India eyeing APEC membership?

ok sir ...u said and we agreed.... you are currently replying to three sikhs on this thread and all of them explained u same thing...but u are not accepting ..... quite a aggnorance ...
anyway will u do me a favour give me a single person or link to justify urself that sikhs are being oppressed in punjab or India these days ..... if u cant as a senior member you should appologies.... can u do this

are you a man of your words sir
Ave ਫੁਦੁ ਬੰਦੇ ਨਾਲ ਮਥਾ ਮਾਰਨ ਲਗਯਾ :lol:

All these countries are already there in ASEAN's extended club.Too many forum with overlapping agenda is a big no.

Only some of those countries are in the ASEAN+ club. Using APEC a country's reach can extend to the Asia-Pacific. Not limited to the South-East Asia.

Yea right liar.

There are no Sikhs in this forum.

All Indians in this forum are Hindus.

Sikhs are living peacefully in India, only some proportion demands Khalistan which is never gonna happen....and please do a proper research on operation Bluestar you don't even know anything about it except its name.

Sikhs, Kashmiris, Northeast Indians, Assamese, Sikkimese, Tamils etc etc

Eh?

We are NE Indians too.

And why would we fight when 98% of us voted to become a part of the nation? :what:

Get a beer and chill man. Too much halal meat is confusing your mind.

Sikhs are living peacefully in India, only some proportion demands Khalistan which is never gonna happen....and please do a proper research on operation Bluestar you don't even know anything about it except its name.

He's just an uptight kid living in the US off state welfare.

Relax.

h..........
love you to tell ki golden temple is in Amritsar ....... ap na zara try karo nankana sahib ,lahore ko touch karne ki bhi...phir apko pata chalega ki sikhs ko kis se nafrat hai.......

:lol:......:lol: Sikh nafarat karay yaa mohabaat - sanu ki faraq painda aay