Female Suicide bomber in Turbat, Balochistan

Shut up idiot

And have some shame for downplaying what has happened and is happening in Palestine
You are denying that Palestinians when captured by isreali forces where about are known but balochistan aren't??
Now you have seen it happening in Punjab too?
Still blind?

Tell me where are numerous reporters being kept at by pak army private military jail? Or may be with the fishes

You are denying that Palestinians when captured by isreali forces where about are known but balochistan aren't??
Now you have seen it happening in Punjab too?
Still blind?

Shut up

You should ask the CM of balochistan to shut up. I am simply conveying what your elected CM of whole province is saying

Which by proxy means what's the whole province is saying

We also told bengalis to shut up too..
We also told Fatima Jinnah to shut up

How did that turned up?

You should ask the CM of balochistan to shut up. I am simply conveying what your elected CM of whole province is saying

Which by proxy means what's the whole province is saying

Raisani is not CM right now

And he was an idiot anyways when he was CM of Balochistan

Degree degree hoti hai fame is enough to tell about this guy

And I know very well about Balochistan, Palestine and IOK. So keep your retarded analysis to yourself

Raisani is not CM right now

And he was an idiot anyways when he was CM of Balochistan

Degree degree hoti hai fame is enough to tell about this guy
Ok so he was an idiot fair enough

Keep on going

Poor families will keep on blowing other poor families

Ok so he was an idiot fair enough

Keep on going

Poor families will keep on blowing other poor families

Keep your 2 paisai ka analysis off this forum

Pehlai Karachi par expert tha. Ab Balochistan par bhi ban gaya hai

No it doesn't

Kashmir has been decimated by indians army tactics of destroying properties

Not sure if it learned that from Pakistan army or isreali army or whether we learned it from them

Sure jammu is mostly prosperous
Jammu and Laddakh aren’t as prosperous as Kashmir

Not the recruitment. A society where great emphasis is placed on veils and burqas, its more easy to plug in a women with a suicide vest, because no one will check you out.

I doubt we can have lady suicide bomber reach a western beach with bikinis all around. Thats the point.

It will take time for change to come to these isolated areas. Because of republic policies neglect

And it didn’t help Sir. We neglected them since creation of Pakistan. Where the state took a lazy at times a racist stereotypes of them following the British colonial system. Of letting tribal govern themselves addressing any probs thru a tribal agent. What could possibly go wrong with having a system like this!!!!

Keep your 2 paisai ka analysis off this forum

Pehlai Karachi par expert tha. Ab Balochistan par bhi ban gaya hai

Sir ap sey bara koi expert nahi hey.

Mera tu vote be nahi hey Pakistan mein.

Ab bilawal sahab arahey Hein lagta hey ap key ainda 5 saal Bary takhleef say guzree gee

It will take time for change to come to these isolated areas. Because of republic policies neglect

And it didn’t help Sir. We neglected them since creation of Pakistan. Where the state took a lazy at times a racist stereotypes of them following the British colonial system. Of letting tribal govern themselves addressing any probs thru a tribal agent. What could possibly go wrong with having a system like this!!!!
Bigger problem is there are no set of rules
No system no consitution no due process

Achi baat hai. Hona bhi nahi chahiye
Sirf hakomat mein huna Chaya overseas ko..vote nahi huna Chaya
Nawaz sharif shahab hamary sub sey baray overseas Hein. Lagta hey Punjab unko milay ga

When I was very young my father was a govt. official and we visited Quetta. It was decades ago and I remember there were some locals (Bugti I believe) who were complaining that gas from Baluchistan is piped to Karachi while they don't get any. So their grievances go back a long time, much before violence started.

The problem with Baluchistan is the same as in rural Sindh and other parts. The old colonial system of government of controlling a population through local sardars and waderas (electables) is still in place. Most stone-age Sindhi waderas are Baloch.

