Defence.pk getting blocked in India

I think Indian court will not ban freedom of expression. Court will give decision in favor of freedom of expression.
"Akhir padosi to padosi hota hai, Door ka ho ya pass k"a.. Aesi chawal baat jigar Razpak aa k karay ga thori dair baad. Just kidding.:tongue:
Anyway
No need to worry. Indian Court can't ban this site in India.:cheers:

with *********.se, using https:// instead of http:// worked like a charm.. hopefully something like that will work here too ;)
Well the secure channel is one of the ways to go, however, a mirrored DNS is the best. Under ideal circumstances we should all be posting on secure channel. I don't know why PDF doesn't implement that as a standard.

The problem with ********* wasn't the connection, rather the P2P technology behind torrent itself which was easily being traced and spoofed by, well you know who!

The new hashed ******** are un-hackable. So enjoy!

how will the moolah flow in then? Friendly Pakistanis, please do not throw ghoori missile at me. I am not referring to mullah there.

Doesn't matter even its blocked All hail to Hotspot shield

karan ab dafa bhi ho jao na, pecha chodo bhai

If we will leave, this forum will become absolute boring. :angry:

If there are no Indians here, then the forum will become more of a monologue! What's the point of debate then?