On March 24 1971 - Pakistan Army arrested Sheikh Mujeeb & humiliated him

Well in 1971 thousands of miles away, supply issues with indian help defeated the army. Here they are facing no such issue so very difficult to defeat them here unless the whole population grow balls and get ready for armed rebellion.

There is something in the soil of Bengal that makes it fertile for growth of treachery and rebellion.

It was neither Mujib nor Bhutto nor the military. The east Pakistani autocracy had finalized the project for Bangladesh as early as 1968.

We are kinda going a bit far out on a limb now. :lol:

What autocracy?

Things could have been worked out politically, the Sheikh was all for self-rule (autonomy) but still keeping the country together.

It was the military rulers in Islamabad who decided that the Sheikh's proposition wouldn't work for them.

Should have arrested him earlier.

The Illustrated weekly of India (1923-93) , had posted an article, titled The Spymaster in its December 23, 1984 edition, which stated:

"The first meeting between Indian IB operatives and Sheikh Mujib had taken place as early as 1963, and after RAW was set up in 1968, it anticipated virtually every major military and political development that took place in what was then East Pakistan during a meeting in India with Mrs. Gandhi, at which the master spy (Kao) was also present, Mujib’s successor, Zia-ur-Rahman is reported to have remarked: “This man (Kao) knows more about my country than I do.”

Almost a decade late in arresting this snake.
Its because establishment primarily west pakistan punjabi, marginalized bengalis. and hence the result india got opening... same thing in balochistan.. these idiots duffers dont learn, worst lot of people in the world

What autocracy?

Things could have been worked out politically, the Sheikh was all for self-rule (autonomy) but still keeping the country together.

It was the military rulers in Islamabad who decided that the Sheikh's proposition wouldn't work for them.

Sorry that was meant to be bureaucracy.

Great thread , again one of those chapters burried by Army of Pakistan to hide their own crimes

Criminals like Yahaya , Ayub are presented as some saviors

But in reality they were busy harassing peaceful people like Fatima Jinnah and Mujib Ur Rehman Sahib

Indeed apology is due to Bangali People , while I never criticized the Bangali people of Pakistan of old

The Bogus claims which came after were laughable.

It is common sense to any Pakistani who sees result of Election he won but was not allowed to Lead nation

What is end result , Lanat by Pakistani on Ayub and Yahya
His mentor Hussain sarwhadhy was Jinnah right hand and was PM and was forcefully removed by army..

What autocracy?

This would have worked out better for west pakistan
Should have arrested him earlier.

The Illustrated weekly of India (1923-93) , had posted an article, titled The Spymaster in its December 23, 1984 edition, which stated:

"The first meeting between Indian IB operatives and Sheikh Mujib had taken place as early as 1963, and after RAW was set up in 1968, it anticipated virtually every major military and political development that took place in what was then East Pakistan during a meeting in India with Mrs. Gandhi, at which the master spy (Kao) was also present, Mujib’s successor, Zia-ur-Rahman is reported to have remarked: “This man (Kao) knows more about my country than I do.”

Almost a decade late in arresting this snake.
Just like Fatima Jinnah, Hussain sarwhadhy(mujeeb mentor) and bacha Khan

Everyone is traitor except for general Gracey and ayub

Its because establishment primarily west pakistan punjabi, marginalized bengalis. and hence the result india got opening... same thing in balochistan.. these idiots duffers dont learn, worst lot of people in the world
With no galvanizing politics in punjab either

Normally a big population tries to keep the rest together doesn't get quiet

Be it 1960, 1970s or 2000s

Whenever we had disaster elsewhere we saw no political show down in punjab

No one protested in punjab for balochistan rights when they were disappearing or pushtoon rights when they were bombed for 💵💵

Now everyone is protesting for their electricity bills

However indians we’re no angels and neither was the multi bani who conduced murder and rape in west Pakistani civilians together with organized lies such as 3M dead etc
Problem is, Pakistani Army provided them the ground...

everyone must read the memoir of Hussain Shaheed Suhrawardi .... what we did to this icon of 47 liberation movement.....Bengalis are faithful people,
And the fact that he was the mentor of mujeeb ur rehman

Establishmemt point of view was clear our way or the high way

They preferred bengal being separated rather if not being ruled

Pakistan birthed another nation, nothig to be ashamed about. Like British has it's commonwealth, we too have a brother hood with our bengali childrens

Not just Baluchistan, look at unrest in GB. There are independence slogans being raised there. In order to eliminate PTI, the duffers have turned the country upside down. There was majority PTI govt in GB. The duffers wanted them out. So they turned majority into minority.

There is something in the soil of Bengal that makes it fertile for growth of treachery and rebellion.

It was neither Mujib nor Bhutto nor the military. The east Pakistani autocracy had finalized the project for Bangladesh as early as 1968.
Good you are freed from Bangladesh .Now give your wisdom on Pashtun, Baloch , and Sindh lands .do char shabd afghanio ke liye bhi bol de to meharbani hogi . :D

Soil has these qualities? Great thought process.

What about the soil of West Paksiatn?

A soil, that produced such leaders and generals, that had corruption, leacherousness, greed and hunger for power written all over them, that was the main reason for creating that situation in Bangladesh?

Self introspection naam ki koi cheez bhi hoti hai.

Is there any soil that is safe to be born in? Otherwise, you will be quoting similar soil qualities in Balochistan, KPK and GB areas very soon.