Is the West Unwittingly Helping Modi Realize His Akhand Bharat Hindutva Dream?

The gates of Sulemanki Headworks were opened, closing them could have worsened the situation in Punjab. Pakistan Friendly Hand; Punjab Under Flood Condition | Pak Open Sulemanki head Works India Pakistan Border

Sulemani Headworks built on Sutlej River in Pakistan.

Pakistan has extended a hand of friendship amidst the flood situation in India. The country which used to close the gates of its headworks and dams in the event of floods in Punjab, has opened the gates of Sulemanki headworks this year. This step taken by Pakistan has brought a big relief. In the past, 1.92 lakh cusecs of water reached the neighboring country from Hussainiwala.

In the last 6 days, floods have caused a lot of destruction in Punjab. While the situation has worsened in the eastern case, it is now being felt in western Malwa as well due to the release of water from the Harike headworks. Initially Pakistan had closed its gates of Sulemanki Headworks near Fazilka, but now water is flowing smoothly into Pakistani territory.

Water level in Harike crossed 2.14 lakh cusecs
With this step taken by Pakistan, the major threat of flood in Fazilka has been averted for the time being. In the past, 2.14 lakh cusecs of water was seen flowing in Harike of Sutlej. At the same time, the flow of water near Hussainiwala was recorded at 1.92 lakh cusecs, which is flowing towards Pakistan.
Pakistani sepoy cucks have accepted Indian hegemony goin back to 2001 under that Mir Jaffer sani, Pervaiz Busharraf...

This is another feather in the cap of the surrender masters of the sepoy army...

India would have closed the gates and let Pakistan flood if the situation was the other way around..

Suhasini Haider is the daughter of long-time BJP leader Subramanian Swamy.

He is as right-wing a Hindu as you get in Modi's Hindu Rashtra!

Swamy is President of Virat Hindustan Sangam, fmr Cabinet Minister, Six terms MP, Member BJP, Harvard Ph.D (Economics), former Professor.
She is married to a Muslim. We all know what happens to her when she gets home without appeasing Muslims.

India has no intent of fighting China and their whole goal is to bully smaller neighbours economically or militarily. Unfortunately for them Pakistan is too big to bully and too powerful to defeat. West's goal is to use China as their bogey for arm sales to India and these weapons will eventually be redirected at Pakistan.

India do not need West to defeat Pakistan. History is written based on the results at that point of time. In last 75 years, more than India, Pakistan and its people is building your history as it is evident now…So again, it is your illusion that India will attack or make any further war with Pakistan just for useless remaining part of Kashmir. We have too much at stake to risk to win against Pakistan when we know that Pakistan is itselt capable of weakening itself.

Insha allah one day our dream of Akhand Bharat will be fulfilled .
Nope…It is an bad idea..India should try to improve our living standards for existing population rather than gaining more land which is a bad idea

You need to take a history lesson, China defeated US in NoKo and Nam and that is when China was a 3rd world country like India. There is no way the US will ever go to war with China that's why it relies on proxies and India has its work cut out for it.

‘US does not have to fight China. It is when China invades Taiwan then US will shoot them down. At that China will have no other alternative but to run away.

Like it ran away from NoKo and Nam..LOL...... US should call China's bluff it's easy, Let Taiwan declare independence and become a full fledge member of UN...

Instead, India armed with western weapons wants to bring their smaller neighbors to heel, which could be a very bloody process, could possibly cause a nuclear holocaust.
Brofressor, did you get hit on your head or something?
Kuch bhi?

India do not need West to defeat Pakistan. History is written based on the results at that point of time. In last 75 years, more than India, Pakistan and its people is building your history as it is evident now…So again, it is your illusion that India will attack or make any further war with Pakistan just for useless remaining part of Kashmir. We have too much at stake to risk to win against Pakistan when we know that Pakistan is itselt capable of weakening itself.

Nope…It is an bad idea..India should try to improve our living standards for existing population rather than gaining more land which is a bad idea
Give me one instance when India defeated Pakistan? even 1971 East Pakistan was captured not West Pakistan. Stupid Indian go and learn your history.

No need to be scared. Pakistan is too small a fry. You only feel bullied because you are small in terms of gravitas might and capabilities. Modi is not going to waste his time on you.
I would like to remind you Feb 27, India's national day of morning.

Give me one instance when India defeated Pakistan? even 1971 East Pakistan was captured not West Pakistan. Stupid Indian go and learn your history.

I would like to remind you Feb 27, India's national day of morning.

It seems like you have an issue understanding and comprehending the message in my post.
India does not need to initiate any war with Pakistan to accomplish its long-term objective to be an economic power in the world. The moment Pakistan and India went nuclear, the possibility of initiating any kind of war is gone. Pakistan can not initiate a war because you do not have the economic ability to sustain it. India can not initiate a war because there is not any incentive for us to have a war with Pakistan. It will be one of the most stupid things for Modi/BJP or whoever is in power in India to initiate any war to add additional Muslim-majority land to India with the risk of impacting our own economy in a massive way.

Brofressor, did you get hit on your head or something?
Kuch bhi?

It is quite natural for him to produce such kind of wonderful comic articles for his fans. You can see the uncle and his preaching in youtube too.

It seems like you have an issue understanding and comprehending the message in my post.
India does not need to initiate any war with Pakistan to accomplish its long-term objective to be an economic power in the world. The moment Pakistan and India went nuclear, the possibility of initiating any kind of war is gone. Pakistan can not initiate a war because you do not have the economic ability to sustain it. India can not initiate a war because there is not any incentive for us to have a war with Pakistan. It will be one of the most stupid things for Modi/BJP or whoever is in power in India to initiate any war to add additional Muslim-majority land to India with the risk of impacting our own economy in a massive way.

It is quite natural for him to produce such kind of wonderful comic articles for his fans. You can see the uncle and his preaching in youtube too.
You are out of touch with reality , if wars are won on economic might then Afghanistan would still be occupied.

Neki ka jamana hi nahi raha .

Now we have over burden of feeding five pakistani citizens . Some people are without gratitude .
You can’t even daily feed 700mn of your own population, how will you feed 5 additional souls? You truly have no shame or self respect do you. Such a subhuman race.

All poor guys are getting free ration in India , and no stampede for atta , no deaths for atta . In addition we are feeding four crore illegal bangladeshis including rohangiyas .

Another Non-sense article

It only true about pakistan when india ever tried to attack first and capture pakistani part.

Our primary focus to secure our parts from pakistan and china, since we are aware that pakistan has now no capabilities to do so.

Most focus has shifted to China now. But, tactically we can not loose control from West borders as well..

now, future defense planning is happening mostly based on threats from China.
According to your Indian leaders , Pakistan and China are occupying parts of India and India want to take those parts back.

These political dramas can be happening on the media, vote politics and for attention only.

This is the similar case when Pakistan leaders say "kashmir banega Pakistan".

Or,
China occasionally says that india has occupied our belonging parts.

Most are just political dramas..

All poor guys are getting free ration in India , and no stampede for atta , no deaths for atta . In addition we are feeding four crore illegal bangladeshis including rohangiyas .
Source: trust me bro!