DG ISPR withdraws tweet on Dawnleaks????

i think IK should enjoy the rest of his life in UK

He need to retire among the mountains up north. He actually is stopping the revolution in Pakistan by giving people flase narrative that Pakistan can be cleansed within the same rotten system. His intentions are all OK but his expectations are all misplaced.

Honestly, Ik is just a greedy idiot without a brain. I stopped supporting him five years ago.

finally i have decided to be a supporter of PML N . tired of getting bad news everyday. PML N supporters make the only group who sleep peacefully with a good news daily.
*another one bites the dust*

18342792_1566665903367117_5631244420585361028_n.jpg

18423997_1566670553366652_328376442716274635_n.jpg

18342764_1566783383355369_8939914639330183225_n.png.jpg

Only in Pakistan where politicians are not happy at the fact that civilian government have full control and not army, hahahahhahahahah

Yeh bhi sahi hai... Even i am seriously thinking to vote for baji maryam in next elections

My family used to vote for PMLN in the past but we have made our mind this time. Will come specially to vote against this thug.

I respectfully beg to differ, sir.
Pakistanis love armed forces, but you can't fool the entire nation for the whole time. Simply accept that PA is protecting mr. PM. This one leak was litmus test for our current army chief sahib and wether you accept it or not, he failed.
He's playing in the hands of PM.
Delayed decision of dawn leak & then taking back of the tweet. It is not a minor case to ignore and keep the eyes closed and blindly love PA. Sheer disappointment. Just like the corrupt politicians, army chief sahib ignored the citizens of Pakistanis and their feelings.

Ps: I myself am a pro military but.........

We love army when they do their job. Not when they **** up by taking over because their ego couldn't handle it civilian authority.

To all just leave the status and read comments of Pakistani janta... sahi koi ki hey logoon nay... big zero.. big zero credibility

Soon we will see a tweet with a picture where kulboshan yaduv droves towards wahga border with full protocol of our brave army ..:dance3:

18424263_1038722756258332_8291464360008312122_n.jpg

Day by Day , defeats after defeats my trust is building more and more on him....

Soon we will see a tweet with a picture where kulboshan yaduv droves towards wahga border with full protocol of our brave army ..:dance3:

18424263_1038722756258332_8291464360008312122_n.jpg

Day by Day , defeats after defeats my trust is building more and more on him....

Not only Imran Khan.. We shouldnt forget Justice Khosa and Justice Gulzar too.. They were very courageous too..in challenging the Godfather

Honestly, Ik is just a greedy idiot without a brain. I stopped supporting him five years ago.

Lol and you started supporting NS, please tell us what characteristics of his made you choose him, where is amazing conversation skills and speeches that he needs to read through a paper, or was it his courageous lying to the public abilities, or was it his outstanding wealth embezzlement skills?