IN PAKISTAN, WHO IS KILLING WHOM

Copy cat. :p

Ary ab itni adaty to common hoti he hay na bhai behno me...... :D

Hum Bari emotional qoum hai. Naan or plate of biryani pe vote dete Hain & is Ka result deakh Rahe hum.

Facebook pe para tha. kay ham wo qoam hay jo jaib kaatne par bandy ko laho lahaan kar dete hay. par dosre bandy ko arbo churaane par b usky haq me naary lagaty hay.... how sad :(

EXACTLYYYYYYYY.

Chalo mere kisi bat to agree kia . :P

You will the last person who I will like to hear about human rights. It is easy to poke your nose in other people's business but what about your own heinous crimes against humanity?

Sir leave it. they will never discuss that. neither it's the right platform for that.

Thanks for the tag and raising this issue. I was also wondering the same when I read the news about the murder of an Ahmadi doctor. Ahmadis live among us. No one can recognize a Shia or an Ahmadi just by looking at them. As you said per year 10000 Pakistanis get killed If we start labeling everyone through their sect thn we have a Sunni genocide going in our country. One of my closest friend is an Ahmadi until I visited his home only thn I got to know he is an Ahmadi and even thn nothing changed. No Muslim whether Sunni or Shia in his right mind would kill a person because of his sect. Allah is the one who will decide who is right or wrong in the judgment day. Now it is the duty of our police and intelligence agencies to track down these kind of people and groups who are destabilizing our country and PEMRA should take serious action against those media channels and journalists who are spreading hatred among Pakistanis.

You guys can keep on going and debating but you cant change one fact:
Pakistan state has legalized persecution of Ahmadis. Killing on the name of religion or belief is persecution. The 99% of majoirty that you mentioned is killed (and its sad no doubt) because of our mistake as a country and society to maintain Law and order but still that cant be compared with people getting killed on the name of religion.
And BTW, it could be your wish that Ahmadis keep on getting killed and they dont utter a word but that will not happen. Its everyone's right to raise voice for their right. You wanna call it propaganda, its your choice!!

As you said per year 10000 Pakistanis get killed If we start labeling everyone through their sect thn we have a Sunni genocide going in our country.

Very true sir.

One of my closest friend is an Ahmadi until I visited his home only thn I got to know he is an Ahmadi and even thn nothing changed.

Agreed sir. and nothing should be changed. i once asked Pakistani-Exile that if everyone is unto killing of Ahmadi's in Pakistan. then my roommate is also an ahmadi. what should i do to him ? kill him ? but his answer actually didn't "answered" my question.

PEMRA should take serious action against those media channels and journalists who are spreading hatred among Pakistanis.

PEMRA can only take action agains MALIK movie and some commercials. taking actions against the channels who are owned by the maaii baap of PEMRA is something "HARAM" for them.

However, Pakistanis should remember that civil rights are not ensured by preserving the rights of the majority. They are ensured by preserving the rights of minorities. And since just about any group can be cut out from the majority and declared a minority in one fashion or another, shouldn't the trampling of the rights of the Ahmadi community be an overpowering concern of EVERY Pakistani, regardless of their religion or creed?
Just like Israel treats Palestinians.

Pakistan state has legalized persecution of Ahmadis.

Explain sir. i need explanation on this. i would love to know "HOW" State of Pakistan has legalized persecutions of Ahmadi's ... ??

Killing on the name of religion or belief is persecution. The 99% of majoirty that you mentioned is killed (and its sad no doubt) because of our mistake as a country and society to maintain Law and order but still that cant be compared with people getting killed on the name of religion.

TTP, Jaish-e-Muhammad , Sipah-e-Sahaba, and many more such organizations also kill on the name of Allah and Religion. and the people they murder are mostly from those 99 % ..

Bomb blast's and Suicide attacks in Bazar's, markets, Mosques, Schools, Hospitals, Churches do not kill 20-30 of Ahmadi's but it kill Sunni's , Shiites, Christians and 2-3 Ahmadi's ""by chance"" ... (due to their low population )

Now the only logic which i could state are the statistics. which i mentioned . i compared 50-60 murder's of Ahmadi brothers with 9940-50 other Pakistani brother murdered. i even draw you the percentage of an Ahmadi murder. but you are closing eyes on that. So what' the difference between you and those "Anti-Qadyani elements". (if there are any, i don't know )..

BTW, you didn't replied to my post in the other thread. Please do so. i am waiting for your reply :-)

Martin Liemoner!

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.
Almost a perfect what we facing these days and ended up exactly if still put our heads in sand.
There is a monster who taking us one by one, there were Ahmdis in line first than Shia community and other minorties now they are anyone who don't matched with their ideology.
Now question is did we keep silent or do something? The monster is a specific fasadi fitna firqa ( we know what is ) myself do continue to point it out if any Pakistani killed by Them but unfortunately there are still deaf and blind people out there and as well exsits in this forum when it's come about Ahmdi or Shia they come forward and defend that monster to satisfy their ego. Ya Allah some miracle happen so we safe form this fitna its not in hand of Riasat could control it.

The monster is a specific fasadi fitna firqa ( we know what is ) myself do continue to point it out if any Pakistani killed by Them

speak there name sir. You can call us deaf or blind. but the point is that we wan't to listen from you who are these people who are killing innocent Pakistani's either they are Ahmadi's , Shiites or Sunni's ..

