Doval hopes at the meeting with Sullivan: The United States will not take any decision against India's interests in Bangladesh

Truth is that India on its own cannot keep Hasina in power.

You overestimate India’s power.

If the Chinese and the Japanese turn against Hasina - she won’t last 5 days.

But looks like the Chinese are backing her a 1000% and that’s your problem.

And Japan is trying to nudge Bangladesh even closer to India.

It’s quite funny how everyone and everything has conspired against the BNP and its islamist allies.

Even the Saudis are courting India and China and won’t go against their wishes in Bangladesh.

Ffs, even the Russians are backing Hasina!!!
For all practical purposes the end of the road is near.

Cox bazaar is a nice landing ground

Sundarbans se bhi aa skte hain

but no need

all are in jeb already.

Sundarbans are a prime example of how India will use any and every excuse to claw resources away from Bangladesh. India has already convinced Bangladeshi government to administer greater parts of Sundarbans as Indian territory.

BD is ours, we liberated them from oppressive racist Pakistani Punjabi musalmans and gave them freedom...

they will forever remain in our debt..

and should they stray, we'll nuke them.

BD is ours, we liberated them from oppressive racist Pakistani Punjabi musalmans and gave them freedom...

they will forever remain in our debt..

and should they stray, we'll nuke them.

How can someone be in debt and still be called free?

from frying pan to fire

learn from Modi Ji about how to nikaling juice from lungi ;)

basically, they used to be your bitches, now they're ours

It's a myth that Eastern Pakistani resources were systematically targeted for uplifting the Western Pakistani infrastructure.

whatever it was, we broke you two peoples in half ;)

ummah glue wasn't strong enough

and now they're our slaves

and so shall they remain

whatever it was, we broke you two peoples in half ;)

ummah glue wasn't strong enough

and now they're our slaves

and so shall they remain
huh, your backside was split into half in 1947, 1971 was nothing but a civil war, india just came in to grab the credit. they could not defeat pakistan in 1947, neither in 1965, got routed by china in 1962 and still walk around with puffed up chest like nothing has happened. I will let you in a secret, the Indian chronicles is just the tip of the iceberg.

Generals jeb me hai already, bro. Some day in the future real story of IK's unceremonious ouster ki kahani ka khullasa hoga.. k Doval did it all ;)

It doesn't matter if you hate us. :bunny:
If ik or nawaz develops prostate issues
Sanghis would try to take credit

Saying it. Happened because they banged sanghis bums

from frying pan to fire

learn from Modi Ji about how to nikaling juice from lungi ;)

basically, they used to be your bitches, now they're ours
So you like sucking juice from lungi

Looks the sanghi is out of closet