Pakistan Adopts a STRONG , policy about future contact with India

Barry the past means , a move towards resolution of Kashmir issue
a misunderstood quote

1 - Resolve Kashmir
2- Build Border
3- Barry the Past

What kind of childish governance is this?

View attachment 730092

The Prime Minister himself sent the summary to the ECC to be approved.

You take a decision, send your only promising young minister to announce it and defend it. The next day, after some backlash, you take a U-Turn.

This is not how you run a parchoon ke dukan let alone a country of 220 million.
Lol..he is overturning his own decision..

What kind of childish governance is this?

The Prime Minister himself sent the summary to the ECC to be approved.

You take a decision, send your only promising young minister to announce it and defend it. The next day, after some backlash, you take a U-Turn.

This is not how you run a parchoon ke dukan let alone a country of 220 million.

Its called diplomacy, saanp bhi mer jaye aur lathi bhi na tootey.

Now supporters of Imran khan are active in PDF with such threads.

Do Minister for Finance and Revenue and other Committee members not come under the government of Imran Khan? Or He will come and Say," Mujhe to Bataya Nahi yaa pata hi tha"?

It was a calculated risk by Imran to approve first then wait and watch for public reactions. It has taken the U-turn because it will damage his image to the public.

He did not want to label him as "Modi ka yaar". He made his path actually difficult by saying many words to Modi. Now, How can common people or media digest a new U-turn.

A difficult time ahead for Imran Khan. Now, what will he do?

1. Already taking the U-turn on the previous stance and will prefer to start trade and business with India and normalize the relationship with India.

Challenge for HIm - He will lose the many supporters and people will be calling him "Modi ka yaar - Part 2"

2. Again will take U-turn and Back to the tweeter and start posting something about RSS, India, and Modi...

Little Indians should mind their own business and stop killing Kashmiris and stop terrorist activities in Pakistan, A-Stan, against Sikhs, and other minorities in india.

Good decision. There should not be any trade between India and Pakistan.

IMG_1364.JPG

Pakistan's Parliament Rejects any trade with India till Kashmir issue is resolved

getty_461215733_93206.jpg

;)

**Indian Source the news has not been released on Pakistani Media Yet
Watching the Live Reporting on TV

Islamabad, April 1

In a volte-face, Pakistan’s Cabinet on Thursday rejected a proposal of its Economic Coordination Committee (ECC) to import cotton and sugar from India, according to a Cabinet minister.

“Cabinet stated clearly NO trade with India,” Minister for Human Rights Shireen Mazari said in a tweet soon after a Cabinet meeting chaired by Prime Minister Imran Khan on Thursday.

“PM made clear there can be no normalisation of relations with India until they reverse” their actions viz Kashmir of August 5 2019, tweeted Mazari, who is known for her hawkish stand on Kashmir.

The Cabinet decision comes a day after Pakistan’s new Finance Minister Hammad Azhar on Wednesday announced that the country will lift a nearly two-year long ban on the import of cotton and sugar from India after a meeting of the ECC chaired by him.

Ahead of the Cabinet meeting, Mazari had said that all ECC decisions have to be approved by Cabinet and only then can they be seen as “approved” by the government.

“Just for the record - All ECC decisions have to be approved by Cabinet & only then they can be seen as “approved by govt”! So today in Cabinet there will be discussion on ECC decisions incl trade with India & then govt decision will be taken! Media shd be aware of this atleast!” Mazari tweeted.

Azhar’s announcement on Wednesday to import cotton and sugar from India had raised hopes of a partial revival of bilateral trade relations, which were suspended after the August 5, 2019 decision of New Delhi to revoke the special status of Jammu and Kashmir.

India is the world’s biggest producer of cotton and the second biggest sugar manufacturer.

Pakistan can and ought to be an exporter of both Sugar and Cotton, in the same breath Pakistan must reduce it's imports and in turn reduce it's dependency on imports. Being self-sufficient, with a monitored and strictly administered quota system, Pakistan should successfully address both domestic and export demands.

The time is right to structure and refine it's production capacity and proficiency. At the same time ensure domestic small and medium industries and businesses be provided the eco-system that protects it and permits robust, sustained growth.

The greater strength in domestic industrial base, the stronger the income/business tax base is formed.

Pakistan's key to success is focusing organizing domestic business structures, with protection and incentives. And on the international front, focus on exports to markets like North Africa, Central Asia, Latin America, South East Asia and the big powers of Asia, namely Russia and China.

hindustan is a useless option, if one can even qualify it to be an option.

unfortunately even if Indian occupied Kashmir is freed and join pak it also suffer from corruption which have its tentacles in islambad. azad k is not free from corruption and has to kneel to its master, islamabad government of pakistan. then they will build all kinds of infrastructure to rob you like islambad airport instead of listening to azad k ppl who wanted their own airport in mirpur. now one has to travel 5 hours journey from islamabad airport to mirpur towns.

