Jadhav fears family was 'beaten all along in the plane' from India

If Yadav start saying Allah Allah does it absolve him from his crime and change his nationality??? Get real and smell the coffee.

Afzal Guru was tried in Indian courts and he had legal representation. His trial went all the way to supreme court and was found guilty of murder, waging war and possession of explosives.

You got me wrong.. ofcourse he is not shouting Bhagwan to reveal himself as an Indian Hindu, he is actuallly using that word to gain sympathy of local people..A general practice in India where minorities use names of gods or practices of other religions to give friendly communal vibes. The same way as minorities say inshallah or mashallah here in Pakistan...

Dont try to dodge away on his marathi dialect..Everyone knows he was a local Indian muslim from Mahrashtra brainwashed by a local molvi(chacha) ..Improve you record against your minorities so these chachas dont stand a chance.

So did KY had a trial, a military trial as per our 21st amendment in our constitution.Had there been a Pakistani found involved in such activities he would have been trialed the same way.

Becuase Kasab was your own
hear it for yourself from his Marathi mouth screaming bhagwan bhagwan

Pakistan requested consular access for Afzl Guru(origin:J&K) on behalf of his family but India refused..So why does india expect a better treatment here?

Afzl Guru was born in Sopore and he never renounce his Indian citizenship.
So why should India give consular access to a foreign country for an Indian citizen?
e.g. Denis Yüuksel has dual citizenship of German and Turkish and he is currently imprisoned in Turkey. Germany is asking for consular access but Turkey is refusing. But Germany cant complain at ICJ.

Afzl Guru was born in Sopore and he never renounce his Indian citizenship.
So why should India give consular access to a foreign country for an Indian citizen?
e.g. Denis Yüuksel has dual citizenship of German and Turkish and he is currently imprisoned in Turkey. Germany is asking for consular access but Turkey is refusing. But Germany cant complain at ICJ.

Sopore is a disputed region between India and Pakistan as per UN resolutions.

Absolutely Ridiculous .Pakistanis are just employing the cheap third degree tactics of an average police dept .
This one statement shows that he is in total mental collapse .

He burnt his indian citizenship papers/docs and moved to Pakistani Administered Kashmir long time ago.

Any source that he renounce his Indian citizenship and naturalized to Pakistan?????

If he moved to Pakistan long time ago, how he end up in an Indian prison?????

You got me wrong.. ofcourse he is not shouting Bhagwan to reveal himself as an Indian Hindu, he is actuallly using that word to gain sympathy of local people..A general practice in India where minorities use names of gods or practices of other religions to give friendly communal vibes. The same way as minorities say inshallah or mashallah here in Pakistan...

Dont try to dodge away on his marathi dialect..Everyone knows he was a local Indian muslim from Mahrashtra brainwashed by a local molvi(chacha) ..Improve you record against your minorities so these chachas dont stand a chance.

So did KY had a trial, a military trial as per our 21st amendment in our constitution.Had there been a Pakistani found involved in such activities he would have been trialed the same way.
You are claiming Kasab is not Pakistani?

So an indian agent send to mastermind terrorism in Pakistan is thrashing indian handlers and the state for terrorizing his family.

All bhartis listen, this is what is going to happen to your family members if you become part of your indian terrorism. Your mother' and wives will be harassed and even beaten.

This is called well from who live in its own dream.. pls get some education international law never accept any type of this vedio of any person who is in enemy custody..
And about confession no one believe that except your uneducated people..
Try something new we are bored of it..

Becuase Kasab was your own
hear it for yourself from his Marathi mouth screaming bhagwan bhagwan

Pakistan requested consular access for Afzl Guru(origin:J&K) on behalf of his family but India refused..So why does india expect a better treatment here?

Wow.. this is the first time I have seen this video.. This guy is not definitely Pakistani..

"hoienga" "Bhagwaan" "paisa deta hai bhaau"

WTH..

This is called well from who live in its own dream.. pls get some education international law never accept any type of this vedio of any person who is in enemy custody..
And about confession no one believe that except your uneducated people..
Try something new we are bored of it..

Nobody gives a fkk if you are bored or what. Videos will keep on coming as long as Pakistan wants, you can choose to sk it up or cry a ganga.

Pakistan is happy with the facts that it break the back of your raw and indian army's terrorist wing network in Pakistan by arresting kuldhushan. Do you see the crystal clear difference between the violence in the years before your monkey was arrested and now?

Nobody gives a fkk if you are bored or what. Videos will keep on coming as long as Pakistan wants, you can choose to sk it up or cry a ganga.

Pakistan is happy with the facts that it break the back of your raw and indian army's terrorist wing network in Pakistan by arresting kuldhushan. Do you see the crystal clear difference between the violence in the years before your monkey was arrested and now?

We know your level of frustration don't show it to me better to use it to protect your self from USA.
And how many times your establishments fools you they always says you that we have broken back of all but it never helps to decrease attacks against innocents..
Think out of your dreams if this man is a terrorist network head then why your country until now not able to stop attacks..your establishments fooling you by showing 1 face and shaving there face so no one questions them..

He was not talking in marathi if I recall in his confession. Bhagwan is a hindi word for god and he could have picked from Indian shows.