Extreme Pakistan Bashing

I have first hand account of it as but have you noticed that too especially after Vote of No Confidence?

On Tik tok Hindu nats and Afghan nats would take screenshots and steal videos from normal average Pakistanis and replace it with something nefarious like “we sre Pakistani therefore we are arab” and it would go viral. Pakistanis started to fight back and actually ended up giving hilarious viral responses. One of them talked about how pole dancing was invented in Afg 💀💀 and it got like 60K likes. After vote of no confidence, the Pashtuns in those Tik tok wars left their posts and said f it. Lots of other people kind of felt demotivated. As a result, more people are making crazy videos and it’s not just Indians and Afghans trolling.

Even on social media and on Tik tok younger generations from other groups are using the deragatory word “Porkistan” to describe the current state and calling army defenders “porkis” (which is also derogatory) and “faujeets”.

Big risk of Pakistani Pashtun diaspora turning into Sikh diaspora for India. If whatever is going on doesn’t get rectified. If Imran Khan didn’t survive that shooting it would’ve catapulted into that already…
I saw that lmao and it had over 100k likes

Why isn’t any country giving us loans then? Imran Khan is extremely arrogant person and he has been criticised several times for his rude behaviour towards other country leaders. The disrespect Arab leaders and Turkey-Malaysia received at IK hands isn’t being forgotten.

I don’t think you remember. Let me remind you

As far as the issue of blasphemy, I don’t think you want to bring that up. Imran Khan crushed Pakistanis and martyred both police and protestors who wanted French Ambassador expelled.

Give me a break. Russian relations narrative is BS and was part of his “ooh I got expelled by USA for improving relations with Russia”. The liar had no reasoning to give for why US wanted to remove his government. And what do you know the liar admitted that US wasn’t involved in his expulsion but rather it was ex COAS 🤦‍♀️

His tasbih was shoved down our throats by PTI fanboys as proof of his religiosity. But the tasbih disappeared in front of Trump lol. Heck, he used to bash other leaders for not releasing Afia Siddique but he couldn’t even talk about her in US lol

As for Kashmir, Modi politics would’ve been buried really hard if that Indian Pilot was killed. Instead Modi was made a hero in his country when IK released the pilot. At the very least, many Pakistani prisoners in India could have been released in exchange but no, he was given as a gift to India. Modi has to thank Imran Khan for being in power, IK really acted like his bitch and made him a hero in his country.

This is the same IK who refused to even attend parliament session with fellow Pakistanis but kept calling Modi, writing love letters and wished him to win elections. Cringe mega cringe

Without Modi in power, there wouldn’t be this much hatred against Muslims in India and Kashmir. But what would a druggie like Imran Khan know the repercussions of his messed up decisions?

How can you even compare this

To this little fat toad and his low class jahil family
1677079598910.jpeg

Its funny how you Sharif and Zardari bootlickers hold Khan up to these impossible standards when the Sharifs and Zardaris have been an absolute embarrassment for decades.

I think you need to read my post again.

You can bash the establishment and PDM, I do the same. The current situation in Pakistan is because of them.

But comments like Pakistan should be gone into oblivion is not a thing.
My apologies, no we can tolerate anyone wishing for PK to be gone but can understand the deep malaise where the elite - the generals & pols etc disrespect and break the law and constitution like it is their paid for mistresses and call girls to be used and tossed aside when they want.

The country, the people are demanding elections and now we may see action by junior ranks against the detested fooking incompetent and badly educated corrupt generals that are in effect the brown raaj - an occupation force that needs to be beheaded ASAP.

Pakistanio ko jhoota chatne ki adat ho gae hai, Establishment aur fauji in ke bacho ka Future kha gaye, aur yeh Chawal aaj tak isi se bahar nai a rahe... Aby aankh khol ke dekho Pakistan ki halat aur un logo ko bhi jinho nae yeh halat ki hai.
I think people do realize but are hesitant and frankly a bit cowardly to act.

Moreover perhaps the biggest stakeholder is the Army. But the rot goes much deeper than that. At some level each of our rishtedaars are probably related or are forced to be related to some mafia or another. Just to get by. This is what decades of lawlessness, economic, moral, societal decline brings.

