Imran dodges arrest after Islamabad Police show up at Lahore residence with court summons

At least the rest of Pakistan has caught up to what I've been saying for a while now ...

Pakistan is a failed banana republic of Faujistan!

IK is playing a Mujib!! [By HIS Permission] Arresting IK = the grave of the Pak (run by the "Mafias") as we currently know = the emergence of a new more independent and less corrupt Pak = A time to panic for India....

It seems the PDM and Establishment are hell bent on creating an atmosphere of disturbance, so the elections cannot be held until they eliminate Imran khan, now the time is for the public to come out on streets and fight the thugs who are ruling Pakistan.

Political witch hunts have been done by every party in power, including PTI. The establishment and many people have come to realize corruption rhetoric has failed. How can one claim to do an austerity drive when you award tickets and give vital posts in the party to the tried and tested corrupt and the opposition you rallied against all these years were indicted on the perception of corruption i.e. holding an iqama but not actual corruption with hard evidence. If IK has any chance of survival, he has to learn his mistakes and become more like a politician and less of a dictator and pathological liar and only then the impossible can become possible.

Only an Patwari will believe that he was sentenced for not holding "IQAMA" and not actual corruption. Help me out if Indian prime ministers were caught with Properties in London England what would be the sentence wood (would) he be allowed to Run for Prime Minister of India again...

Judge Mohammad Bashir ordered Sharif to serve 10 years for owning assets beyond income and one year for not co-operating with the NAB. The sentences are to be served concurrently.
Daughter Maryam Nawaz Sharif, also in London, received seven years for abetting a crime and one year for not co-operating - again to run concurrently - while son-in-law Safdar Awan was given a one-year sentence for not co-operating.
Sharif and Maryam also received fines of £8m ($10.6m) and £2m respectively.

Only an Patwari will believe that he was sentenced for not holding "IQAMA" and not actual corruption. Help me out if Indian prime ministers were caught with Properties in London England what would be the sentence wood (would) he be allowed to Run for Prime Minister of India again...

Judge Mohammad Bashir ordered Sharif to serve 10 years for owning assets beyond income and one year for not co-operating with the NAB. The sentences are to be served concurrently.
Daughter Maryam Nawaz Sharif, also in London, received seven years for abetting a crime and one year for not co-operating - again to run concurrently - while son-in-law Safdar Awan was given a one-year sentence for not co-operating.
What's this obsession of using randia as an example for our internal discussions?

Ethnic Shosha
View attachment 918939

Ethnic Shosha

> Notice the calculated, attempt to wear , Ethnic head garment
> Trying to show case he is a Punjabi
> Subliminal Message / Mind control
> At same time PPP is busy demanding Sindhi Language status
> Attempt to fool the people of Pakistan on Ethnic lines in order to divide the vote

Election is a National Matter however the people who believe in Ethnic Superiority will showcase their sense of Superiority to project it to others on TV and media with this type of visual images

Anyone who wears these Punjabi, Sindhi, Baluch and KP headgear needs to be shot dead. Especially, this headgear with a side d*ck sticking out.

05161800c6f3747.jpg

Islamabad police served a summon on a Cam Scanner image printed on a plain A4?

Khair yahan hamari adhi fauj aur baki sab kuch bhi whatsapp par hi chal raha hai, to kia kehne.

Anyways, I do not think ICT wanted to arrest IK. You don't do that with a mere dala.

This was an attempt to move the media narrative andn attention away from economy and elections, which you can see by the N media team's actions.

Moreover if people do come out to protest or anything, perfect chance to say that law and order is not good, hence delay elections.

It seems the PDM and Establishment are hell bent on creating an atmosphere of disturbance, so the elections cannot be held until they eliminate Imran khan, now the time is for the public to come out on streets and fight the thugs who are ruling Pakistan.
It can't be helped, their lavish life is at stake, or perhaps they will all go down in corruption charges if one of them does, so they will sacrifice the country to save their own skin. Harami generals and choor PDM.

