COAS Qamar Javed Bajwa Last Address | 23 November 2022

Trailer23

Listen to the last 2 minutes of this cho*tiya and then see this fker be the first one who will run out of Pakistan after retirement. Sums up nicely how dear this country is for them.

This guy (Bajwa) claims that Pakistan Army will not interfere in Politics of the country. So he admits that Pakistan Army leadership has interfered in Pakistan's politics before?

His comment regarding indians not criticizing their military even though they commit human rights violation. I have news for you, Mr. Bajwa, at least the indians are able to elect whom they think their leaders should be, even if they are fascists. In Pakistan, the People of Pakistan are not even allowed to elect their leader because the Capital of Pakistan is not in Islamabad, rather it is thousands of kilometers away in Washington and London.

Mr. Bajwa's family has been exposed of raking in $$ billions at the expense of Pakistan and its people. Released documents are in fact from FBR. You have properties in Western countries, just like Zardari, Nawaz, Shebaz, Mariam, Fazlu Rahman and their cronies. What difference is there between those convicted criminal politicians and yourself, Mr. Bajwa?

You who wear a uniform and have the responsibility of defending this nation, perform Sijdah to your Qiblah in Washington and London. Had you not done so, you and Pakistan Army would not have allowed the systematic rape of Pakistan's people and wealth.

If you or whoever succeeds you, have even an ounce of Imaan, then you would protect the Supreme Court of Pakistan and allow the full prosecution of Nawaz, Zardari, Shebaz, Bilawal, Mariam, Fazlu Rahman and use your relations with Western countries to retrieve the stolen wealth and incriminating documents that will help Pakistan Supreme Court convict these traitors and parasites.

When a country has no rule of law, rest assured such a country is doomed to be destroyed from within. It is shameful, disgraceful that you call yourselves Muslim, yet your conduct is that of Shayateen. Lanath upon such people who willfully loot, plunder and oppress their own countrymen. Musalman kay naam par kala dhubbah!!!

Honestly, I didn't watch him crying.

The way he has conducted himself and how he has been trolled and blackmailed in his last days in office, it is a lesson for all of us. We have all seen how pressurised he has been feeling from left and right. All the increase in his immediate family's wealth, and all the power on which he has/had banked on, couldn't buy him any respect. This guy will be remembered as the most hated person (beating Yahya Khan) in the history of the institution. And what he has done to the institution, it is almost impossible to fix it. The institution will have to live with it for a long time to come, at least not during the next couple of generations.

May all the corrupt, usurpers, cruel killers, and liars face the wrath of Allah SWT in this life and hereafter.

Chalo ji, iska be apne aap ko zaleel krne ka shawk pura hogya hai :disagree:

Guess anjum forgot to include that in his "intelligence" assessment.

On top of that, there is news that Pakistan army will soon face the accusations of genocide and gross human rights violations on the global stage. And the institution should know that Imran khan has no role in that. It is your incompetence and miscalculations that are coming back to haunt you. Brace yourselves.

Honestly, I didn't watch him crying.

The way he has conducted himself and how he has been trolled and blackmailed in his last days in office, it is a lesson for all of us. We have all seen how pressurised he has been feeling from left and right. All the increase in his immediate family's wealth, and all the power on which he has/had banked on, couldn't buy him any respect. This guy will be remembered as the most hated person (beating Yahya Khan) in the history of the institution. And what he has done to the institution, it is almost impossible to fix it. The institution will have to live with it for a long time to come, at least not during the next couple of generations.

May all the corrupt, usurpers, cruel killers, and liars face the wrath of Allah SWT in this life and hereafter.
This.

Although I still think Yahya would be hard to surpass.

But in terms of damage Bajwa has done to the army as an institution is irreparable. Paradoxically, it is good. Certainly opens a window for accountability.

When IK spoke about leaders accumulating massive wealth, parking it abroad and exposing themselves to blackmail, guess what, he wasn’t talking about Sharifs or Zardaris only.

The damage has been done to the country, people, and the institution. He will remain a traitor to the nation forever.
It will take decades to restore the tarnished reputation of the institution, if at all.

Guys, whatever we are feeling at the moment, please do not use the language that you can't use in front of your family members.

Any such comment will get you an infraction and possibly an immediate ban. Please remain civil. I know how we are all feeling on all the loot and plunder, just show that we don't belong to the same type. Lets prove our family background with our conduct here. Thanks

Thank you Chief for your services and thanks again for exposing cult followers.