congress map shows kashmir as part of pakistan

naseem shah

600895_570587976287612_1179218147_n.jpg

Aisey bade bade desho mey chotey chotey baate hoti rehti hai

No no Naseem Bhai you are getting this wrong.
What they actually mean is what we can expect in near future with Rahul baba's elevation:rofl:

Not Kashmir,Only P0K.

You must be aware of the fact that India consider your occupation of Kashmir as illegitimate hence "official" maps show P0K as part of India.

and why am i not able to type pakistan occupied kasmir's acronym.

Vinaash Kaale Vipreet buddhi

Fits for Congress. First Shinde debacle, Now this. :lol:

Dont get it, left map is showing the LOC as the border while the right one is just showing all of Kashmir as Indian territory. Is that correct???

It does not depict even Loc correctly.It seems someone gave painter map with ground reality and he bungled that up.

Vinaash Kaale Vipreet buddhi

Fits for Congress. First Shinde debacle, Now this. :lol:

Congress is a shining example of how to run an elected monarchy.

Rahul Gandhi ji young and dynamic leader :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Somebody Mixed up LAC and LOC .

It doesnt matter.... Whatever the map is.... Kashmir part of india and if congress ever decides to hand over any part of india than army will eliminate pm and president as thats the secret treaty that been made after india gave P.0.K To pakistan.... And we all know how the pm died than....

Lol @OP hahaha.

Dont get it, left map is showing the LOC as the border while the right one is just showing all of Kashmir as Indian territory. Is that correct???
that is not showing loc as border but showing kashmir as part of pakistan