PAK-AFGHAN forces border clash!

You can't prove me wrong, there is something serious wrong in their society/culture/custom/life style that needs to be fixed by force, you posted that one Taliban soldier called FC kaaliya slave of Punjab daal khor, now where are those who called me Racists etc...
Well yes there is, they culturally raise their children on violence and racism, to be aggressive towards others but still the gas chamber stuff 🤐

Bhai jazbat mai thora idhar udhar ho jata hai banda, but in all seriousness I still believe we have to make educational camps for every ethnic group living in Pakistan, bhai pura DNA tor ker new banana pare ga Pakistaniyo ko lol

Tbh I agree with you but even considering this seriously how would you set up the logistics for this? You're essentially just saying open up boarding schools everywhere across the country and teach everyone proper ethics, manners and how to live.

I feel that Pakistan like a fool will keep trying to help Afghanistan, and then eventually it will turn on us and incite a civil war in Pakistan. Which has been their game plan since forever but every time they got weak, Pakistan constantly went out of its way to help them, then they back stabbed us every chance they got.

Civil war scenario in KPK is likely since Taliban take over, I imagine soon in 5-10 years or so they'll start propaganda campaigns again and formally claim half of Pakistan once more.

Tbh I agree with you but even considering this seriously how would you set up the logistics for this? You're essentially just saying open up boarding schools everywhere across the country and teach everyone proper ethics, manners and how to live.
Not across the country, Start with Afghans/Mehsud Tribe, put their families in camps, and start the education process, to prevent crazies declare emergency in those areas and anyone who protest against the schools should be put in jails for at least a decade.
Its not a solution but scare tactic, the message has to be clear that to save Pakistan we will put your families in camps, just like American's/Chinese and other countries.

I feel that Pakistan like a fool will keep trying to help Afghanistan, and then eventually it will turn on us and incite a civil war in Pakistan. Which has been their game plan since forever but every time they got weak, Pakistan constantly went out of its way to help them, then they back stabbed us every chance they got.
There are two ways Pakistan can die, keep supporting and bringing afghans and we die a slow death, or Put every Pushtoon in educational camp and those who resist put them in Gas chambers and start a civil war and die a quick death, but if that gamble plays off than Pakistan will be peaceful for next century, that I guarantee.

Civil war scenario in KPK is likely since Taliban take over, I imagine soon in 5-10 years or so they'll start propaganda campaigns again and formally claim half of Pakistan once more.
Just a matter of time, and you know who will be their foot soldiers ? our own Pathans who will gladly behead Punjabi's Sindhi Baloch aur other Pakistani's, because of religious extremism ? Nah, if this was religious craziness than Urdu speaking would share their craziness, we have a educated civilized ethnic group who are also Muslims, plus they move to Karachi and did the same thing there, they can earn halal income but they chose violence, terrorism etc because its part of their culture/society/life style and its part of who they are as people violent and barbaric.

So is it deobandi sect that teaches this extreme violence? suicide bombings, beheadings?
Madrassahs were established in 70s, 80s. Suicide bombings and beheadings started in 2000s. State is silent on all madrassas all over the country not just madrassas in pashtoon lands.
Imagine how people of that area will react if the state does act against madrasaas. There will be more violence and your brother will be calling government agents of jews attacking muslims.
No state can do anything to help people who live with a mentality of delusional victimhood and lack of responsibility of their actions.

So first govt makes these madrassas, fund them from US and saudi, teach extremism and then armchair experts like u here blame ppl n call it lack of responsibility, wow. Here u cant even mention holly cows or black vigos will show up and ur saying we should have done something abt it. Why is the establishment supporting mullah like fazlu when ppl clearly rejected him in election. He couldn't even win his own seat, what else can ppl do? For once accept responsibility n dnt blame the ppl.

Civil war will only happen if people are marginalized just like they were in Bengal.

For example
If they are bombed by foreign country and no one cares
Or if Taliban take over and federal govt goes to sleep blaming the local population

So first govt makes these madrassas, fund them from US and saudi, teach extremism and then armchair experts like u here blame ppl n call it lack of responsibility, wow. Here u cant even mention holly cows or black vigos will show up and ur saying we should have done something abt it. Why is the establishment supporting mullah like fazlu when ppl clearly rejected him in election. He couldn't even win his own seat, what else can ppl do? For once accept responsibility n dnt blame the ppl.
Why are Virgos supporting Taliban govt in Afghanistan when TTP is sitting there

Don't be ridiculous with the cope

They are AFGHANS, they are as much afghans as any one else

If anything they fought against NATO, U.S, Soviet occupation whilst the other side were slaves every time

Afghans had the option of fighting against the Taliban and hundreds of thousands of Afghan troops ran for their lives, fundamentally the Taliban are part and parcel of Afghan society

