My wife was unconscious’: Wasim Akram recalls how Indian people helped him in Chennai

I talked to some Afghani , Iraqi, Palestinian and Kashmiri children. They said they don't agree with you.
they are educated ppl. kindness and empathy follows education.

Omar Sheikh who abducted & killed WSJ reporter Daniel Pearl had been educated at London School of Economics.

Osama Bin Laden was an Engineer & MBA.

Mohammed Ata (9/11 terrorist) was an Architect.

ISIS leader Abu-Bakr-al-Baghdadi had a masters and a Phd.

Ayman al-Zawahiri, leader of al-Qaeda (after Osama) was a surgeon.

Naeem Noor Khan, Al Qaeda IT expert.

Dr Arshad Waheed, Al Qaeda, Times Square bomber

Hafiz Saeed has 2 Masters degree from the University of Punjab

Faisal Shehzad, Danish embassy bomber

Hamad Adil, Pak navy frigate hijacker

Owais Jakhrani are all educated

Yakub Memon (1993 blasts) was Chartered Accountant

Indian Mujahideen `terrorist' Mansoor Peerbhoy was software engineer. Worked with Yahoo.

Afzal Guru was studying in Medical school

Sri Lanka Easter sunday bomber had a Law degree from Australia

"Western" Education just makes you better, so If you are a terrorists, it just makes you a better Terrorist.

Now guess what else is common between all these people.

Indians tend to confused ancient tradition Indian education with modern western education and assumes they do the same job and produce the same kind of people ancient Indian education did. THEY DONT.

Omar Sheikh who abducted & killed WSJ reporter Daniel Pearl had been educated at London School of Economics.

Indian Mujahideen `terrorist' Mansoor Peerbhoy was software engineer. Worked with Yahoo.

Education just makes you better, so If you are a terrorists, it just makes you a better Terrorist.

In addition to these freedom fighters, there are educated terrorists as well:
George W Bush
Narendar Modi,
Tony Blair
Amit Shah
Moshe Dayan
Arial Sheron,
condoleezza rice etc.

I talked to some Afghani , Iraqi, Palestinian and Kashmiri children. They said they don't agree with you.
1. terrible bluffing
2. my answer earlier was not to demean the ppl of quoted nationalities, it was to point out the difference in the level of education of southern India to the rest of South Asia in general. point proven by the lack of comprehension on your side.

Cheerio.

"Western" Education just makes you better, so If you are a terrorists, it just makes you a better Terrorist.

Indians tend to confused ancient tradition Indian education with modern western education and assumes they do the same job and produce the same kind of people, ancient Indian education did. THEY DONT.
1. 15 instances is NOT equal to all educated ppl.
2. If western education is run of the mill, gurukul/madrassa education is not producing nobel leureates either. try naming HCl (Hydrochloric acid) in Hindi.

tragic, poor Waz

this is on its way

41hPEjRfQfL.jpg

absolute legend, but iske kuch kissay bhi sune hain from people who worked with him (broadcast tech guys) .. him as Waqar both.. showkeen log, lets just say :P

1. terrible bluffing
2. my answer earlier was not to demean the ppl of quoted nationalities, it was to point out the difference in the level of education of southern India to the rest of South Asia in general. point proven by the lack of comprehension on your side.

Cheerio.
I know you have HIV and Diabetes, but it's OK, you can still live some years, no need to suicide.

tbh, it was wasim akram; otherwise the airport officials would be like " sorry sir, cant do anything".
True but the fact is

India of 2003 was 10 times less extremist and anti-Pakistan than India of today who is always talking against Pakistan

Back in the days we used to have regular matches, diplomatic dialogue, trade and somewhat normal relationship despite having periodic wars

1. 15 instances is NOT equal to all educated ppl.
2. If western education is run of the mill, gurukul/madrassa education is not producing nobel leureates either. try naming HCl (Hydrochloric acid) in Hindi.

Do you know how many words exist in Sanskrit for Acid ?

1. Amalah
2. Ksara
3. Dantazatha
4. Tiksna
5. zata
6. Zaukta
7. Khara
8. Pacana
9. Kavara
10. Katuka
11. Caukrya
12. Atyamala
13. Mahamla

You think they exist because ancient India did not know about Acid ?