Entitled elite evading the law is hardly news in Pakistan.

Click bait thread.

Feel like same formula is being tried one more time.

First Assassination Attempt

1- US delegation visited Imran Khan (To Judge the ground reality)
2- Similar bans on TV channels and Media
3- Kidnapping Operations on various politicians in Pakistan
4- Laws being over written overnight and changed.
5- Pardon granted to various criminals and NAB cases closed due to Law changes
6- Swati was kidnapped tortured
7- In relation Forced Imran Khan out in public made call for Public protect, Assassination was attempted

Current Environment

1- US delegation visited Imran Khan (To Judge the situation)
2- Similar ban on TV channels

Notice PTI will be forced to go out in Public and that is where they will likely attempt second assassination attempt.

As long as Imran Khan is safe in at home people will be guarding him

Islamabad police served a summon on a Cam Scanner image printed on a plain A4?

Khair yahan hamari adhi fauj aur baki sab kuch bhi whatsapp par hi chal raha hai, to kia kehne.

Anyways, I do not think ICT wanted to arrest IK. You don't do that with a mere dala.

This was an attempt to move the media narrative andn attention away from economy and elections, which you can see by the N media team's actions.

Moreover if people do come out to protest or anything, perfect chance to say that law and order is not good, hence delay elections.

I can't read this Summon , unreadable , looks like unreadable to me
If I can't read , I am sure many other citizen of Pakistan will also try to read what it says

But if it is unreadable not valid

But I believe Imran Khan is ill due to bad health he will make a request for later date to visit the court please email that back to the Summoner

Anyone who wears these Punjabi, Sindhi, Baluch and KP headgear needs to be shot dead. Especially, this headgear with a side d*ck sticking out.

Folks should be ok to wear costumes to parties and wedding but don't see place in politics for such gimmickry. Politics should be about how many people you helped

Maryam and Safdar say what you may about about their politics, have never been office holders. So this is a shame case.

As for NS has it been proven in court of law that his assets are beyond means? They contend that those assets are from before they were in politics. Where is the hard evidence that relates to money laundering? Btw in another ruling he was disqualified for not taking salary from his son. Like really? That's how bad the system is and Is that what you could find including Musharraf's 8 years of rule and IK's 4 years? If you really are a concerned citizen and trust your judges, ask them to find them guilty with hard facts. That precedence will favour a common man as well and gain their trust in law for their own issues.

In any rule of law, you are considered innocent until you are proven guilty. Declaring them guilty or for that matter anyone, under the pretext of perception is against principles of administrative law as the decision maker or judge would be biased and not impartial.

There is no country in the world besides Pakistan where Judges take suo moto notices. That tells you obviously judges go beyond their jurisdiction. Case in point, Saqib Nisar. The guy was so petty that he even attempted to stop Lahore's orange line train project and Lahore's kidney and liver transplant project which was headed by doctors from the .U.S and experts from MIT and Harvard. Why? Because it was SS's pet project when he was the CM of Punjab. Why don't we question these judges who also live in London? They should be declared traitors and murderers for stopping public projects which include those that affect medically ill patients.

Feel like same formula is being tried one more time.

First Assassination Attempt

1- US delegation visited Imran Khan (To Judge the ground reality)
2- Similar bans on TV channels and Media
3- Kidnapping Operations on various politicians in Pakistan
4- Laws being over written overnight and changed.
5- Pardon granted to various criminals and NAB cases closed due to Law changes
6- Swati was kidnapped tortured
7- In relation Forced Imran Khan out in public made call for Public protect, Assassination was attempted

Current Environment

1- US delegation visited Imran Khan (To Judge the situation)
2- Similar ban on TV channels

Notice PTI will be forced to go out in Public and that is where they will likely attempt second assassination attempt.

As long as Imran Khan is safe in at home people will be guarding him

Is booze/charas/ganja/cocaine etc easily available in Pakistani jails ? What about conjugal visits ?