Kashmir | News & Discussions.

So, is new media only reinforcing old stereotypes?

• Total voters
footmak = Jotay ka nishan.... tht defines u perfectly... ur constantly abusing and using racist slurs... didnt ur mother teach u anything good?manner?.... looks like she wasnt home to teach u such good values.... i wonder where the Mods are...@butsy vishal.... dont define ur ancestory here.

Footmarks = Pairo ke nishan, moron.

When I started giving you back what you were sh!tt!ng, you are calling me racist. go through all the posts and discover yourself who started this "D!ck" game. it was Hareesh.

And going by the post you have just taken out of your behind, you should learn the meaning of good manners first.

Mamoo.. then dont cry.... (Even then they nobdy accepts it a integral part of india:rofl: wat a shame..... go see the PAKISTANI FLAG THT WAS HOISTED IN SRI NAGAR.

First you called me boy, nw you are calling me Maamu, you are so confused, tch tch tch.

Anyways, last time I checked, Srinagar is still a part of India, and that flag is now lying somewhere on road and students are walking over it on their way to schools.

IN28_KASHMIR1_259631g.jpg

Flag gone.

IOK saga, CWG pressure and Ayodha verdict...when sh1t happens..its always a lot of it..!

Looks like you and the people who thanked you are praying/expecting for something bad to happen in either of these three cases. Well, let me also pray, for J&K to get back to normal soon, CWG to be a successful event and Sense prevail on the party which will have the Ayodhya verdict against it keeping in mind that they can appeal in the Supreme court.

No it wont fit for Indian leaders... because they are not like Geelani who eats others life for there welfare... Indian leaders eat only others money not others life...

So the indian leaders sending other peoples children to fight and get killed in kashmir is not "eating others lifes"?
The kashmiris did not invade india it was india that invaded kasgmir.

You can tell what Kashmirs want i cant tell want India wants and nothing is going to change.. JK is an Indian territory and kids like Geelani can only dream...

You thinking geelani is a kid just show how detached to you are from the entire kashmir freedom fight.

And killing people is not new for Pakistan army buddy... they are part of a big conspiracy already

Nearly 99% of all killings ,rapes,destruction,mass demonstrations,international media coverage is focused on IOK.........Ooh no its the ISI...pak army....freedom fighters....anybody but the indians fault.:cheers:

what more can be expected from this pak puppet but to serve his masters. He should be kicked out of India.

His not india......his in kashmir:yahoo:

The same thing can be said about all the traitors that support india......KICK UM OUT OF KASHMIR.

India would not listen to the arguments at all. Useless to waste time on it. Pakistan government and the OIC Should think of a better treatment.

Better treatment??what do u mean??

as far as im concerned if IOC and pakistan would ask me,what better treament u Indian need??
i would say "Tail maalish kar do yaar"

Arent u a boy? ur posts make us wonder if ur 13 year old.

Srinagar is a part of IOK.... with a Pakistani Jhanda and a BIG PAKISTANI DANDA flyin and giving really bad Pain to Delhi and india in general... tht Flag is still in Kashmir while indian flag is being burnt and walked upon... want proof?

Cying,lies and rants is ur specialisty so enjoy... ur wet dreams.

accha chalo maan 1 min key liye maan lete hein aap ki baat ko.

phir mujhey aur haansi aathi hein..jahnda aapka log aapkey par ya allah military hamaari police hamaari zameen hamaari,bus aapkey aur apkey logo key liye aansoo reh gaye

Good job FM Qureshi. India's Krishna could not repond to your statements about human rights abuses committed by indian armed forces in India Occupied Kashmir.

I think he responded very well.

He told the Pakistani FM that its none of his business and told him to go and manage his own country and live up to Pakistani committment to prevent terrorists from using Pakistani soil as safe havens..

There was no need to lend any legitimacy to the specifics of Quereshi's speech by responding to them.

What Quereshi said got treated as what it was..

Well, at least no one walked out...

I think he responded very well.

He told the Pakistani FM that its none of his business and told him to go and manage his own country and live up to Pakistani committment to prevent terrorists from using Pakistani soil as safe havens..

There was no need to lend any legitimacy to the specifics of Quereshi's speech by responding to them.

What Quereshi said got treated as what it was..

Well, at least no one walked out...

KASHMIR WILL ALWAYS BE PAKISTAN'S BUSINESS!!!!

