Kashmir: What next?

That was till India usurped Kashmir by brute force.

Anyway ,
Peaceful LOC is beneficial to both countries , only solution is acceptance of LOC as international boundary . Both countries will progress by leaps and bounds .
United nations demanded a plebiscite in 1948, and India refused. Pakistan needs to up the diplomatic and military pressure on Kashmir. Step one should for the Kashmiris to hold their own vote for independence and further legitimise their struggle forfreedom.

United Nations Security Council Resolution 47
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

UN Security Council 47
Date21 April 1948
Meeting no.286
CodeS/726 (Document)
SubjectThe India–Pakistan Question
ResultAdopted
The United Nations Security Council Resolution 47, adopted on 21 April 1948, concerns the resolution of the Kashmir conflict. After hearing arguments from both India and Pakistan, the Council increased the size of the Commission established by United Nations Security Council Resolution 39 to five members (with representatives of Argentina, Belgium, Colombia, Czechoslovakia and the United States[1]), instructed the Commission to go to the subcontinent and help the governments of India and Pakistan restore peace and order to the region and prepare for a plebiscite to decide the fate of Kashmir.
Secondly, the Resolution recommended a three-step process for the resolution of the dispute. In the first step, Pakistan was asked to withdraw all its nationals that entered Kashmir for the sake of fighting. In the second step, India was asked to progressively reduce its forces to the minimum level required for law and order. In the third step, India was asked to appoint a plebiscite administrator nominated by the United Nations who would conduct a free and impartial plebiscite.

Congress and nehru took the foolish step to go to UN, any way matter was settled by shimla agreement in 1971 , kashmir problem will be solved by bilateral talks .

He and @xeuss are nothing more than part of a votebank.

Every voter is a part of some vote bank . Hindu ,muslim, sikh , christian , shia ,sunni , baudh, jain, backward , forward , lower caste , upper caste , ashraf , azlaf , pasmanda musalman, high caste musalman, north indian , south indian , dravid , arya , thakur , brahman , other backwards , tribes , adivasis , . Thousands of votebank in indian democracy .

Anyway ,
Peaceful LOC is beneficial to both countries , only solution is acceptance of LOC as international boundary . Both countries will progress by leaps and bounds .
Never going to happen, we can't forget Kashmiris scarifies against your genocide wait for India Pakistani nuke war on Kashmir
Every voter is a part of some vote bank . Hindu ,muslim, sikh , christian , shia ,sunni , baudh, jain, backward , forward , lower caste , upper caste , ashraf , azlaf , pasmanda musalman, high caste musalman, north indian , south indian , dravid , arya , thakur , brahman , other backwards , tribes , adivasis , . Thousands of votebank in indian democracy .
Huh Indian fascistic democracy where minorities rights especially human rights goes in gutters

One thing, we Pakistanis shall be clear about, is that Congress, since its inception, is as much Hindutvadi, as Mahasabha, RSS or BJP were/are. Secularism and inclusiveness was merely a fake and false garb. Our Quaid knew it very well. It was not BJP or RSS, but Congress and Nehru, who attacked and illegally occupied Kashmir.

Yeh sub Indian Hindu aik he thaeli kay chattay battay haen, whether in Congress or in BJP.

Never going to happen, we can't forget Kashmiris scarifies against your genocide wait for India Pakistani nuke war on Kashmir

Huh Indian fascistic democracy where minorities rights especially human rights goes in gutters

Dont talk like shekh rashid, he is always ready with his 250 milligram nuclear bombs .nuclear talk is only child game on your mobile phone or tablet .

On your second point
You are not qualified to talk on secularism and democracy , your country is a theocratic islamic state which does not give equal rights to non muslims in your constitution .
One thing, we Pakistanis shall be clear about, is that Congress, since its inception, is as much Hindutvadi, as Mahasabha, RSS or BJP were/are. Secularism and inclusiveness was merely a fake and false garb. Our Quaid knew it very well. It was not BJP or RSS, but Congress and Nehru, who attacked and illegally occupied Kashmir.

Yeh sub Indian Hindu aik he thaeli kay chattay battay haen, whether in Congress or in BJP.

so 20 crore muslims living in india are not testimony to the secularism and generosity of hindus ?

All dreams are not destined to be true , bangalis got their dream , balochs insurgents will never get it , same is with kashmiris .

Hindus never demanded to get out from sindh , balochistan , punjab , bengal , they always adjusted with muslims living in muslim majority states . Two nation theory forced them to run to india to save their lives , on the other hand hindus tried their best to keep muslims in india .they succeeded in keeping sizeable number of muslims in their secular state .
So India's occupation of Kashmir's time has come to be addressed , let the new game begin. No amount of bravado and past glory is going to help Indian occupiers now. Negotiate surrender and exit or face the consequences, your time is up.

