional warfare.
If they go nuke way India can make them Tandoori within few minutes.Their size is mere 1/5th of India.

Pakistan is a considerable conventional and nuclear power.

The consequences for india will be brutal a fact that is well known by its military hence regardless of what happens they will only conduct cross border firing & hope it dosent escalate

Pakistan is a considerable conventional and nuclear power.

The consequences for india will be brutal a fact that is well known by its military hence regardless of what happens they will only conduct cross border firing & hope it dosent escalate
India has enough warheads & active ICBMs..India doesn't need 100 warheads to roast a country size of Pakistan..

India has been preparing to escalate things for a limited type attack from time to time but as once it's started, need to understand that time depends upon the opponent as well. The cold start dream may remain unfulfilled and the same will be turned into a full time nightmare that India must understand as the time has gone due to progress of weapons in different department so better not to reach such level by daily war mongering as Pakistan's defensive approach can be turned into full offensive being part of doctrine as needed.

Ha ha our people never interested to Pakistan khatam or don't believe Indian news tv anchor they are world best dumb anchor even no believe in India

That's what you think who has a chance to come to international online forums for reality check..But most of the people believe whatever general media reports to them..

Some Indian posters coming here with their emotional rants about how we will do this and do that please guys it's a thread regarding pakistans defences so keep your emotional dreams to yourself because that's all they will remain lol trolls everywhere nothing constructive

Seems H!ndian planners forget about their failed offensives in 65, capturing Lahore is just an illusion.