We are always going to have trouble with afghans, they can't live in peace, it doesn't matter if it Taliban afghan or anyone else, we will just have to deal with the problems on a continuous basis

We can mass slaughter TTP and their families, kill tens of thousands of them with massive bombs

As soon as pashtuns accept that we need to do this , then it will be done
Yeah part of society now u say because u created thousands of madrassas and brainwashed their whole society. You still have ugly mullahs like fazlu who runs those madrassas. Then u cry abt taliban and blame pashtuns. In reality these baboons kill mostly pashtuns. U r a dumb armchair dummy, if pashtuns ever were against the state, then none of u could stop us from separating. Pashtuns are loyal Pakistanis n if this colonial company kept such policies then things will change soon.
Mass slaughter TTP? Lolz they r trained by the colonial army and r the B team, mullah military alliance is there since the beginning. This only shows how dumb u r. Property dealers are only good at slaughtering unarmed civilians, they wet their pants when face india.

Yeah part of society now u say because u created thousands of madrassas and brainwashed their whole society. You still have ugly mullahs like fazlu who runs those madrassas. Then u cry abt taliban and blame pashtuns. In reality these baboons kill mostly pashtuns. U r a dumb armchair dummy, if pashtuns ever were against the state, then none of u could stop us from separating. Pashtuns are loyal Pakistanis n if this colonial company kept such policies then things will change soon.
Mass slaughter TTP? Lolz they r trained by the colonial army and r the B team, mullah military alliance is there since the beginning. This only shows how dumb u r. Property dealers are only good at slaughtering unarmed civilians, they wet their pants when face india.

Nobody cares about your deflection. Everyone man is responsible for his actions. TTP and Talibs have Pakistani blood on their hands and they will be held accountable.

Taliban only came in the 1990s,, who the fcuk has been attacking us since the 1940s then??????

There are madrasasas across the world,, yet only afghans and pashtuns don't know they shouldn't bomb Mosques and kill school children

Taliban only came in the 1990s,, who the fcuk has been attacking us since the 1940s then??????

There are madrasasas across the world,, yet only afghans and pashtuns don't know they shouldn't bomb Mosques and kill school children

Before them were mujahideen and before that, afghans were liberal. And if u ever cared to study, ull know before that, the pak afghan border was peaceful. Army was never deployed to the western border. According to ur armchair knowledge, the afghans should have taken over kpk and balochistan, but they didn't, even without a border force. The pashtuns have always protected their lands and even from other pashtuns. Afghanistan tried incursion in bajur and guess what, the ppl threw them out before the military could even arrive.
Yes there r medrassas around the world and everything is fine because those madrassas are not sponsored by CIA and ISI and not purposefully built to produce brain dead baboons. Here we cant run govt schools but can run 70,000 medrassas and NO check on the curriculum. Extremism is taught openly and colonial company looks the other way. All because in the end they r used by the same colonial company for their policies.
You should not make urself a fool and first study before arguing.

Before them were mujahideen and before that, afghans were liberal.
No they weren't

Pockets of Kabul being forced to wear skirts is not liberal. Most of Afghanistan has never been liberal

And the border was never peaceful either, many documentation exists of aggression from the Afghan side, have you forgotten Bajaur?

Before them were mujahideen and before that, afghans were liberal. And if u ever cared to study, ull know before that, the pak afghan border was peaceful. Army was never deployed to the western border. According to ur armchair knowledge, the afghans should have taken over kpk and balochistan, but they didn't, even without a border force. The pashtuns have always protected their lands and even from other pashtuns. Afghanistan tried incursion in bajur and guess what, the ppl threw them out before the military could even arrive.
Yes there r medrassas around the world and everything is fine because those madrassas are not sponsored by CIA and ISI and not purposefully built to produce brain dead baboons. Here we cant run govt schools but can run 70,000 medrassas and NO check on the curriculum. Extremism is taught openly and colonial company looks the other way. All because in the end they r used by the same colonial company for their policies.
You should not make urself a fool and first study before arguing.

Look be serious,, the border was never peaceful

They've been hitting us for decades, we never did anything to them

The border was open, trade could have been free, pashtuns could move back and forth

Yet Afghans were constantly after us,
The Afghan themselves invited the Soviets
And the biggest supporters of the Afghan jihad were pashtuns inside Pakistan

Pinning everything on the establishment is a cop out

Pakistan is the only nation pashtuns have had peace and success and yet they are constantly after us looking to hurt us for a Afghanistan that has never provided them anything and is less then half the population of Pakistan

You have diverted my point. None of that justifies the extreme violence, suicide bombings, beheadings, blowing up schools, hospitals, mosques. Did madrassas teach them to blow up children and mosques? State oppression happens everywhere but this level of violence is unique.
Why are students of equally extreme madrassas in other parts of the country NOT doing the same?
There are jihadi madrassas in many muslim countries and most muslim states are oppressive.