India cannot defeat Pakistan militarily

You don't live in future.

You live in Saudi Arabia. A country which will never give you citizenship no matter how good their economy is.

Pakistan is the country that gave you citizenship.

Be grateful.
lanat bhego paksitan ki citizenship per ? paksitani citizenship is worse thing one can have . even citizenship of sub saharan africa war torn countries liek sudan north korea aids affected african countries almost whole world have better citizenship then bhikaristan . only yemen afghanistan syria iraq somalia are less then paksitan .

Then burn your Pakistani passport.

Apply for citizenship of KSA.

If they don't provide, get asylum in some other country and try to acquire citizenship there.

Live happily ever after.

Yeh cheating hai. Eisa keise! Eisa bolega tou hum nahi khelunga. 😭

Ek Pakistani eisa nahi bol sakta. Humko entertainment ka khurakh kahan sey aayega agar Pakistani nahi raha tou? Khan sahab aap kuch din kahin ghoom aaiye aur koshish kare ki kahin par jake zalil ho. Achha mehsoos karengey. 😍
humy is army ne barbaad ker diya

people are doing suicides
people dying for floor
millions of families sleeping hungry every night
million of families begging to feed themselves
millions of families living in charity even charity is tired now
can you imagine a country of 235mn and not a single Honda was sale not a single unit last month
people are done from this cursed country and military . how long you want masses suffer for your entertainment ?

Then burn your Pakistani passport.

Apply for citizenship of KSA.

If they don't provide, get asylum in some other country and try to acquire citizenship there.

Live happily ever after.
who told you i have not 2nd passport kid ? at this time i can buy 5 more passports

This is well known fact.. India can't defeat Pakistan conventionally due to two things disadvantaged terrain and Pakistan being armed to the teeth in fact Pakistan is one of the most armed countries in the world

Then buy and leave ours?
FQDBTlYXsAYpIT2

Now just leave us alone.

I don't know whats with him but his a false flager deserves perma-ban.

The guy has been littering the forum for awhile time to put him to rest peacefully and put him down

A lot of Indians don't realize that Pakistan doesn't have to win against India in a war, it just has to make sure it doesn't lose and that India doesn't win. Stalemate itself is a victory for Pakistan, because any Indian invasion would collapse in such a scenario.

You don't have to be good at your job, you just have to be good enough.
Yes, but military victory should not be the only option on the table. We need to show the world why Pakistan is diplomatically, legally, and morally correct on the Kashmir dispute and why India is wrong.

We should bring the dispute to the OIC, international court of justice, UN, and to the Chinese's attention. China is the 2nd Superpower of the world.

Libya, DPRK, BD, Filistin and north and south Sudan are ranked higher.

This is a bit strange.

paksitani army signing victory

00mj9hv_1971-warvijay-diwas650_625x300_16_December_20.jpg

discover.php

2_02_40_36_1971-war_2_H@@IGHT_0_W@@IDTH_600.jpg

main-qimg-58d5b7c4b0da31c64b4e33a3017a8749-pjlq

If the Army have surrendered to the will of the majority people, they would have won the hearts and minds of the people.

And they would not have to face this shameful, disgraceful actual surrender against Indian army.

And they still doing the same with no lesson learned.

If the harami Army had surrendered to the will of the majority people, they would have won the hearts and minds of people.

And they would not have to face this shameful, disgraceful actual surrender against Indian army.

And they still doing the same with no lesson learned.
یہ گلیوں کے آوارہ بے کار کتے
کہ بخشا گیا جن کو ذوق گدائی
زمانے کی پھٹکا سرمایہ ان کا

جہاں بھر کی دھتکار ان کی کمائی
FQJcCkaXsAsTosu.jpg