Cypher issue - its in the NSC MoM, let’s agree to disagree.

Bajwa damaged his own reputation and by extension his institution. The perception on the streets and PDF is clear.

The establishment is not the state and the COAS has a 3 year tenure.

Pakistan’s long term progress is in the establishment curtailing its role (either by itself or by force) and for the executive to take a lead. The establishment cannot hope for playing a lead role after infinite screw ups and Article 6 moments.
Cypher was all about Donald lu warning bureaucrats to help the local opposition get rid of khan .. else risk their perks in US...
So the bureaucracy got active .. azam khan wrote the minutes of the meeting of the cypher . the same scroundel who wanted Imran to fire bajwa and bring in new new chief to impose emergency to block vonc..
So Imran clearly had wrong advisors who blew the situation.. and Imran himself fired azam khan which was the last thing he did prior to vonc.. this was an open mudakhlat. And NSC acknowledged it and khan saw it coming..
Bajwa

plus who shot Arshad Sharif?
Nop..

Arshad was killed by nawaz Maryam and shehbaz.... their own party insider has came out on this .

How can you even compare this

To this little fat toad and his low class jahil family
View attachment 917420

Its funny how you Sharif and Zardari bootlickers hold Khan up to these impossible standards when the Sharifs and Zardaris have been an absolute embarrassment for decades.

You aren’t allowed to assume someone’s gender in your country, you shouldn’t assume my party affiliations which is impossible for you to know than someone’s gender.

It doesn't matter what your party is, we all know if Khan doesn't take control, it will be Sharifs and Zardaris. And if you don't understand they are bad for you, then you either don't know your dick from your thumb or you are related to them or a paid troll.

IK did take control. He took control for 4 years and he allowed NS to fly from a prison to London.

So uhm yeah, nobody you mentioned is going to fix Pakistan. It has to be someone else, one day

Lately, I’ve been seeing alot of threads derailed on the count of bashing Pakistan.

Comments like Pakistan balkanized, out of the map, should be nuked, is speaking the language of Pakistan’s enemies.

I have to say, sadly, in majority of the cases, pro PTI boys are the cause of this mayhem.

This trend needs to stop and mods please DYJ.
Mods fault definitely.

Mods are not far sighted being the usual common Pakistanis. Their narrow vision has ruined this defence forum. Social media and the posts on social media cannot be controlled but here topics were allowed to be built upon third class tweets. It’s like mohalay ki khala uth k jo bhi bol de, that will generate a new thread and become topic for discussion. Secondly, mods allowed the spiral of bashing get out of hand in military technical and operational threads by members who have zero knowledge how things work. One liner critics got their say bursting from frustration but with no clue. Thirdly those who shared knowledge got thrown aside since frustration, vulgarism, curses and abuses took over the arguments. Tactics to ignite conversations by one liners and remarks of extreme hatred against all sides of Pakistan including military were never contained to one section.

These mods can do all they can now but they will never be able to control this spiral since every kid has a mobile phone but no knowledge except what’s the media had fed him. Media itself has taken sides so the views of media will always be favouring one side while bashing the other side.

Poor judgement of mods had led to this situation of PDF where they allowed bashing of military ( considering this a Pakistani defence forum) to spread in all nook and corners of every section of PDF which has given the trend to members to bash everything about Pakistan now.

The quality topics have already vanished. The technical or military topics don’t appear, instead topics based on tweets of frustrated idiots are now the threads of discussion. PDF has to discuss comments of someone on Twitter. This is what has come to the level of opening topics on PDF.

Salute to all mods who chose sides openly and proved inept in their poor vision due to restricted thinking of mind. They could never see that they allowed bashing of government of Pakistan, military of Pakistan, and the situation of Pakistan which wouldn’t come back under control.

Enemy has worked hard to fill establishment ranks with the types of Bajwa’s. As per Seymour Hersh, Indian told senior US intelligence officials that they start keeping track of Pakistani Generals when they get are still at colonel ranks. They know who is secular, corrupt and Gizwa-hind jihadi minded officers. Rest you can guess how those not fit suitable are sorted out by foreign powers. What left are incompetent corrupt individuals like Bajwa’s.
Mushy was their biggest investment, gutted the military of anyone with a beard on his daddies amreeka bahadur and hindutva supervisors' orders.