Dont talk like shekh rashid, he is always ready with his 250 milligram nuclear bombs .nuclear talk is only child game on your mobile phone or tablet .

On your second point
You are not qualified to talk on secularism and democracy , your country is a theocratic islamic state which does not give equal rights to non muslims in your constitution .
DON'T ACT LIKE AN IDIOT YOU ABM SYSTEMS ARE USELESS AGAINST OUR BMS AND CMS EVEN USA AND RUSSIA HAVEN'T THE CAPABLITIY TO INTERCEPT ALL ICBMS AND CRUSIE MISSILES FIRED BY THE ENEMY, YOU HAVE BETTER ABM SYSTEM THAN US/RUSSIAN ABM SYSTEM???

AND YOU'RE GIVING THE RIGHT OF LIVING OF CITIZENS OF KASHMIR?? AND ONY BY NAE YOU'RE SECULER AND HAVE A WORLD BIGGEST SH!T DEMOCRACY BUT IN REALITIES YOU'RE HINDUVETA TERROR STATE, WE SEEING THE VIDEOS ALMOST ON DAILY BASES YOUR TERROR HINDU GROUPS BEATING MUSLIMS TO DEATH AND YOUR GOVT AND AGENCIES DOING NOTING AND MURDERERS ROAMS FREE LOL

DON'T ACT LIKE AN IDIOT YOU ABM SYSTEMS ARE USELESS AGAINST OUR BMS AND CMS EVEN USA AND RUSSIA HAVEN'T THE CAPABLITIY TO INTERCEPT ALL ICBMS AND CRUSIE MISSILES FIRED BY THE ENEMY, YOU HAVE BETTER ABM SYSTEM THAN US/RUSSIAN ABM SYSTEM???

AND YOU'RE GIVING THE RIGHT OF LIVING OF CITIZENS OF KASHMIR?? AND ONY BY NAE YOU'RE SECULER AND HAVE A WORLD BIGGEST SH!T DEMOCRACY BUT IN REALITIES YOU'RE HINDUVETA TERROR STATE, WE SEEING THE VIDEOS ALMOST ON DAILY BASES YOUR TERROR HINDU GROUPS BEATING MUSLIMS TO DEATH AND YOUR GOVT AND AGENCIES DOING NOTING AND MURDERERS ROAMS FREE LOL

We must always remember the fundamental principle: "Every Indian Hindu is a Hindutvadi Sanghi, unless proven otherwise, beyond any doubt."

In addition to this, clown Christian missionaries of South India visit Kashmir for conversion purpose giving a comical touch to the Kashmir issue. Jokers.

These small steps are like the proverbial little strokes that fell oak. Kashmir's Muslim majority is being chipped away.

@Imran Khan @Hiptullha @N.Siddiqui @Arulmozhi Varman @Andhadhun @Protest_again @malik @I S I @Malik Alpha @Naofumi @xeuss @jamahir @crankthatskunk @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @Vapnope @Reichmarshal @Reichsmarschall @huckyang @srshkmr @Raj-Hindustani @aryadravida @Chakar The Great @-blitzkrieg- @SrNair @colonel rajesh @AsifIjaz @Prince Kassad @lonelyman @Sharma Ji @Ahmad Bhutta @ahmadnawaz22 @Rakesh @Death Professor @SpaceMan18 @Wood @UDAYCAMPUS @DESERT FIGHTER @halupridol @Zapper @Paro_Peagus @Mentee @vishwambhar @Fireurimagination @Jobless Jack @manlion @CrazyZ @PaklovesTurkiye @rishav @Bilal9 @RealNapster @INDIAPOSITIVE @denel @Gibbs @monitor @newb3e @Zarvan @Windjammer @500 @jus_chillin @aryobarzan @Hack-Hook @cocomo @Muhammed45 @raptor22 @Dariush the Great @zartosht @Wilhelm II @tesla @HAIDER @Indos @Max @fitpOsitive @obj 705A @xyxmt @skyshadow @Azadkashmir @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @AUz @Song Hong @mike2000 is back @El Sidd @BATMAN @Enigma SIG @SalarHaqq @sammuel @Cthulhu @ZAMURD @Old School @Thorough Pro @Jungibaaz @Sinnerman108 @Solidify @nahtanbob @Shah_G @khanmubashir @Khan vilatey @Khanate @Khanivore @Ghareeb_Da_Baal @Atlas @SSGOPERATOR @mohsen @F-22Raptor @Trango Towers @Falcon29 @ACE OF HEARTS @hunter_hunted @mudas777 @ziaulislam @Gangetic @Dalit @Clairvoyant @DalalErMaNodi @Get Ya Wig Split @Hakikat ve Hikmet @The Ronin @Saiful Islam @Anubis @RadarGudumluMuhimmat @ghost250 @F-6 enthusiast @Phantom. @eagleeye @Pandora @Drizzt @ARMalik @VCheng @Mangus Ortus Novem @aziqbal @siegecrossbow @Ahmet Pasha @LeGenD

