NRC final list released: 17 resolutions later, tally steals BJP’s migrant bogey thunder

Yes, it was. NRC in its current form was conceptualized by the outgoing Congress government in Assam and they made it sure to put their right hand man- Prateek Hajela, in charge of it. By the time BJP was in power in Assam, Supreme Court was already in charge of the process.

BJP has consistently maintained that they have nothing to do with this version of NRC, and would bring about other measures too after its completion to weed out every illegal miya from Assam.

You know what they say about people who try the same thing again and again and expect different results?

We spent $2 billion on this fruitless wild goose chase to cater to your - Assamese Hindus' - demand. That money could have built a brand new metro line in Guwahati. Or upgraded the Guwahati-Dibrugarh highway to nice 4-6 lanes throughout.

Or you could have spent this money to build schools and clinics in Muslim majority areas. So that their TFR comes down.

The rest of the country is sick and tired of Assamese Hindus' BS. 4 million illegals! 5 million illegals! Where are they? If you don't stop whining now, if you don't stop stirring the pot, I am afraid now Assamese Hindus will now get the Kashmir treatment.

NRC results has busted the myth the miyas were propagating on media that it was discriminatory and communal.

Yes and it has given birth to a new myth. That dirt poor Miyas are somehow entrenched in the state apparatus and they conspired to keep the sons of soil out of the list.

They have wrested power from places in Assam that were considered miya strongholds.

They sure have! And now they are going to lose power in Bengali Hindu strongholds if they delay implementing CAB.

I am glad that, NRC came as a blessing for Assamese Muslims. :cheers:

Millions are stateless and you are celebrating? This is another attempt for ethnic cleansing. Assam is only region outside IoK with above 35% muslims.

Thats why India is making them stateless.

Like what AIUDF chief said... "Dudh ka dudh, pani ka pani ho jayega"

Millions are stateless and you are celebrating? This is another attempt for ethnic cleansing. Assam is only region outside IoK with above 35% muslims.

Thats why India is making them stateless.
Dude, Muslims already proved their citizenship... You missed the whole point

Like what AIUDF chief said... "Dudh ka dudh, pani ka pani ho jayega"

Dude, Muslims already proved their citizenship... You missed the whole point

Not all, thats the point. Not even single muslim should be on that list. Anyway now riots will happen and RSS will try to force them out. Time for Assam muslims to prepare to defend themselves.

Muslims are actually celebrating all over india. Dont throw water in that.... LOL

They also celebrate lynchings. Poor things have reduced themselves to survival.

They need to get ready across India

Swords, clubs anything they can get their hands on

That money could have built a brand new metro line in Guwahati. Or upgraded the Guwahati-Dibrugarh highway to nice 4-6 lanes throughout.
Everything will be done in due course of time, we already have better connectivity across both banks of the Brahmaputra thanks to the efforts of BJP government, something that a country like Bangladesh can only wish for in their same Jamuna river.

Or you could have spent this money to build schools and clinics in Muslim majority areas. So that their TFR comes down.
What makes you think that we are not involved in ushering social sector schemes to help the illegal miyas decrease their TFR. I am personally involved in the process. Every single bit of our efforts will count for none till the miyas themselves start behaving as responsible citizens like the rest of us.
The rest of the country is sick and tired of Assamese Hindus' BS. 4 million illegals! 5 million illegals! Where are they?
Bull $hit! Even a faulty NRC has shown the country the true magnitude of these Bangladeshi termites, and the country has to thank us for taking the initiative. Illegal Bangladeshi identification doesn't stop here, the Bongal miyas whose cause you are championing will all be identified from various states of India. Whine all you want but we are in it for the long haul.
That dirt poor Miyas are somehow entrenched in the state apparatus and they conspired to keep the sons of soil out of the list.
True, most of the 4 lakhs that didn't visit NSKs for the claims and objections process tried to get their names passed initially through fraudulent means while the rest of the figures will become clear after 20 pc mandatory reverification.
And now they are going to lose power in Bengali Hindu strongholds if they delay implementing CAB.
Don't worry about the Bengali Hindus, for BJP has chalked out their plans well in advance. FYI, BJP alone has a cadre strength of more than 40 lakhs in Assam out of a population of 3 crores with the number of people voting for them being manifolds to that. Miya sympathisers have no place in the NE India.

Lol at this fake Sylheti cr@p masquerading as news:rofl::rofl:

faulty NRC

Just because you say so, it doesn't become 'faulty' :rofl:

the rest of the figures will become clear after 20 pc mandatory reverification.

SC has already thrown out this demand as the coordinator Hajela pointed out they have already re-verified 27% :-)cheesy:) of the applicants. They didn't find any significant discrepancy. If Himanta Sharma tries again, he will be kicked out again.

Illegal Bangladeshi identification doesn't stop here, the Bongal miyas whose cause you are championing will all be identified from various states of India.

Oh please, please, PLEASEEEE do it. If there is one thing that can vaccinate India from BJP for two generations it would be this.

coordinator Hajela pointed out they have already re-verified 27% :-)cheesy:) of the applicants. They didn't find any significant discrepancy. If Himanta Sharma tries again, he will be kicked out again.
Himanta Biswa Sarma completely debunks the myth surrounding 27pc re-verification propagated by miya sympathisers in this video.
If Himanta Sharma tries again, he will be kicked out again.
Lmao, Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma has been winning from his constituency Jalukbari since ages, where there is a sizeable chunk of muslims.:rofl:

He is the go-to person for the North East Democratic Alliance, a coalition of like minded parties to have spread the saffron hue all over the NE. He is singlehandedly responsible to a very large for BJP's change in fortunes here. BURN!!
If there is one thing that can vaccinate India from BJP for two generations it would be this.
Bad days ahead for the Bangladeshis in WB, Noida, TN, Kerala etc.

Himanta Biswa Sarma completely debunks the myth surrounding 27pc re-verification propagated by miya sympathisers in this video.
He is just desperately trying to save his politics. This is the person initially claimed 15 lac Muslim were out of NRC.
Lmao, Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma has been winning from his constituency Jalukbari since ages, where there is a sizeable chunk of muslims.:rofl:
Soo... He was a congressite and did muslim appeasement.

He is the go-to person for the North East Democratic Alliance, a coalition of like minded parties to have spread the saffron hue all over the NE. He is singlehandedly responsible to a very large for BJP's change in fortunes here. BURN!!
He sold a fake dream to the tribes... Its time to wake up..
Bad days ahead for the Bangladeshis in WB, Noida, TN, Kerala etc.

Yea right...[/QUOTE]

Tell him to go to SC and prove it there. Not in front of TV cameras.

Lmao, Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma has been winning from his constituency Jalukbari since ages, where there is a sizeable chunk of muslims.

I am talking about SC. Tell him to go to court and see how fast he gets kicked out of there.

You have gone very edgy @Axomiya_lora

Take it easy. It is what it is. And what happens will be seen.
Just presenting both sides of the story, friend. Someone had to reply back to all kinds of misinformation floating around against my people.

Soo... He was a congressite and did muslim appeasement.
Yet the muslims keep voting for him. Some feat that, huh!
He sold a fake dream to the tribes... Its time to wake up..
Lol, he is one of us and we will work together to cherish our vision.

Tell him to go to SC and prove it there.
Patience my friend, all in due time. Last month's events showed us that there are plenty of other ways too. We are in it for the long haul.