Who let Javed Akhtar into Pakistan?

He openly says Pakistan is a terrorist state IN PAKISTAN...where is army?
Same patriotic lumber 1 geniuses who let Hussain Haqqani process thousands of visas for CIA and then let him escape back to US and then years later hired him again to lobby against the democratically elected PM>

Mods fault definitely.

Mods are not far sighted being the usual common Pakistanis. Their narrow vision has ruined this defence forum. Social media and the posts on social media cannot be controlled but here topics were allowed to be built upon third class tweets. It’s like mohalay ki khala uth k jo bhi bol de, that will generate a new thread and become topic for discussion. Secondly, mods allowed the spiral of bashing get out of hand in military technical and operational threads by members who have zero knowledge how things work. One liner critics got their say bursting from frustration but with no clue. Thirdly those who shared knowledge got thrown aside since frustration, vulgarism, curses and abuses took over the arguments. Tactics to ignite conversations by one liners and remarks of extreme hatred against all sides of Pakistan including military were never contained to one section.

These mods can do all they can now but they will never be able to control this spiral since every kid has a mobile phone but no knowledge except what’s the media had fed him. Media itself has taken sides so the views of media will always be favouring one side while bashing the other side.

Poor judgement of mods had led to this situation of PDF where they allowed bashing of military ( considering this a Pakistani defence forum) to spread in all nook and corners of every section of PDF which has given the trend to members to bash everything about Pakistan now.

The quality topics have already vanished. The technical or military topics don’t appear, instead topics based on tweets of frustrated idiots are now the threads of discussion. PDF has to discuss comments of someone on Twitter. This is what has come to the level of opening topics on PDF.

Salute to all mods who chose sides openly and proved inept in their poor vision due to restricted thinking of mind. They could never see that they allowed bashing of government of Pakistan, military of Pakistan, and the situation of Pakistan which wouldn’t come back under control.

Sure. Rent a army is far sighted who keeps selling this nation to US for past 75 years while its stooges like you keep selling themselves for his colonial masters in exchange of 10 marla plot in DHA.

The establishment bankrupted the country by bringing in Ishaq Dar, someone known to have destroyed the economy TWICE, just when Pakistan reached its historical high in exports & remittances. In other words, they deliberately neutered Pakistan's economic future and its ability to become independent of foreign aid & loans.

They removed PTI, the only national party when some of the alternatives are parties with long-term goals of separatism. Now PMLN which has a history of taking resources of the federation and dumping it into central Punjab and parties like PPP, ANP, BNP are there to work with them but secretly nurture separatist tendencies by blaming Punjab for eating their resources.

There was a time not long ago when it was thought TTP was finished. There were even plans to turn KPK to tourist hub. Now TTP is back, launching attacks. What happened to the border fence? It's as if it doesn't even exist?

These failures, some as a result of stupidity, some deliberate sabotage are just a few in a long history. The same establishment has lost East Pakistan, Siachen, and has literally given away lands of Pakistan to other countries. If the establishment exists only to harm, destroy, handicap, or shrink Pakistan, what is the point of keeping it? If the people cannot rein it in, if they can't even question it or break free from its control, why shouldn't they bash the state?

IK did take control. He took control for 4 years and he allowed NS to fly from a prison to London.

So uhm yeah, nobody you mentioned is going to fix Pakistan. It has to be someone else, one day

He didn't have a majority mandate, his hands were tied. They fixed the elections to stop him getting a majority. Everyone knows PMLN and all those other parties have no vote bank. They have a small cluster of paid off jahil low class donkey biryani eaters.

This is what you wanted so enjoy

FP7rwM6XsAQYlaU.jpg

Moreover perhaps the biggest stakeholder is the Army.
They are owner of Awam/Country/Mafia/Establishment, their example is similar to those psycho maniacs who throw acid on girls face because she rejects them, Army is on killing spree since the country and its awam rejected them.