Hotels & Resorts in Pakistan

Please recommend me some nice hotels in Naran Kagan region,im planning a family visit there for a week

Top Priority : Good View and Location

@ghazi52 @Arsalan and others

Please recommend me some nice hotels in Naran Kagan region,im planning a family visit there for a week

Top Priority : Good View and Location

@ghazi52 @Arsalan and others
I would suggest you go there, Cross Naran and drop off the family near the river, return and have a look at the hotels to get the best deal. Very raw but that is how you can get exactly what you are looking for and at best price. :)

There are a couple of good reliable names there, Pine Park is good but if you can afford a bit of a hassle choosing yourself on spot will be the best option. At least i always do that. :)

I would suggest you go there, Cross Naran and drop off the family near the river, return and have a look at the hotels to get the best deal. Very raw but that is how you can get exactly what you are looking for and at best price. :)

There are a couple of good reliable names there, Pine Park is good but if you can afford a bit of a hassle choosing yourself on spot will be the best option. At least i always do that. :)
Pine park looks nice.Does PTDC hotels have good reputation?

Yes, PTDC ones are ok too but Naran wala myray khyaal mine koi buthhhhhh acha nahi ha!!.

Again, i am sorry for being repetitive, i will suggest you go there and THEN choose after looking at a hotel. There are SO many hotels there you are likely to get space. Plus when in Naran you will be spending most part of your day outside anyway so it wont be THE MOST IMPORTANT thing in the trip i assume. But if you want to be extra sure and safe, there are quite a few decent names, available on internet as well and you can select from that as it will give you some customer reviews as well.

tp5427Pines%20Hill%20Hotel%20Naran.jpg

http://www.tourplanner.pk/hotel/pines-hill-hotel-naran-20102

Pines Hill Hotel Naran
star.png
star.png
star.png

Naran Pakistan
3 stars - based on 1 review(s)
Per Room from Rs 8,500

thmb6888Pine%20Park%20Naran3.jpg

thmb0668Arcadian%20Kaghan%20Kanian1.jpg

Arcadian River side Khanian .Kaghan

http://www.tourplanner.pk/hotel/arcadian-river-side-khanian-kaghan-93

tp9700Lawn%20Parhana%20cottages.jpg

Perhana Cottages Bella Naran
Naran Kaghan Shogran

Show on map
Price per room from Rs 8,500

Pine Track Naran

1 stars - based on 1 review(s)
Naran Kaghan Shogran • Show on map

Price per room from Rs 8,500

thmb85476962_519328231456173_2097633560_n.png

Hotel Green Naran City
Naran Kaghan Shogran

Show on map

Price per room from Rs 12,500

Route is not for tourist purpose. Hotels are on the KKH section.

Serena Hotel, Islamabad

ISH2.jpg

2.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

4.jpg

___

Serena Hotel, Gilgit

13.jpg

4.jpg

8.jpg

Serena Hotel, Hunza

DSC_0022_2a93fce.jpg

DSC_0018_3ec42ac.jpg

DSC_0030_3c79187.jpg

Serena Shigar Fort Hotel, Shigar

DSC_0196.jpg

DSC_02531.jpg

DSC_0155.jpg

Kalam Valley

19787101_1354799821285285_5109370440416837235_o.jpg

Serena Hotel, Swat

DSC_0032_e.jpg

DSC_0087.jpg

DSC_0309.jpg

Hotel One, Islamabad

image_3.jpg

image_4.jpg

Hotel One, Murree

image_4.jpg

image_6.jpg

Hotel One, Rahim Yaar Khan

ryk1.jpg

ryk4.jpg

Hotel Ond, Skardu

1.jpg

3.jpg

Hotel One, Tariq Road, Multan

Picture1.jpg

Picture4.jpg

Hotel One, Multan

image_2.jpg

Hotel One, Bhawalpur

image_4.jpg

image_3.jpg

Hotel One, Karachi

image_7.jpg

image_6.jpg

Hotel One, Faisalabad

image_1.jpg

image_3.jpg

PC Hotel, Karachi

P6162634_th.jpg

PC Hotel, Rawalpindi

PCHR_Exterior_th.jpg

PC_Rawalpindi-191_th.jpg

PC Hotel, Peshawar

Peshawar_Pool.jpg

PC_Peshawar-102_th.jpg

PC Hotel, Bhurban

PC_Bhurban-99_th.jpg

PC_Bhurban-561_th.jpg

PC Hotel, Gwadar

CA_3444.jpg

PC Hotel, Muzaffarabad

1381428539_pc-hotel-muzaffarabad-exterior-booking.jpg

Online hotel bookings increase during summer

LAHORE (PR): Pakistan’s tourism industry is picking pace as online hotel bookings witnessed an increase during the summer season, shared by Jovago.pk, Pakistan’s leading hotel booking website. To facilitate and encourage individuals and families to explore the beauty of Pakistan, Jovago.pkis offering secure and confirmed bookings in all major hotels and guest houses across the country. Pakistan is a home to some of the most beautiful locales. From scenic mountains to crystal clear lakes, the country satisfies the cravings of each and every wanderlust soul.

Yet, so far, much of Pakistan has remained untapped by tourism.

Jovago.pk, through its various campaigns and discount offers, has played an important part to strengthen the country’s tourism sector. Their continuous effort has paid off as during the current summer season. The portal witnessed an increase in online hotel bookings.

To gain respite from the searing heat, families and travelers prefer the cool and picturesque northern areas. Apart from the tourist preferred valleys of Naran, Kaghan and Hunza, the upcoming Shandur Polo Festival has also made Skardu the center of attention among the tourist fraternity.

Commenting on the rising trend of online hotel bookings, Nadine Malik, CEO Jovago Asia said, “Pakistan is a country that has immense potential for domestic tourism. Pakistan’s perception as a whole is improving and eventually has increased the growth of this sector in local market. In line with its commitment to facilitate travelers, Jovago’s aim is to promote and encourage the positive and true image attached to the country by offering pocket-friendly hotel accommodations across Pakistan that will spur domestic tourism.”

Gilgit Serena Hotel, Gilgit City,GB

a4144df08bb6643572c8f9d81adf0cb4.jpg

9ab2cf08b0973cceb1981df1ba8ea334.jpg

560a94b175b57b50dc41b17acf6bbd36.jpg

2acae8c206949b2127f513df58708619.jpg

Hunza Embassy Hotel, Karimabad, GB

06d45fed8e6d884b546acd9f24e56358.jpg

AvariExpress Hotel, Faisalabad

b462ea8edc61344a2bf88170378f3a12.jpg

Beach Luxury Hotel;Karachi

a10756532444c733f852ccde09959481.jpg