Diary of a Kashmir curfew: 'Our eyes are crucial to envisioning our future' (must read)

still there ! now cry rivers !

somnath-top-img.jpg
Not equal to the previous one, this one will be destroyed by Zaid Hamid. lolz :D

Yes i am happy becuase Somnath was the place where kidnapped muslim and hindu (Minor cast) girls were slaughtered to please Pandits and Devil.
Ghaznavid by destroying the sinister place saved humanity by the hands of evil Idol worshipers.
Do you realise you are carrying the blood of idol worshipers right,i mean your grandfather or great grand father.

Yes i am happy becuase Somnath was the place where kidnapped muslim and hindu (Minor cast) girls were slaughtered to please Pandits and Devil.
Ghaznavid by destroying the sinister place saved humanity by the hands of evil Idol worshipers.
dumbass i am from saurastra, dont confuse us with typical spineless hindus of other parts of India. we took revenge of gazanvi in 2002. we will do that again if we have to.

somnath today.

4jpg-vY2Vami.jpg

somnath-temple-wallpaper.jpg

Somnath-Temple.jpg

temple%2Bof%2B%2Bshivaji%2Bat%2BSomnath%2Bimages.JPG

I'm quite impresed by your art of making stories from thin air. :dirol:
Those who follow Indian drama,'Shobha Somnath ki ' should not know the reality. Alas i feel sorrow for you because you were taught wrong. Keep following Bollywood movies or Indian dramas and make fun of you.

dumbass i am from saurastra, dont confuse us with typical spineless hindus of other parts of India. we took revenge of gazanvi in 2002. we will do that again if we have to.

somnath today.

4jpg-vY2Vami.jpg

somnath-temple-wallpaper.jpg

Somnath-Temple.jpg
BTW what you did in 2002? Which revenge?

Do you realise you are carrying the blood of idol worshipers right,i mean your grandfather or great grand father.
No we were jews that time. :D
Your closest friends.

Bas kar pagle... Hasayega kya? :D

Nahi ch huMari as aukaat kahan k m@$ karo ko hasa saken.

Shame on who i don't know Kashmir was a independent country in 1947 Pakistan invaded it to forcefully make it a part of Pakistan which forced Maharaja to aceed to India. Then there was Pakistan supported infiltration across LOC for decades which led to huge troop deployments.

Going by your definition any country with a tyrant ruling can be invaded! lol

On October 1947, Pashtuns from Pakistan's North-West Frontier Province recruited by the Poonch rebels, invaded Kashmir, along with the Poonch rebels, allegedly incensed by the atrocities against fellow Muslims in Poonch and Jammu. The tribesmen engaged in looting and killing along the way.[75] The ostensible aim of the guerilla campaign was to frighten Hari Singh into submission. Instead the Maharaja appealed to Mountbatten[c] for assistance, and the Governor-General agreed on the condition that the ruler accede to India.[73] Once the Maharaja signed the Instrument of Accession, Indian soldiers entered Kashmir and drove the Pakistani-sponsored irregulars from all but a small section of the state. India accepted the accession, regarding it provisional[76] until such time as the will of the people can be ascertained. Kashmir leader Sheikh Abdullah endorsed the accession as ad-hoc which would be ultimately decided by the people of the State. He was appointed the head of the emergency administration by the Maharaja.[77] The Pakistani government immediately contested the accession, suggesting that it was fraudulent, that the Maharaja acted under duress and that he had no right to sign an agreement with India when the standstill agreement with Pakistan was still in force.

n October 1947, Pashtuns from Pakistan's North-West Frontier Province recruited by the Poonch rebels, invaded Kashmir, along with the Poonch rebels, allegedly incensed by the atrocities against fellow Muslims in Poonch and Jammu. The tribesmen engaged in looting and killing along the way.[75] The ostensible aim of the guerilla campaign was to frighten Hari Singh into submission. Instead the Maharaja appealed to Mountbatten[c] for assistance, and the Governor-General agreed on the condition that the ruler accede to India.[73] Once the Maharaja signed the Instrument of Accession, Indian soldiers entered Kashmir and drove the Pakistani-sponsored irregulars from all but a small section of the state. India accepted the accession, regarding it provisional[76] until such time as the will of the people can be ascertained. Kashmir leader Sheikh Abdullah endorsed the accession as ad-hoc which would be ultimately decided by the people of the State. He was appointed the head of the emergency administration by the Maharaja.[77] The Pakistani government immediately contested the accession, suggesting that it was fraudulent, that the Maharaja acted under duress and that he had no right to sign an agreement with India when the standstill agreement with Pakistan was still in force.