Pakistanis will always side with the Kashmiri people and will always speak out when violations of human rights are committed in India Occupied Kashmir (IOK) on the Kashmiri people.

Kashmir is a DISPUTED teritory between Pakistan and india, and what happens in Kashmir is our business.

Pakistanis can not just watch unarmed Kashmiris get killed by indian armed forces and keep silent. You indians dont care that innocent Kashmiris are being killed, but Pakistanis care.

Krishna did not repsond to FM Qureshi's statements which were focused on Kashmiri repression in IOK.

Pakistanis will always side with the Kashmiri people and will always speak out when violations of human rights are committed in India Occupied Kashmir (IOK) on the Kashmiri people.

Kashmir is a DISPUTED teritory between Pakistan and india, and what happens in Kashmir is our business.

Pakistanis can not just watch unarmed Kashmiris get killed by indian armed forces and keep silent. You indians dont care that innocent Kashmiris are being killed, but Pakistanis care.

Krishna did not repsond to FM Qureshi's statements which were focused on Kashmiri repression in IOK.

Since you are repeating your posts in 2 threads, I am just pasting a link to my response in the other thread

http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...r-own-survival-krishna-pak-8.html#post1168646

Kashmir will always remain India's internal matter just like when we hear reports about Ahmediyas facing discrimination in Pakistan or unrest in Baluchistan .....there is nothing any other country can officially do......

as far as the bold part is concerned we did not begin this cycle of intense violence .....this cant be a coincidence that the failure of economic policies and the advent of major crises like Floods and WOT in Pakistan coincided with a renewed spurt in instigations of stone pelting that too by a very selected group of individuals(Geelani of all people)......

and you are utterly wrong in thinking "we do not care".....all mainstream media sources have been vocal in condemning the violence .....even the Army is not involved but the J& K police force....a strict display of restraint implemented immediately by Omar Abdullah and MMS even under the most extenuating circumstances .....whether you accept it or not.... such high levels of accountability of official action can only exist in India.....examples your own War on Terror where so many civilians were butchered....any action against officers guity of excesses ?.....

besides given the lack of development in so called AJK.....all your claims of "Caring for kashmiris " fall flat ......

why not set an example by removing your troops from AJK and giving it genuine independence.....or is it a merger with Pakistan which would actually serve vested interests rather than kashmiri ones that you are looking for ?:undecided:

Student loses eye to CRPF sling-shot

Srinagar, Sept 29: The fears that government was risking the lives of students by decreeing them to attend schools amidst curfew and protests came true on Wednesday when a schoolboy lost his eye after being hit by a marble shot at him through sling shot allegedly by paramilitary CRPF troopers.

A 9th class student of Extol Bhawan School Awantibavan, Soura, Aabid Mushtaq, minutes after being brought out of Operation Theatre at SMHS Hospital here, while revealing his agony to Greater Kashmir said: “I came out on road to see whether my school bus has reached the pickup place. Two CRPF men caught hold of me and another one shot a marble in my left eye with a sling shot from close range. They also thrashed me with canes.”

Aabid said he showed his identity card also but the troopers didn’t honour it. “CRPF men told me that Kashmiri students need not attend schools,” he said. “You are following Geelani’s calendar. When you didn’t go to school for past two days, what is the need to go today,” he quoted the troopers as saying. “Follow Geelani’s calendar,” the boy was told while being thrashed.

Aabid’s father, Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat, a businessman, said since there was no curfew or protests in the area he allowed his son to attend the school. “My son was profusely bleeding in the eye. His shirt was fully stained with blood when we took him to hospital,” he said.

Muzaffar Ahmad, an eyewitness, said CRPF men ruthlessly beat up Aabid. “They later held him and one of them hit him with the marble,” he said. “Kashmiri people are not safe in their own land. Forces are here to kill the people, not to provide security,” he lamented.

Aabid was rushed to SKIMS from where doctors referred him to SMHS Hospital.
A senior doctor who operated upon Aabid told this reporter that Aabid’s eye has been badly damaged with injury in eyeball. “He can’t see with that eye. We can only try to repair the eye to avoid deformity in the face,” the doctor said.
The doctor said that Aabid has been shot from very close range. “It is unbearable. Small kids are becoming visually handicapped in force’s action,” he said.

The family members said they requested the SHO Soura to register an FIR. But police denied, saying let the patient recuperate from the injury then only they could register a case.