Labaikyee Conqured Christians Graveyard (لبیکیے مسیحی قبرستان فتح کرتے ہوئے)

Hero786

This is video of day when Churches of Christians burned by a Religious Political party workers "Tehreek e Labaik (TLP)" in Faialabad. This video was not viral in twitter, facebook, Now i found that i am sharing here.

Your post can not hide crimes of Mullah.

اور مزے کی بات میں خود سنی (بریلوی) ہوں
اور مری پوسٹ بھی انھی کے خلاف ہے
لیکن سیکولرزم کی وجہ سے میں کسی بھی مزہبی تعصب اور تشدد کو پسند نہیں کرتا
اس لئیے میری پوسٹ ہندو، مسلم، سب کے خلاف ہوتی ہیں جو غلط کام کررہا ہو۔

مرزائیوں کا اس تھریڈ سے کیا لینا دینا؟

It's right time to remove blasphemy laws , remove article 62 and article 63.
That may start riots. Some 'Leaders' may start saying Islam is being suppressed, and the government wants to make Pakistan 'Secular'.
IMF and FATF should place these conditions for the best interest of Peace, and to stop extremism, sectarianism and terrorism .
Most Pakistanis will start complaining that is 'foreign interference'.

Political religion is like riding a tiger. If you dismount, it may consume you.

Your post can not hide crimes of Mullah.

اور مزے کی بات میں خود سنی (بریلوی) ہوں
اور مری پوسٹ بھی انھی کے خلاف ہے
لیکن سیکولرزم کی وجہ سے میں کسی بھی مزہبی تعصب اور تشدد کو پسند نہیں کرتا
اس لئیے میری پوسٹ ہندو، مسلم، سب کے خلاف ہوتی ہیں جو غلط کام کررہا ہو۔

مرزائیوں کا اس تھریڈ سے کیا لینا دینا؟
and your post cannot hide the sh*tfuc*ery of cult of 10 month pregnant mirza qadiyani lanti :sarcastic:

those desi libturds calling for strict IMF and FATF regulations against pakistan are completely silent over the killings, burnings and mistreatment of christians in india. lagta hai india ki baat pe inki maa mar jati hai.

It's right time to remove blasphemy laws , remove article 62 and article 63.
IMF and FATF should place these conditions for the best interest of Peace, and to stop extremism, sectarianism and terrorism .
does this goes for india israel and sweden as well!!!!!!!!

Congratulations Mard-e- Momin for such a great win over the deads!! Frustrated Zombies just avoid your necrophiliac tendencies towards athe corpses!!

Acting like their Hindu cousins next door
Think they get jealous when the hindus start burning Christian places and feel left out

Both a bunch of uncivilised jungleez.

Whoever was involved should be punished. Regarding removal of blasphemy laws so people can freely make blasphemy, InshaAllah the dream of sell out liberals will not come true. The liberals on purpose spread extremism so they can then use it and sit in the lap of uncle sam. Dirty players.

These cunts have no religion they are as far from Islam as you can get .
Blasphemy law hasn’t stopped the Hindus next door going on a rampage who actually raped and murdered the Christians and cheered on the perpetrators en mass

These cunts have no religion they are as far from Islam as you can get .
Blasphemy law hasn’t stopped the Hindus next door going on a rampage who actually raped and murdered the Christians and cheered on the perpetrators en mass

Realistically we don't need the blasphemy laws, because Pakistan is an Islamic state so the state shouldn't tolerate attacks on any religion. Islam is clear. But the liberals don't care about 1000s of rapes, innocent killed, corruption but only highlight blasphemy. It suits the powerful international interests because they hate all religions.

Totally agree 100%

Regarding the actual laws, its shame that innocents are jailed or accused of blasphemy but anti terrorism laws are also misused, same as every other laws in Pakistan. The problem is the rulers and people, a society that is cruel and unjust.

They are doing the same thing they what they did to Jesus. They are on the side of the devil, their actions prove it.