Now tell me how does knowing about Hydrochloric Acid make someone Kind and Empathetic (which was your claim) ?

Its VALUES that make people kind and empathetic, not "education". Western education are free of "Values", they are "scientific" like cutting open a Frog to see within it or conducting experiments on monkeys and animals and "drug testing" and checking for toxicity by testing on animals.

Indian Education was based on Values, that was the FIRST thing taught before anything else was taught.

Dronacharay asked for the Thumb of Eklavya because he shot arrows into the mouth of a Dog who's dharma was to Bark. He did not see Eklavya as a student worthy of knowing archery because he did not know right from wrong.

Your assumption that education imparts "values" is based on ancient Indian understanding of education which actually started by imparting Values (Dharma) and THEN gave knowledge.

Western education gives Knowledge and do not even recognize Dharma. Chinese are the epitome of this kind of education.

True but the fact is

India of 2003 was 10 times less extremist and anti-Pakistan than India of today who is always talking against Pakistan

Back in the days we used to have regular matches, diplomatic dialogue, trade and somewhat normal relationship despite having periodic wars
seconded.....however we havent crossed the "point of no return".
who knows we may have hope after all.
political stability is a bonus though.

Dronacharay asked for the Thumb of Eklavya because he shot arrows into the mouth of a Dog who's dharma was to Bark. He did not see Eklavya as a student worthy of knowing archery because he did not know right from wrong.
wtf, yeh to mujhe pata hi ni tha !

fir to sahi kara bc

thumb kya, uska poora arm hi amputate kar lena tha

Do you know how many words exist in Sanskrit for Acid ?

1. Amalah
2. Ksara
3. Dantazatha
4. Tiksna
5. zata
6. Zaukta
7. Khara
8. Pacana
9. Kavara
10. Katuka
11. Caukrya
12. Atyamala
13. Mahamla

You think they exist because ancient India did not know about Acid ?

Now tell me how does knowing about Hydrochloric Acid make someone Kind and Empathetic (which was your claim) ?

Its VALUES that make people kind and empathetic, not "education". Western education are free of "Values", they are "scientific" like cutting open a Frog to see within it or conducting experiments on monkeys and animals and "drug testing" and checking for toxicity by testing on animals.

Indian Education was based on Values, that was the FIRST thing taught before anything else was taught.

Your assumption that education imparts "values" is based on ancient Indian understanding of education which actually started by imparting Values (Dharma) and THEN gave knowledge.

Western education gives Knowledge and do not even recognize Dharma. Chinese are the epitome of this kind of education.
nice education u have got ..... replying with 13 synonyms of acid in sanskrit (not hindi/urdu) but evading the specific enquiry about Hydrochloric acid
(take a hint: found in human body)....your education will help you google out the sanskrit of HCl in ENGLISH.
ciao

I know you have HIV and Diabetes, but it's OK, you can still live some years, no need to suicide.
:rofl: :rofl:
why is HIV clubbed with diabetes ???? is HIV so manageable or diabetes has become deadly all of a sudden.

wtf, yeh to mujhe pata hi ni tha !

fir to sahi kara bc

thumb kya, uska poora arm hi amputate kar lena tha
apparently the dog got more prominence than wasim (no offence, wasim) ; and whats amazing is that arjun was not even brought into consideration before the "thumb-cutting".

nice education u have got ..... replying with 13 synonyms of acid in sanskrit (not hindi/urdu) but evading the specific enquiry about Hydrochloric acid
(take a hint: found in human body)....your education will help you google out the sanskrit of HCl in ENGLISH.
ciao
not sure, but pretty convinced Prajapati Lord M ka one more avatar prakat hua hai

truly, we are blessed and from among the blessed

ciao

How on earth is scientific enquiry about HCL supposed to make one Kind and Empathetic ?

apparently the dog got more prominence than wasim (no offence, wasim) ; and whats amazing is that arjun was not even brought into consideration before the "thumb-cutting".

Why would Eklavya discuss with Arjun before cutting his own thumb ?

Or are you suggesting Dronacharya should ask Arjun before punishing Eklavya ?

How on earth is scientific enquiry about HCL supposed to make one Kind and Empathetic ?

Why would Eklavya discuss with Arjun before cutting his own thumb ?

Or are you suggesting Dronacharya should ask Arjun before punishing Eklavya ?
context dear, context.