Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
I don't understand this Israel agent logic?

An Israeli agent who at this moment enjoys support of 70% of his countrymen? Who has been PM of the country for 3 years and most probably knows many of the state of secrets. Interestingly this Israeli agent is still in Pakistan, when the most mohib e watan, loyal Pakistanis like previous army chiefs and nawaza are residing out of country, kaisa agent hy yar yeh?

An Israeli agent who is asking for rule of law and justice, who is demanding a fair election per the constitution of the country ... agar Israeli agent aisay hotay hain to bai humay mohib e watan nai chaiay, Israeli agent sai hain hamary liay.

Okay suppose he is Israeli agent, so what does Israel actually wish to achieve thru him? Israel Pakistanio ka itna mukhlis hy kya?
It's not logical just people wearing tin foil hats to get through the day

Pak Army cannot be allowed to be weakened...

Yep we have seen how that turned out for common Pakistanis. This not allowed thing cost some 70K lives in recent history and most probably some relatives of those 70K may have been abducted at the behest of this not so allowed to be weakened force.

Generals/soldiers, most of them are good people by heart.

And rest of Pakistanis should always be doubted, their loyalty, their love for motherland, their rights, their grievances, their constitutional rights shouldn't matter because Jarnail are good people by heart, Masha ALLAH.

Are they good in the upper story too or this evolution only takes place in heart only once you clear the ISSB?

And they are HUMANS...they can make mistakes.

Make mistakes, mulk 2 lakht ho gya mistake say, mulk ki satianas ho gai mistake say.

They make mistakes, but they don't get punished for those mistakes like the rest of kumi kameen civilians.

Fark b tou batao na yar .. mistakes karnay kay badh ka

He is a snake. He changes his colours like a lizard. He is extremely stubborn.

Snake or lizard?

Was he still cunning when he won the world cup and built hospitals and universities?

You know I am still not supporter of IK, mujay tou iss cheez ki aag lagi hy kay mariam safdar aur bilawal zardari ko kiss bunyad pay mulk hawaly kia,

Par tumhary jaisay khan kay naqideen ko parh kay I am thinking kay banday may dum hy.

Pakistan would never be the same after 9th May events.

What happened on 9th May?

Did someone enter a school and kill innocent children and burnt their teachers alive .. oh sorry that was my joining date on this forum.

We don't want Pakistan to remain the same, kakay asal masla he yeh hy.

PTI will be sent to oblivion.

May I ask how?

Please try to understand...

IK is extremely cunning and manipulative person.

He is not some revolutionary.

Army never said that she didn't do mistakes in 71. There were lot of other factors present at that time that led to the surrender.

Turks don't have 7x times bigger enemy on their doorstep but we Pakistanis have.

Pak Army cannot be allowed to be weakened...

Generals/soldiers, most of them are good people by heart.

And they are HUMANS...they can make mistakes.

IK is the most dangerous threat Army has ever faced arising from political spectrum. He was trying to cause mutiny among the ranks.

Mark this...He will be and should be taken to cleaners.

Lot of water and blood has passed now.

IK has literally dumped his followers as he saw that shit has hit the fan after 9th May. He is not even owning his own workers who were nurtured/prepared and instigated by none other but him and his tier 1 leadership...

He is a snake. He changes his colours like a lizard. He is extremely stubborn.

Good thing is - that finally, his tamasha has come to an end now.

Pakistan would never be the same after 9th May events.

PTI will be sent to oblivion.

To begin with, resorting to name-calling and verbally attacking the country's most popular leader (online or offline) will only lead to more insults and abusive behavior being thrown back at you in return. Such behavior will not contribute to the betterment of the country or help address the current state of instability that you express concern about. So, either stop pretending to care about the country, or find a more respectful and acceptable way to express your viewpoint. Dismissing or wishing away tens of millions of people who disagree with you is not a realistic approach.

Now, let's address the point you've raised. No one denies that a strong Army is vital for Pakistan's survival. But the question at hand is whether it is sufficient for only the Army to be strong, or if all institutions in Pakistan, including the judiciary, parliament, and democracy as a whole, need to be fortified as well. The intention is not to undermine the importance of a strong Army, but rather to emphasize the significance of strengthening civilian institutions alongside it. The general sentiment is not against strengthening the Pakistan Army itself. Rather, what people are opposed to is the practice of strengthening the Army at the EXPENSE of virtually every single civilian institution in Pakistan, something that has been going on for 76 years now.