Under the terms of the Treaty of Amritsar that followed in March 1846, the British government through the East India company sold Kashmir for a sum of 7.5 million Nanakshahee rupees to Gulab Singh, and bestowed him with the title of Maharaja. So it seems that Kashmir was illegally acquired by the British and illegally sold even though they had no jurisdiction to sell Kashmir. At the time Kashmir was occupied by Sikhs who gave up Kashmir to the British after being defeated by them under the Treaty of Amritsar. Poor Kashmiris have been handed down from one ruler to the next.

To settle this amount of 7.5 Million Rupees, Gulab Singh Dogra paid an initial tranche of about 4 Million Rupees, which he had looted from the treasury of the same Sikh empire.

"Choran noon pae gaye more
Tay mooran noon hore"
:lol: :lol::lol:

So India's occupation of Kashmir's time has come to be addressed , let the new game begin. No amount of bravado and past glory is going to help Indian occupiers now. Negotiate surrender and exit or face the consequences, your time is up.

Seriously ?
First You need to put your economy on right track , get out of FATF , keep tab on extremist elements in your society who must be emboldened now because of success of taliban . It will take at least ten years to get your economy on right track , any misadventure before that will cost you dearly .

Dear Moderators,

Let this thread be. This is not jingoistic thinking but unbiased analysis. If you disagree with this (which you definitely will), deconstruct the conclusion with valid arguments.

What will happen next in Kashmir?

The Kashmiri Muslims will themselves take lead in changing the demographics of Kashmir. Indian agencies will make slight suggestion and even facilitate the initiation but most of this work will be done by Kashmiri Muslims themselves.

How and why?

Kashmiris have a weakness for low cost and docile labour to run their enterprises, businesses. Kashmiris are greedy for low wage, hardworking and servile donkeys. No country other than India can provide this. Only India fits the bill.

Kashmiri industries would like workers that accept low salary for not just D-group (housekeeping type) and blue collar jobs but also clerical posts.

The only intervention the Indian agencies will do is of vetting the recruits for security clearance. The migrant labourers will be mostly from Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, West Bengal, Delhi and Rajasthan.

There is a famous precedence for this. When there was the strike of sanitation workers in 1950s, there was an impasse between the authorities and the strikers. Neither side budged. Neither side blinked. Instead the state government brought workers to replace them from outside the state!

While doing so, Kashmiris won't think about the future, the possible demographic change etc. They would just be concerned about satisfying their immediate greed. That's how...

- PRTP GWD
My opinion : Hindutvadi gangs will start fighting for more power. For that to happen, Narinder bhai Modi needs to die soon. After that, I see a power struggle in India and India dividing in atleast 6 to 7 zones on this issue. India might attack to handle that and to neutralise all threats altogether from Pakistan to Afghanistan. This will not happen till Afghanis are attacking Jerusalem. And this is not happening till USA is collapsing to dust (with USA death Russia will be new European God).
Almost a time of around 5 to 6 years(+-1 or 2) years is still there for all this to happen.
Meanwhile Pakistan will be micromanaging things, as usual. India will keep fooling international community, as usual. Afghanistan however will become a cooler and more stable place than it is now. Palestine will soon see a atomic level change in approach, that will trigger an strong action in the fabric of subcontinent in the years to come.

Just an opinion.

My opinion : Hindutvadi gangs will start fighting for more power. For that to happen, Narinder bhai Modi needs to die soon. After that, I see a power struggle in India and India dividing in atleast 6 to 7 zones on this issue. India might attack to handle that and to neutralise all threats altogether from Pakistan to Afghanistan. This will not happen till Afghanis are attacking Jerusalem. And this is not happening till USA is collapsing to dust (with USA death Russia will be new European God).
Almost a time of around 5 to 6 years(+-1 or 2) years is still there for all this to happen.
Meanwhile Pakistan will be micromanaging things, as usual. India will keep fooling international community, as usual. Afghanistan however will become a cooler and more stable place than it is now. Palestine will soon see a atomic level change in approach, that will trigger an strong action in the fabric of subcontinent in the years to come.

Just an opinion.

are you serious ?

May be I am not. Just what I can see through my closed eyes. May be I am wrong.
But the day Israelis got Iraq and Syria fall, I wrote that Israel dismentaled her own protection against the beast of the earth.
Kashmir will become a tiny issue soon. So no comment about it.