Opinionated - Pakistan must actively join the war against Russia

Abdul Rehman Majeed

Paksiatn should partner with the US and NATO to fight the Russians.

We have great influence in Central Asia and the soft under belly of Russia.

Turkiye and Pakistan can partner to defeat Russia in Ukraine, Black Sea, Caucuses, Caspian Sea and Central Asia.

Russia needs to be balkanized.

Just supplying ammunitions is not enough. Pakistan needs to fight the Russians by putting the boots on the ground.

Let's light up Chechnya again. Let's show the Russians again how guerilla warfare is fought.

Joe Biden: "Pakistan is the is the most dangerous country in the world. It has an incoherent nuclear capability."

US president is unofficially recognizing Pakistan as a Nuke power. Once we firmly support our NATO allies we will be officially recognized as a Nuke power.

Bad trolling 0/10 pleaj ban sar

You should focus on the "State of da Pakistani members here" thread.

reap and sow, rasta

so has it always been, and so shall it be

----------------------------

sahi hai but, bro.. evolution, new/unexpected things sprout when what once worked starts to rot.. I see a mirror parallel in how India flipped from Nehru-Gandhi lot to BJP and gang .. people got fed up of their BS

filhaal k liye wo much enduring loveistory, that of Pak awam and fauj toh....

khallas si dikh li re :cray::cry:

good thing hamari darpok daal khor ganguon ki fauj never gets involved in politics but, mashallah !

1666063653957.png

US president is unofficially recognizing Pakistan as a Nuke power. Once we firmly support our NATO allies we will be officially recognized as a Nuke power.

You should focus on the "State of da Pakistani members here" thread.

Look at the state of you, you pussio. Always trying to get on your knees for someone.

We all know you are a bharti anyway.

Paksiatn should partner with the US and NATO to fight the Russians.

We have great influence in Central Asia and the soft under belly of Russia.

Turkiye and Pakistan can partner to defeat Russia in Ukraine, Black Sea, Caucuses, Caspian Sea and Central Asia.

Russia needs to be balkanized.

Just supplying ammunitions is not enough. Pakistan needs to fight the Russians by putting the boots on the ground.

Let's light up Chechnya again. Let's show the Russians again how guerilla warfare is fought.
Isko bolty hain, Urta teer g*** main lana.

Everyone knows that IK is the biggest fan of India. He cannot stop himself from praising Indian enough.

He complimented their foreign policy because they look out for their own interests.

He never backed down from Kashmir issue, unlike Bajwa that gave up on Kashmir and basically handed it away to the bhartis.

Are you retarded or sumfin, brov?

He complimented their foreign policy because they look out for their own interests.

LOL Modi could not even name China once when PLA came into their country and killed dozens of Indian soldiers.

We are much better than the useless, toothless and shameless Bhartis. We do need to emulate them.