The sardars are elected in rigged elections to provincial and national assemblies and they are given all the development funds, which they mostly steal. The common man gets nothing. Common Baloch are as dirt poor as Sindhis.

The army is using British era policies which are not working. A new leadership needs to be developed with young and honest people elected to the assembly who will then develop their area.

Countries with intelligent policies don't have young girls blowing themselves up. In Pakistan almost everything you look at has failed.

Obviously legitimate grievances should be addressed. Not just of Baloch but everyone

But this is a textbook argument that this girl blew herself because of some grievances

Have you guy even bothered to read and analyze BLA terrorists and what they say or believe in?

BLA guys openly say they are not fighting Pakistani state because of any grievances. They are fighting to break Pakistan and to form their own racist republic as per marxist principles

BLA militants openly say there won't be any missing persons in Balochistan if they stop the war that they started against Pakistani state. Yup they proudly say that it is they who have started this war and it isn't imposed on them

Here is a article by pro BLA activist in a pro BLA/BLF news website to further explain my point

FzeZCQ8WYAc28RB

FzecVVhXwAAXxFe

The reason this thread has gone to gutter is because on one hand we have military fanboys who can't accept the fact that there are many loopholes in Pakistan's counterinsurgency policies and the current counterinsurgency policy simply reeks off incompetence and laziness and on other hand we have PTI fanboys who have been brainwashed into simpleton arguments like "Oh she exploded herself because of some gradiences" after removal of Imran Khan as PM

The reason this insurgency is alive because the best our security institutions come up with to quell this insurgency is a check post in a middle of nowhere with no security in case of an ambush

To summarize the article you posted, it says that if only the Baloch stop fighting there won't be any disappeared people. That's like Israelis saying that if the Palestinians stop fighting no Palestinians would be oppressed, and India saying that if Kashmiris stop fighting there won't be any rapes and killings.

The problem is why are people taking up arms against the state? The bulk of the people are dirt poor while all the privileges and resources are given to the sardars. Problems have some root cause and it is mismanagement and unfair allocation of resources.

The problem is why are people taking up arms against the state?

To form a state based on ethnicity as per Marxist principles

It is funny when you guys from Sindh and Punjab have this romantic version of Baloch militants who were forced to pick up weapons because of some grievances while BLA militants themselves say it isn't because of some grievances they are fighting Pakistani State but because of some f*cked up ideology

Even the article i shared says that they might get all the assets of Balochistan as per their wishes and all their demands might be fulfilled but still that won't be enough to stop the war unless they form their own separate state

No Iran isn't bringing hammer hard on any anti Pakistani group
Relation with Iran cannot be staked for the minor issue of few ragtag terrorists. Pakistan has civilizational ties with Iran.

An elegant solution is suggested by an authoritative figure on Pakistan affairs. It is as follows:

You do know Iran also borders Afghanistan. Iran also has Baloch. Indeed the Iranian Baloch are even more 'alienated' from Tehran because not only do they have ethnic discord [Baloch/Farsi] but in addition have sectarian discord [Shia/Sunni] because most Baloch are Sunni. Thus unlike Pakistan in Iran there are two lines feeding the insurgency yet despite problems Iranian Balochistan is far, far more stable and developed then Pakistani Balochistan which has been left like it was middle ages.
We have to accept that BLA are able to operate within a pool of discontent. If no Baloch agreed with BLA they would not be able to operate. So to resolve the issue Pakistan must address the genuine grievances of Balochistan. We know what force did in Bangla 1971. Their greivances were they were being neglected and Bengali should be accorded national language.

They got what they wanted. Today Bangladesh is a success story with HDI better than Pakistan, exports way ahead of PK, reserves exceeding Pakistan. Thus they have validated their complaints as true because look what they have done since then.

Now Balochistan has massive has reserves. Every town in Balochistan should have had gas by now. Development is lagging. So the appropriate response should be engage with the the Baloch, address their grievances and then any die hards left over wipe them out using intel led teams. Carrot and stick.

@Areesh @Trailer23