Now please tell us who are these "specific fasadi fitna firqa " ???

And sir i wan't you to read the thread post again. this time slowly.

Explain sir. i need explanation on this. i would love to know "HOW" State of Pakistan has legalized persecutions of Ahmadi's ... ??
By legally declaring them Kafir and then shutting their eyes on cartoons who provoke people on media and streets everyday.
By not holding any killer of Ahmadi accountable

TTP, Jaish-e-Muhammad , Sipah-e-Sahaba, and many more such organizations also kill on the name of Allah and Religion. and the people they murder are mostly from those 99 % ..
What goes around come around. Basic law of nature. State of Pakistan started this drama and now sadly the whole nation is paying for this.
See its not just a statement. Its true, when you put seeds for a plant you will cut its fruit one day. State of Pakistan did that by declaring a sect kafir and giving up to the demands of mullah birgaide AkA "Goons of religion". This gave mullah a way to penetrate and use this to quench their thirst for blood. Now its just expanded from Ahmadis to other sects as well.
Just like last 30 years US haa been on killing spree across the globe and now everyday you hear someone in US goes on killing spree within US.

BTW, you didn't replied to my post in the other thread. Please do so. i am waiting for your reply :-)
Dear brother which post are you refering to. I wont hesitate to answer if you point me to the question kindly

By legally declaring them Kafir

By legally declaring them "Kafir" .............. it mean's you can kill them >? where is that written son ? 4 million plus Non-muslims live in Pakistan as Pakistani's. As they are also "Kafir's" so we can also kill them right ??

tell me, do you even think before you type ?

then shutting their eyes on cartoons who provoke people on media and streets everyday.

When did this happened. source please.

What goes around come around. Basic law of nature. State of Pakistan started this drama and now sadly the whole nation is paying for this.
See its not just a statement. Its true, when you put seeds for a plant you will cut its fruit one day. State of Pakistan did that by declaring a sect kafir and giving up to the demands of mullah birgaide AkA "Goons of religion". This gave mullah a way to penetrate and use this to quench their thirst for blood. Now its just expanded from Ahmadis to other sects as well.
Just like last 30 years US haa been on killing spree across the globe and now everyday you hear someone in US goes on killing spree within US.

Oh Boy. do you even read what i have posted ? or you were in a hurry to blame Pakistan for this and that even before reading what i have asked you ... Such an Indian you are...

Dear brother which post are you refering to. I wont hesitate to answer if you point me to the question kindly

None. just leave it. Just Provide me the source for your claim and we are done.

@RealNapster
Thanks for tagging.

The basic difference over a murder of say a sunni by another sunni VS death of an ahmedi by a sunni is the fact that the latter was committed with religious intent and not any other generic dispute-rad property, business, women etc
And killing in the name of religion, is frowned upon in any society- be it muslim killed by hindu or a christian killed by say a jew- .And hence the coverage by media , which is correct isnt it> The more people know about an evil , the more they will think and talk about it and perhaps through constructive dialogue persuade /convince other nay sayers.

Such an Indian you are...
I am a Pakistani and I love Pakistan as much as you. I guess after religion certificates now I do not need your certificate for my love for country as well

The rest of your comments dont need a reply as everything is pretty clear in front of all. This state sponsored persecution is not new against Ahmadis and I believe you are well aware of it

speak there name sir. You can call us deaf or blind. but the point is that we wan't to listen from you who are these people who are killing innocent Pakistani's either they are Ahmadi's , Shiites or Sunni's ..

Now please tell us who are these "specific fasadi fitna firqa " ???

And sir i wan't you to read the thread post again. this time slowly.
I did read your post and I did explain the situation acoording with my poor sense, the group and mentality involved in these brutal killings of Pakistanis relate with the ideology TTP has LeJ has GeM has no go and figure it out which firqa they are belonging. Where the Punjabi Takiban gone? Who proudly claim on Ahmadiyya mosque mascare in Lahore, Waite they Do Touba and bussy in Tabligh! NO they keeping silence coz operation Zarb e Adhab in process they and their facilators supporters that mentality sleeping till the situation get better for them and they start again their devilish games so as LeJ and other groups.

Thanks for the tag and raising this issue. I was also wondering the same when I read the news about the murder of an Ahmadi doctor. Ahmadis live among us. No one can recognize a Shia or an Ahmadi just by looking at them. As you said per year 10000 Pakistanis get killed If we start labeling everyone through their sect thn we have a Sunni genocide going in our country. One of my closest friend is an Ahmadi until I visited his home only thn I got to know he is an Ahmadi and even thn nothing changed. No Muslim whether Sunni or Shia in his right mind would kill a person because of his sect. Allah is the one who will decide who is right or wrong in the judgment day. Now it is the duty of our police and intelligence agencies to track down these kind of people and groups who are destabilizing our country and PEMRA should take serious action against those media channels and journalists who are spreading hatred among Pakistanis.
does your friend consider himself a Muslim.I am not trolling ,hope I will get an honest answer .

You will be the last person in the whole world who I will like to hear about human rights. It is easy to poke your nose in other people's business but what about your own heinous crimes against humanity?
Me, personally? You're going to have to be more specific.

Otherwise, it's slander on your part. And slander that is meant to incite or justify mass-murder is a crime against humanity. That's what Nazi publisher Streicher was executed for after WWII.