NO trade with terrorist hindus

Pakistan's Parliament Rejects any trade with India till Kashmir issue is resolved

getty_461215733_93206.jpg

;)

**Indian Source the news has not been released on Pakistani Media Yet
Watching the Live Reporting on TV

Islamabad, April 1

In a volte-face, Pakistan’s Cabinet on Thursday rejected a proposal of its Economic Coordination Committee (ECC) to import cotton and sugar from India, according to a Cabinet minister.

“Cabinet stated clearly NO trade with India,” Minister for Human Rights Shireen Mazari said in a tweet soon after a Cabinet meeting chaired by Prime Minister Imran Khan on Thursday.

“PM made clear there can be no normalisation of relations with India until they reverse” their actions viz Kashmir of August 5 2019, tweeted Mazari, who is known for her hawkish stand on Kashmir.

The Cabinet decision comes a day after Pakistan’s new Finance Minister Hammad Azhar on Wednesday announced that the country will lift a nearly two-year long ban on the import of cotton and sugar from India after a meeting of the ECC chaired by him.

Ahead of the Cabinet meeting, Mazari had said that all ECC decisions have to be approved by Cabinet and only then can they be seen as “approved” by the government.

“Just for the record - All ECC decisions have to be approved by Cabinet & only then they can be seen as “approved by govt”! So today in Cabinet there will be discussion on ECC decisions incl trade with India & then govt decision will be taken! Media shd be aware of this atleast!” Mazari tweeted.

Azhar’s announcement on Wednesday to import cotton and sugar from India had raised hopes of a partial revival of bilateral trade relations, which were suspended after the August 5, 2019 decision of New Delhi to revoke the special status of Jammu and Kashmir.

India is the world’s biggest producer of cotton and the second biggest sugar manufacturer.

8-) You all know that Tea can be drank with 1/4 table spoon Honey or with no extra sugar

Now supporters of Imran khan are active in PDF with such threads.

Do Minister for Finance and Revenue and other Committee members not come under the government of Imran Khan? Or He will come and Say," Mujhe to Bataya Nahi yaa pata hi tha"?

It was a calculated risk by Imran to approve first then wait and watch for public reactions. It has taken the U-turn because it will damage his image to the public.

He did not want to label him as "Modi ka yaar". He made his path actually difficult by saying many words to Modi. Now, How can common people or media digest a new U-turn.

A difficult time ahead for Imran Khan. Now, what will he do?

1. Already taking the U-turn on the previous stance and will prefer to start trade and business with India and normalize the relationship with India.

Challenge for HIm - He will lose the many supporters and people will be calling him "Modi ka yaar - Part 2"

2. Again will take U-turn and Back to the tweeter and start posting something about RSS, India, and Modi...
Not difficult at all. Pakistan will keep trolling Hindustan. It is the most logical course of action for anyone who knows what Hindustan is like as a person.

I'm pleased that Pakistani government has taken this move and overruled the trade agreement.
Lol..he is overturning his own decision..
Trolling Hindustanis is a national sport. Live with it if you can.

Pakistan commerce ministry- we need cotton for our dying textile industries so lets buy cotton from India.

Pakistan Cabinet - Cannot trade with India because kashmir........etc

Pakistan commerce minister - Imran Khan

Pakistan cabinet head- Imran Khan

What Joke of a country.:rofl:

Pakistan commerce ministry- we need cotton for our dying textile industries so lets buy cotton from India.

Pakistan Cabinet - Cannot trade with India because kashmir........etc

Pakistan commerce minister - Imran Khan

Pakistan cabinet head- Imran Khan

What Joke of a country.:rofl:
We should do this every couple of months in fact. Master stroke to get you monkeys jumping up and down on social media before pulling the rug out from under you.

Did you really think we would want to trade with your people if we could at all avoid it?
You and your countrymen fell for a simple April fool's joke.

Expect more of the same next year.

We should do this every couple of months in fact. Master stroke to get you monkeys jumping up and down on social media before pulling the rug out from under you.

Did you really think we would want to trade with your people if we could at all avoid it?

Yeah we were so eager to trade with your tiny dying economy, :lol:

We don't need you, how difficult is that to understand.

In terms of percentage trade basket of India you are miniscule.

For you it may be a big trade ,for us not really.

Kindly make your PM Imran Khan sit down as he is the one who is jumping for trade with India.