Pakistan makes unprecedented announcement of nuclear capabilities

Why would Pakistan make such an announcement? Is India trying to take advantage of the unrest in Pakistan? Can someone confirm @Signalian
Couple this with the 1 million acres supposedly being given to the army for corporate farming in the Cholistan (possibly to incentivize water management and generate more revenue for the forces as well as also build up the defenses in the borderlands like the Ukrainian east border), Warfighting capabilities are being built up while uncertainty picks up.

All this to deter Indian adventurism (or mostly PR to persuade the Pakistani public that everything is ok; akin to East Germany While West Germany kept developing economically)

You live in the civilized world. You do not understand the Brahmin mentality, where more screaming = more power and silence = weakness. This has led to multiple skirmishes in the past, where all out war was stopped by Pakistani nuclear weapons.

India has made multiple statements threatening to invade Azad Kashmir, anti Muslim sentiment is spiraling out of control in India, saffron terror is on the rise, and India just conducted a large scale exercise where it flew UAVs within 1km of Pakistan (Pak's ADIZ is 10km into India IIRC).

A message to those trying to take advantage of the internal turmoil.

The situation isn't that bad now, we're just more aware of it due to social media. It was much worse in 1971, peak WOT, etc. and we pulled through.

India always is.

Though I think this is in anticipation of 28th May.
You raise good points.

But these messages could have been sent through diplomatic channels or a leak to the media with the objective of sending the message to India.

At the moment, optics do not look good. Pakistan should not be mentioning the N word. The fact that Pakistan has the capability and the enemy knows it, should be enough. My 2 cents.

Army stronk, Pakistan can go to hell... Also, what good are all these weapons when you oppress your own citizens? Pakistanis are viewed as 3rd class all over the world, but despite that we are treated better than in our native country of Pakistan.

You live in the civilized world. You do not understand the Brahmin mentality, where more screaming = more power and silence = weakness. This has led to multiple skirmishes in the past, where all out war was stopped by Pakistani nuclear weapons.

India has made multiple statements threatening to invade Azad Kashmir, anti Muslim sentiment is spiraling out of control in India, saffron terror is on the rise, and India just conducted a large scale exercise where it flew UAVs within 1km of Pakistan (Pak's ADIZ is 10km into India IIRC).

A message to those trying to take advantage of the internal turmoil.

The situation isn't that bad now, we're just more aware of it due to social media. It was much worse in 1971, peak WOT, etc. and we pulled through.

India always is.

Though I think this is in anticipation of 28th May.
good example of complete nonsense. Brahmin mentality is completely opposite of what you say it is.

These begharats do not have the guts to fight india. In all likelihood, India will attack and may take over large areas of Pakistan. This is a perfect time for India as majority of people of Pakistan hate the army and they will definitely not get involve when india attacks.

as majority of people of Pakistan hate the army and they will definitely not get involve when india attacks.

Are you stupid or something.. This internal political beef has nothing to do with India and it is a separate issue nobody wants an Indian an inch on our soil and infact we will take theirs if push comes to shove Pakistan is united about this specific subject

Perfectly in time with G20.
Early missile tests in the region, building up to G20 would also be a good idea.
C'mon, bro. It's last ditch efforts. North korea style brinkmanship. Why couldn't we make our point off the back of our diplomacy, rather than our nukes?

Oh and India has nukes too.

P.S. Good to have you to back. Was it The Eagle or Webmaster? What pushed him over the edge in that IK arrest thread? :D

Why would Pakistan make such an announcement? Is India trying to take advantage of the unrest in Pakistan? Can someone confirm @Signalian
Election Season coming in India and BJP got an *** whooping from Congress in the Recent Karnataka Elections. Add that to the Continuous rhetoric from BJP politicians and Indian Serving generals talking about Capturing AJK. They have plans. We should have struck them Hard in 2019. The have been preparing from a second round ever since and our mega mind Gurnails and their PDM poodles have tanked the entire Economy.

• Pakistan possesses nuclear RPGs and artillery
  • Pakistan has man portable nukes which can be carried in a backpack/brief case

These capabilities in hands of rouge militia is something to be worried about, fact is India never initiated any attack on Pakistan, it's always been dumb property dealers doing adventures then dropping their pants.

neighbours

1. North (China): A neighbor that is the world's most powerful, superpower from tech to economy, challenging the United States in every sector and domain.
East (India): The world's one of most powerful economies with $500+ reserves, leading the G20
2. East Part (Bangladesh): A fragment that separated in 1971, where every individual is now 60% richer compared to every single Pakistani.
3. West (Afghanistan): A neighbor engulfed in a war for over 50+ years, with reserves of $12 billion after superpower withdrawal in 2021
4. West (Iran): A neighbor that has been under sanctions for over 30+ years, yet their system runs seamlessly and smoothly.

And here we are, selling tooth powder quite frankly porana manjan of patriotism topi drama while our current state is that the GDP, which was growing at 6+ since 2022, has been brought down to 0.2...

Kya baechtay ho bhi dunya may aur dunya ko?