As for your claim that Imran Khan somehow managed to instigate his followers on May 9 while he was in custody, then you should back up your statement with some solid video evidence. If he really did that, it should be pretty easy to find some footage, No? And while we're at it, I challenge you to find just one example from Imran Khan's extensive 27-year political career where he explicitly told people to go out and act violently or burn down public property. And If you can't find any of that, then maybe it's time to take a step back and reconsider your stance.

RED ALERT

LATEST !!!

TTP coming in to rescue PTI....

Unprecedented and absolutely Dangerous times.

Glory to Pakistan.

Glory to Pakistan Armed Forces.

Kill these TTP scumbags/suicide bombers as more as you can.
I wish it was true, one of the main reasons why he was removed was also that he was seen as too Islamic for wests liking. Whisky drinking duffers are ok.. but anyone who starts his every action or speech with the name of Allah swt is a threat and too dangerous..
Seeing what the duffers are doing I can fully understand why TTP lot who are against the army for what they did, are coming from…

RED ALERT

LATEST !!!

TTP coming in to rescue PTI....

Unprecedented and absolutely Dangerous times.

Glory to Pakistan.

Glory to Pakistan Armed Forces.

Kill these TTP scumbags/suicide bombers as more as you can.

Year 3023 .. a female mummy has been found, per the condition of the chest of the mummy the age is expected to be around 55 to 60, and cause of death is suffocation and pain in chest caused by extreme jealousy and too much stress on brain for trying to pretend intelligent.

However, there is a contradictory evidence to above as well, the lips and face of the mummy reveal the age to be somewhat 30 to 40 years and cause of the death is excessive use of Botox.

Despite all this the scientists and researchers agree unanimously that whoever this lady was she was from the most corrupt family of her time .. this is backed by the corrupt rare gene found in the body. And this woman had no care for her family honor, the scientists are also hoping to find similar mummies and will try to ascertain if all these bodies belonged to one family or a group.

Another detail to be noted is that the mummy was buried along with a well preserved druggie type other body, that body had a funny mustache .. it is anticipated that this other body was buried alongside this female to make after life journey of the female easy and lavish, as it may have been a tradition in those times to bury the pimp along side their master.

----

What does Urdu headline say

It will be tough for them to travel back home; their names may be on ECL by now.
Urdu: Nawaz never agreed for PTI to be removed from politics - he doesn’t agree with it and is distancing himself from it.

The pressure is building trust me. That is why the threat from the FIA.

They can’t do anything, write to your elected representatives- make noise, they know this is what scares the shit out of them.

That is why they are in overdrive.

These Khanzeer will never learn. You cannot erase history.

Hahahaha

The logic is simple - in Pakistan

If you're against someone, just label him/her...

1. !sraeli Agent
2. RAW Agent
3. Qadiani

Anything that may portray one against the Nation or un-Islamic. The narrative always sells like hotcakes.
This, the same old textbook nonsense.

Normally the US and Western bandwagon would jump on such news... Pakistan would be receiving incredible flack. Pay attention folks. Just take a good note of the duplicity.
Yup.

So I met 2 Microsoft employees at a protest here in Seattle last week. Both are US citizens. They had FBI give them a courtesy visit inquiring about a complaint file by GOP that they are involved in funding terrorist activities in Pakistan. Their crime was to do a fundraiser for PTI and host Shahbaz Gill a few weeks back.
FBI should have outright dismissed the allegations but still paid a visit to let them know or hint that they should refrain from doing so…
GOP has never gone against actual financiers of terror against Pakistan but are active Pursuing tier 3 level people even in the US.

Both has their homes raided in Lahore with family members harassed and homes tossed up
This shows us exactly where the US government’s allegiance lies in this entire drama.

This tweet has been shared a couple of times now:

If you look beyond it, this is the start of her campaign. This family are a source of constant constipation for Pakistan.

This shows us exactly where the US government’s allegiance lies in this entire drama.
Yes, they are hand in glove. Always have been. An unstable Pakistan government by miah mithoo parrots is easier to control than one that is free and can act independently.

I don't give a Flying Fcuk about their bloody statues and the sanctity of their so called Haram the CC house now miraculously shoved down our throats as Jinnah House. First of all they orchestrated the whole scenario some of us smelled the conspiracy while it was happening on the ground.

One human life is more important than the Kaba itself the Direction of very prayers, and here after murdering Dozens and raining bullets on thousands. They are shamelessly peddling this shit that people demanding their basic right are terrorist. Believe me if they want it this way they wont like whats coming their way.