Export bids for JF-17 Thunder Multirole Lightweight Fighter Aircraft

As I said, IAF / India has no concerns on JF17's export. and looks like EXp Tribune might havecrafted the title for sensationalism.
Well not going to defend Tribune, but what about these sentences in source article " What is even more worrying is that the critically-required Tejas Mark-II" and "This has triggered a major worry since IAF is down to just 35 fighter squadrons when at least 44 are needed to handle a "collusive threat" from Pakistan and China."

The facts are that JF-17 is Chinese designed, manufacteed and only assembled in Pakistan. This low cost fighter suits countries with limited budget to replace older fighters. The Indians are just using JF-17 as an excuse to increase their strength to threaten Pakistan.

As I said, IAF / India has no concerns on JF17's export. and looks like EXp Tribune might havecrafted the title for sensationalism.
Your own comment is obsessed with JF-17 ...Focus on LCA and you will have it one day as operational and flying as JF-17 ...perhaps !

i hope you keep your tissues around...

Dude..The title says India concerned about JF17. ..be fair and read the article..The IAF is concerned about falling squadron strength..not JF17. .The title is BS and a bs title is enough for you guys to get over excited.

The facts are that JF-17 is Chinese designed, manufacteed and only assembled in Pakistan. This low cost fighter suits countries with limited budget to replace older fighters. The Indians are just using JF-17 as an excuse to increase their strength to threaten Pakistan.

There is a sanctioned squadron strength according to IAF' s operational parameters..It doesn't have anything specific to JF17 as a fighter. The overall worry is the drop in squadron strength and he delay in procurements.

Dude..The title says India concerned about JF17. ..be fair and read the article..The IAF is concerned about falling squadron strength..not JF17. .The title is BS and a bs title is enough for you guys to get over excited.

There is a sanctioned squadron strength according to IAF' s operational parameters..It doesn't have anything specific to JF17 as a fighter. The overall worry is the drop in squadron strength and he delay in procurements.

Down to 35 Sqn. Your IAF wasn't even capable of leading the areal war against Pakistan Air Force back in 65 & 71 when IAF was 3 times more than PAF. Warning time starts now!!

Your own comment is obsessed with JF-17 ...Focus on LCA and you will have it one day as operational and flying as JF-17 ...perhaps !
sorry, but your lack of comprehension skills in not my problem.

Incorrect, the Thunder project was a collaboration between Pakistan and China where equal costs were shared by the countries, Pakistani engineers were a core part of the design and development team, Pakistani pilots along with Chinese were tasked with test flying the nascent platform and even at the moment over 54% of the air frame is being fashioned in Pakistan. Avionics were being brought in from China but even that has been under a ToT agreement and the first production line for avionics components should have been operational by now, maybe @Oscar can confirm.

Indians try the level best to hide their frustration and Embarrassment ...
but we ( Pakistani's ) should wish them luck that maybe , maybe one day Tejas will actually fly hahah

"Desi Teja yet to take off"

Yeh teja teja kya hai??
Yeh teja teja kya hai?

:rofl::rofl::rofl: