Genetic proof that Pakistanis are different from Indians

Bro even if IVC people were not Dravidian they were a purely separate race having no relation or connection with Rajputs, Jatts and Gujjars who are actually the descendents of the Indo-Aryan, Scythian and White Huns invaders from Central Asia and actually carried out a genocide of the native IVC people. The small numbers of IVC people that survived were made slaves by these invading hordes.
No evidence of any massacres, stop trying to negate role of ICV people in heritage of Indus folk.

What do you mean by Indus folk. 99.99% population of Pakistan has no connection to any Indus nonsense. Even the Baloch people migrated from Syria centuries back and settled in Balochistan. Also the Brahui people of Balochistan who speak a Dravidian language are also settlers from outside.

Achaaaaaaa
isiliye sabse zada dehshatkhor Jhandpaals Pakistan mein paye jatey hai...

Are you honestly being serious? Please refrain from spamming threads with this idiocy. Pakistanis are native to the indus valley. Note how you are the only person here claiming otherwise.

And what the hell do you even mean by "now". Before you werent, but now you are? That's not how heritage works.

han Bhai tu Indus ka hai?

seedhi baat kar

What do you mean by Indus folk. 99.99% population of Pakistan has no connection to any Indus nonsense. Even the Baloch people migrated from Syria centuries back and settled in Balochistan. Also the Brahui people of Balochistan who speak a Dravidian language are also settlers from outside.
Log off false flagger, we the Indus people do not need a Gangadeshi to tell us WHO WE ARE.

Bro you are wrong here. Many Awan and Arain families belong to East Punjab who migrated from there during partition. Even Wasim Akram's family who are Arain also migrated from East Punjab.
See this video where Wasim Bhai's dad and he visited their ancestral village in East Punjab.

There are none in India now. Pluse Arains that came from East Punjab literally came from border cities like Jalandar. There are no Hindu Arains unlike jatts, gujjars, and Rajputs.

Log off false flagger, we the Indus people do not need a Gangadeshi to tell us WHO WE ARE.
99.99% population of Pakistan have no connection whatsoever to any Indus nonsense. These IVC people were either earliest Dravidians or an entirely different race and has no relation whatsoever with any of the races or ethnic group in entire Indo-Pak Subcontinent. Orya Maqbool Jan sahab has done extensive research on this topic and he also said that it's only the secular lobby in Pakistan who are opposes to Pakistan's Islamic identity who spew this Indus nonsense with fact of the matter being that 99.99% people in Pakistan doesn't have even 0.0001 percent relation with any IVC nonsense. It's purely propaganda of seculars and communists.

And I say "Gangadesh Mata Ki Jai".

There are none in India now. Pluse Arains that came from East Punjab literally came from border cities like Jalandar. There are no Hindu Arains unlike jatts, gujjars, and Rajputs.

Well yeah I think almost all Arains and Awans are Muslims as far as I have know. Plus most of them migrated in 1947 and maybe very few would be in India right now if there are still some there.

Bro you are wrong here. Many Awan and Arain families belong to East Punjab who migrated from there during partition. Even Wasim Akram's family who are Arain also migrated from East Punjab.
See this video where Wasim Bhai's dad and he visited their ancestral village in East Punjab.

Bro even if IVC people were not Dravidian they were a purely separate race having no relation or connection with Rajputs, Jatts and Gujjars who are actually the descendents of the Indo-Aryan, Scythian and White Huns invaders from Central Asia and actually carried out a genocide of the native IVC people. The small numbers of IVC people that survived were made slaves by these invading hordes.
Moreover there are various IVC sites in Indian provinces of Rajasthan, Gujrat and Haryana. A lot of academic material regarding these sites is available on web.
@waz take care of this false flagger.

بھائی جان یہ فالس فلیگر کیا ہوتا ہے؟

@waz جناب مودیریٹر صاحب میں کوئی فالس فلیگر نہیں ہوں۔ صرف کچھ سیکیولر عناصر کا مقابلہ کر رہا ہوں دلائل کے ساتھ جو ان سے برداشت نہیں ہو رہا۔ شکریہ

@Iqbal Ali @django

During the whole practice of historiography, there is plethora of lies insomuch that the historians endow upon the invaders, the title of 'heritors of Sindhi civilisation and culture', who ingested all the aboriginal nations; Balochs, Punjabis, Pathans and Sindhis, effaced the ancient Indus Valley Civilisation and converted those, who survived, into Shudras. These invaders were the same Aryans who left their homeland to settle here when famine struck it - Orya Maqbool Jan Sb ( Intellectual and Historian).

بھائی جان یہ فالس فلیگر کیا ہوتا ہے؟

@waz جناب مودیریٹر صاحب میں کوئی فالس فلیگر نہیں ہوں۔ صرف کچھ سیکیولر عناصر کا مقابلہ کر رہا ہوں دلائل کے ساتھ جو ان سے برداشت نہیں ہو رہا۔ شکریہ

@Iqbal Ali @django

During the whole practice of historiography, there is plethora of lies insomuch that the historians endow upon the invaders, the title of 'heritors of Sindhi civilisation and culture', who ingested all the aboriginal nations; Balochs, Punjabis, Pathans and Sindhis, effaced the ancient Indus Valley Civilisation and converted those, who survived, into Shudras. These invaders were the same Aryans who left their homeland to settle here when famine struck it - Orya Maqbool Jan Sb ( Intellectual and Historian).
Your google translate will not save you.

You have been reported false flagger!

@waz take care of Salar Shah!

Here in Germany, the fairest and sharpest looking among Indians feel more comfortable with Pakistanis than darker Indians..this has been my observation over the last decade

Then where did all these people and their civilization simply vanish? The truth is they faced a similar fate that befell Native Americans of America and Aboriginal nations of Australia at the hands of white invaders. The invading hordes from Central Asia (ancestors of present day Pakistanis) completely exterminated these IVC native peoples and uprooted their civilization. The small numbers that survived were made slaves or converted to Shudras by these Aryan invaders.
The few indigenous people that you see today in various parts of Sindh and South Punjab today like the Bheels, Gypsies etc are the few remaining descendents of these IVC people who survived this extermination.