Opinionated - Pakistan must actively join the war against Russia

Paksiatn should partner with the US and NATO to fight the Russians.

We have great influence in Central Asia and the soft under belly of Russia.

Turkiye and Pakistan can partner to defeat Russia in Ukraine, Black Sea, Caucuses, Caspian Sea and Central Asia.

Russia needs to be balkanized.

Just supplying ammunitions is not enough. Pakistan needs to fight the Russians by putting the boots on the ground.

Let's light up Chechnya again. Let's show the Russians again how guerilla warfare is fought.
Bro what have you been drinking....desi whisky ?? Ya desi charas?

Aapne mulk me saazish rok nahi sakte aur dosro ke beech me mudakhilat karne ka sooch rahe he

Turkiye and Pakistan can partner to defeat Russia in Ukraine, Black Sea, Caucuses, Caspian Sea and Central Asia.

Just supplying ammunitions is not enough. Pakistan needs to fight the Russians by putting the boots on the ground.

Let's light up Chechnya again. Let's show the Russians again how guerilla warfare is fought.
Ah,typical case of Ertugrul fan diaspora pan-islamist.

You've posted the same trash before

Screenshot_2022-09-13 Fresh clashes erupt between Azerbaijan, Armenia.png

Screenshot_2022-09-07 Greece intensifies diplomatic offensive to counter Turkish aggression.png

dont be mad be on the right side of history keep out of that doomed war, that would soon lead to nuclear flashpoint. may mother russia win.

Pakistan should partner with itself first. I think slowly people are realising that the "ruling " class will sell their own mothers for an ultimately miserable gain.

People who wish to remain lapdogs such as yourself can't do anything about that.

What a poor understanding of geopolitics.

Weren't these the same people mocking IK for meeting Putin just prior invasion?

They prescribe PRECISELY and with perfection just the things needed to keep Pakistan unstable. Something is fishy here.

Are you for real or some indian troll?

Pakistan sold weapons to Ukraine not to hurt the Russian Federation but to make a profit. Aside from that, I wouldn't be too surprised if some private Pakistani mercenaries are recruited for fighting in Ukraine by NATO.

They'll do anything for big bucks; especially in today's economic crisis.

Weren't these the same people mocking IK for meeting Putin just prior invasion?

They prescribe PRECISELY and with perfection just the things needed to keep Pakistan unstable. Something is fishy here.

He could be an Indian troll.

No lol!

Pakistan has finally reached a period of time where it will be able to keep a low profile for a while.

The Russians have not gone into the full doctrinal warfare mode yet. But things are getting there. Even with a lighter hand, Russia has utterly destroyed Ukraine.

The Bear is going to maul anyone and everyone that comes its way. The USA is in no mood of losing or getting her legs ripped apart and crushed into the earth.

This is not the Russia of 1990s.

Are you for real or some indian troll?

Pakistan sold weapons to Ukraine not to hurt the Russian Federation but to make a profit. Aside from that, I wouldn't be too surprised if some private Pakistani mercenaries are recruited for fighting in Ukraine by NATO.

They'll do anything for big bucks; especially in today's economic crisis.

He could be an Indian troll.
Rumours were that it was Sri Lanka that re-sold those weapons.