Hardly anyone from NWFP went. Most fighters were from Waziristan and FATA region. They only went in after the coal Kashmiris requested for help against DOG ra's brutal massacre. DOG ra who promised Kashmiris that he will join Pakistan actually was planning to either stay independent or join india. Gilgit Baltistan was liberated after the Gilgit Baltistan forces refused to follow orders of DOG ra and kicked DOG ra's forces out. The Pushtuns went into Kashmir to support Kashmiris and we're able to thrash Dog ra's forces after which Dog ra decided to call indians. Instead of fulfilling his promises he chooses to sow the seed of hatred forever.

yes! we believed that ! Ghauri, Gzahanavi, Timur, Muhammad Bin Kasim were all peace lovers.

Correct.

Take a side you Zionist. Local world war veterans and highly decorated officers defeated Maharaja's forces with the help of local people. Be informed Poonchians were fighting against Dogras for independence from 1830 and those who led foundation stone of Azad Kashmir were liberated the land without external help initially. Yes when Maharaja joined hands with India then we have only one option to die or to get help from neighboring muslim country.
We had the option to die fighting against Indians and Maharaja but we preferred to get help from Pakistanis because without it we cannot liberated occupied part of Jammu and KAshmir.
Now i can proudly claim that we host dozen training camps in our territory to destabilize India and kill aggressors. Do what you can do. :)
Shoot in the head and burn them with trash to all those who cross LOC

Not equal to the previous one, this one will be destroyed by Zaid Hamid. lolz :D
got @$$ got spanked by saudis do you think he will come to us to get Burned or Blown into bits?

Hardly anyone from NWFP went. Most fighters were from Waziristan and FATA region. They only went in after the coal Kashmiris requested for help against DOG ra's brutal massacre. DOG ra who promised Kashmiris that he will join Pakistan actually was planning to either stay independent or join india. Gilgit Baltistan was liberated after the Gilgit Baltistan forces refused to follow orders of DOG ra and kicked DOG ra's forces out. The Pushtuns went into Kashmir to support Kashmiris and we're able to thrash Dog ra's forces after which Dog ra decided to call indians. Instead of fulfilling his promises he chooses to sow the seed of hatred forever.

Correct.
THEN those who did APS shooting drama were more peaceful !

While I'm not condoning what happened recently in Kashmir, have you read the latest Pakistan's human Rights Report? Read it and then come back and preach.

The police used pellets. What is being used by the PA in FATA/Waziristan/Balochistan? Fighter aircraft, artillery and tanks. How many townships have been destroyed by the excessive use of firepower resulting in collateral damage? These are weapons of war, not pellet guns being used against people.

This is from your own human rights report. There's a song titled, "Papa don't preach". Get your own house in order first blowing steam.

Pakistan is using those weapons against RAW sponsored TTP and BLA in the territory that is legally part of Pakistan and with full support of locals. When locals wanted peace deal with those groups, Pakistan negotiated a peace deal several even dozens of times but then locals asked for military action and military went in to thrash those RAW rats.

In IOK's case situation is completely different. The area is under illegal occupation of indian terrorists who have terrorize kashmiri locals for last 70 years. The region is disputed and the locals don't wanna be part of india. Indian occupier terrorists are massacring them and disabling them and making them blind out of frustration.

Do not mix Pakistan with your $tupid media and army taught f@rts, comparing Pakistani parts with IOK. Just like Khalistan, Assam, Nagaland, Manipur, Tamiaddua, have issues but they were legally part of India same is the case with Pakistani land.

Btw I'll request mods @Horus @WebMaster @Oscar @waz @Irfan Baloch to take care of your off topic rant and unnecessary drag of Pakistani provinces in IOK thread.

THEN those who did APS shooting drama were more peaceful !

Yes they were as peaceful as indian occupier terrorists in IOK.

Death to 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists and their children TTP.:sniper:

Pakistan is using those weapons against RAW sponsored TTP and BLA in the territory that is legally part of Pakistan and with full support of locals. When locals wanted peace deal with those groups, Pakistan negotiated a peace deal several even dozens of times but then locals asked for military action and military went in to thrash those RAW rats.

In IOK's case situation is completely different. The area is under illegal occupation of indian terrorists who have terrorize kashmiri locals for last 70 years. The region is disputed and the locals don't wanna be part of india. Indian occupier terrorists are massacring them and disabling them and making them blind out of frustration.

Do not mix Pakistan with your $tupid media and army taught f@rts, comparing Pakistani parts with IOK. Just like Khalistan, Assam, Nagaland, Manipur, Tamiaddua, have issues but they were legally part of India same is the case with Pakistani land.

Btw I'll request mods @Horus @WebMaster @Oscar @waz @Irfan Baloch to take care of your off topic rant and unnecessary drag of Pakistani provinces in IOK thread.

Yes they were as peaceful as indian occupier terrorists in IOK.

Death to 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists and their children TTP.:sniper:
hahah ! the better peacefuls are currently butchering lesser peaceful all over the globe! score in pakistan alone is 50000+ popcorn time !

You can enjoy popcorn at Muslims death but guess what...I got a news for you. Your ttp raw terrorists have been crushed and Pakistani casualties are very low.

Correct.
DOG ra dynasty. :haha:

:rofl:
Your rants are breathtaking!
lol-003.gif