‘Conspiracy’ was not hatched in US: IK

Aapki angrezi tight hai kya ?

Opposition, and many within his party conspired to have him removed legally

colluded, cooperated... bhi use kar saktey hain.

my reading is that patriotic Pakistani politicians were convinced he's taking the country in a wrong direction so they collectively got together (conspired) and had him removed legally.

This is political move, Imran has a colition government, he lost the confidence of his coalition partners and lost the majority, it was all a legal process, if Imran would have stayed in Parliament he can topple the current government and form his government again. This was all political process instead he start shouting conspiracy without an iota of evidence, now he is shifting his stance.

Your definition of “Patriotic” and ours is very different. The tollay involved in this rather disgusting debacle all thought this would be a cakewalk, but alas IK was too popular and Pakistan to big to fail.

And the night of 10th April when the entire country was on streets was the "Now I have a machine gun. HO-HO-HO." moment :lol:

maxresdefault.jpg

@-=virus=-

Now a couple of constipated fuckwits on this forum will label that cringe and “idealistic claptrap”
I'd like to borrow that term, if you don't mind. I have a couple constipated fuckwits in mind that fit the bill. They'll know when they read this :D

Populist is the the word, the people see him has hope. Now a couple of constipated fuckwits on this forum will label that cringe and “idealistic claptrap” the reality is since 1950 the politics of a Pakistan has been ruled by three families and AAA:

A: Allah Group (militant politico parties)
A: America (Uncle Sam’s Chosen chess piece)
A: Army (Don’t need to explain this one)

For the first time there is a person who has challenged all three, he’s challenged the status quo shook the foundations of the old guard and lived to tell the tale.

The word populist doesn’t do Imran khan justice, he’s no holy cow, he’s just like any man, a mixture of sinner and saint, dust and deity. But he’s truthful to a fault, he’s a man of his convictions and people can see what he says matters.

Do you know why people blindly follow him, when he first started campaigning he would tell people “own chickens, they will lay eggs and you will be able to become self sufficient”.

Nawaz Sharif would use this quote to mock him, yet on a macro economic level what Imran Khan said was not different from what Jesus (PBUh) said in the bible “ Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day, teach him to fish and he can feed himself for a lifetime”.

Pakistan Zindabad.

Basically Imran Khan is everything that @muhammadhafeezmalik boss gawalmandela had always dreamt to be

Populist is the the word, the people see him has hope. Now a couple of constipated fuckwits on this forum will label that cringe and “idealistic claptrap” the reality is since 1950 the politics of a Pakistan has been ruled by three families and AAA:

A: Allah Group (militant politico parties)
A: America (Uncle Sam’s Chosen chess piece)
A: Army (Don’t need to explain this one)

For the first time there is a person who has challenged all three, he’s challenged the status quo shook the foundations of the old guard and lived to tell the tale.

The word populist doesn’t do Imran khan justice, he’s no holy cow, he’s just like any man, a mixture of sinner and saint, dust and deity. But he’s truthful to a fault, he’s a man of his convictions and people can see what he says matters.

Do you know why people blindly follow him, when he first started campaigning he would tell people “own chickens, they will lay eggs and you will be able to become self sufficient”.

Nawaz Sharif would use this quote to mock him, yet on a macro economic level what Imran Khan said was not different from what Jesus (PBUh) said in the bible “ Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day, teach him to fish and he can feed himself for a lifetime”.

Pakistan Zindabad.
Why did his allies abandon ship ?

If he was so popular, they could have just ridden his coattails, wake, got into his slipstream etc... for their own gains.

truthful to a fault
haan, patay ki baat !

nature of the political game, sir. It is not a space for nice guys.

not sure if that quote can be attributed to Jesus.. the internet say some Italian guy coined it.. but powerful stuff.

anyway, your circus.. elephants and monkeys bhi aapke, snakes bhi aapke.

from our perspective, we'd like to see political stability, ideally within the confines of a democratic aka for and by the people system.

Kontentious issues should be put on the backburner and we play the CBM (confidence building measures) game, not the IR or IC BM game.

In the future, contingent to it being a happy place for all... K ka mamla can also be amicably settled, but that's a whole other discussion.

Seriously, one side core corrupted leaders.

Another side, expert on taking U-turns.

very touch time for pakistani awaam..

IK merely said he is willing to move on.
The reason I can see is two-fold.
1. There no more need for America-centric campaign.
2. In light of new info about bajwa hiring haqqani's lobbying services, he wants to put the pressure of company since it's clear bajwa was the main instigator here.

But you can count of @muhammadhafeezmalik to beat a dead horse all day long.
BTW, @muhammadhafeezmalik wo ghari chor ka kia karna he?

Imran Khan government hired Hussain Haqqani to conspire against Imran Khan government. Bravo!!

You mean best interests of PTI? Best interest of Pakistan is to punish this liar along with Nisar who gave him sadiq and ameen title.

I said this liar will wash himself off the lie he’s saying when he gets close to elections because he has to suck the feet of Murica and here we go, he’s sucking the feet of Murica!!!
Don’t understand where you are getting to.

PTI/IK - RCO happened, US had a role to play, the military inc orchestrated it and installed PDMers. That narrative is still there.

Going forward, PTI/IK want to mend relations with US.

Hard to understand?

Its still quite hilarious to see these straw head muppets pretending to be so innocent when even the whole world knows how despicable these creatures are. No country wants to deal with them, thats their worth. Slaves of the Pak Destruction Movement (PDM) are born of the gutter, and to the gutter they will return.