General Political Videos

In what capacity has he called this press conference then? Govt minister? Govt Adviser? Govt rep? Govt official? Why should common Pakistanis listen to his press conference? Oh he holds financiers status in current ruling party so he is important.
You dont have to listen to him, no one is forcing anyone to listen to a press conference.

Not a valid argument. Please don't deflect and answer a simple plain relevant question. Don't try this stupidity of blaming me.

So again under what capacity a person who has been denied to contest an election and enter the parliament or senate is holding a press conference?

Imran Khan people support Imran Khan not pti

And imran khan obviously has to rely on the rest of pti.

Again what is so PTI about this PTI in government?

There is nothing special about this party called pti but still is the only party with representation in every part of Pakistan
those who are pti supporters they are Imran Khan's supporters and support Pti only due to Imran Khan
Now you are saying how this party is new with old faces of other parties
in parliamentary system you have to rely on these faces it's not possible to become pm without these electables
and I know what would be your next argument you would say then it means Imran is power Hungry he only wanted to become prime minister and not interested in change but there isn't any other way
dosron par tanqeed karna asan hota hai lekin haqeeqat main councillor ka election jeetna bhi koi asan kam nahi aur aap electables ka baghair pm dekhna chahtay hain

I know what would be your next argument you would say then it means Imran is power Hungry he only wanted to become prime minister and not interested in change but there isn't any other way

So he is selected. He is going to die one day for sure. Nobody in this world has ever succeeded in bringing a change by the same old tried tested failed methods / faces.

dosron par tanqeed karna asan hota hai lekin haqeeqat main councillor ka election jeetna bhi koi asan kam nahi aur aap electables ka baghair pm dekhna chahtay hain

Is this the admission of a defeatist mentality that couldn't stand against the opposition and gave in to become part of the system it tried changing?

Waqai container pay kharay ho kay tanqeed karna asan hy, container pay kharay ho k bijli k bill jalana asan hy, container pay kharay ho k umpire ki ungli thnay k naray marna asan hy. Naiiiiiiiii !

Not a valid argument. Please don't deflect and answer a simple plain relevant question. Don't try this stupidity of blaming me.

So again under what capacity a person who has been denied to contest an election and enter the parliament or senate is holding a press conference?

In what capacity can a person hold a press conference ?

I said making government in parliamentary system without electables is impossible and if you think it's easy then why don't you start your own political party and contest elections
Us ka bad prime minister ban Kar tabdeeli lana

He is going to die one day

And everyone else is going to live forever

same old tried tested failed methods / faces.

In past no one tried to bring change by this method past rulers had only one motive loot lo jitna loot saktay ho
and if you are against this system then start a campaign against parliamentary system

Not unless he is someone relevant. So what's this horse trader's relevance?
He might be relevant to someone otherwise the "Press" would not be in the "press conference".

In what capacity has he called this press conference then? Govt minister? Govt Adviser? Govt rep? Govt official? Why should common Pakistanis listen to his press conference? Oh he holds financiers status in current ruling party so he is important.

He is a politician. It is a private channel. He is a free citizen. he can afford it. So he can call a press conference. Just like you are free NOT to watch his press conference too.

A press conference is not exclusive to public office holders.

Halal and handsome. Is he convicted or accused?
Indeed ,,,He made properties in name of his mali and bawarchi in UK..made off shore companies and etc etc. Guilty of insider trading.His case is full of interesting events ..I read the decision ..Proven guilty in SC but only fine as we all know Baba rahemty did not have power to put him in Jail. Punishment of his crime as per law may be up to 14 years in jail..
Only after this decision he was dis qualified ...

He is not in NAB custody or in Jail or out on production orders.
So now we have levels of criminal who can qualify to appear on TV

He is not criminal and don't compare him with Dallas zaleels chor daku harami murderers Nawaz and Zardari

He is not criminal and compare him with Dallas zaleels chor daku harami murderers Nawaz and Zardari
As per SC he is...As I said there should be level and grading for criminals and based on numbers they should appear on TV

He is a politician. It is a private channel. He is a free citizen. he can afford it. So he can call a press conference. Just like you are free NOT to watch his press conference too.

A press conference is not exclusive to public office holders.

So basically you are saying that he has paid for this press conference? I won't doubt that he is specialist in that area .......

He cannot be a politician, he has been disqualified by the highest court of the country to be that.

He is de facto PM of the country, the one who has financed the handsome and keeps buying him the MNAs and MPAs .......

And stop with this stupidity of telling me what I can watch and shouldn't watch on my own tv.

Indeed ,,,He made properties in name of his mali and bawarchi in UK..made off shore companies and etc etc. Guilty of insider trading.His case is full of interesting events ..I read the decision ..Proven guilty in SC but only fine as we all know Baba rahemty did not have power to put him in Jail. Punishment of his crime as per law may be up to 14 years in jail..
Only after this decision he was dis qualified ...

Halal and handsome.

And stop with this stupidity of telling me what I can watch and shouldn't watch on my own tv.

Then you should stop the absurdity of saying what free people can and can't do. Being disqualified from holding a public office for a limited duration doesn't mean you are no longer a politician.